Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Missing

Name: hpseeker19 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/13 13:37 · For: The Missing Man
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep writing this story!!! I'm completely on edge about what's going to happen!


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 07/05/13 4:53 · For: Hit or Miss
Very interesting story. Ginny will not die, isn't it? And of course Harry too. Please say "no". Hope you update it soon.


Name: random17 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 15:33 · For: The Missing Elf
When is the next chapter going to be finished??????

It's a really good story line with a great begining, and I'm anxious to read the next chapter. Don't keep us waiting to long!

Author's Response: Dear everyone,Due to circumstances out of my control, I have been out of the country for the past several months and have been unable to write. Sadly, this story has been neglected, but I promise that I will soon update. So if you have favorited this story and are waiting, I sincerely apologize and I will try to make it up to you with a quick update.


Name: yukikiyokiralacus (Signed) · Date: 03/03/09 18:30 · For: The Missing Man
I like the story. But I'm confused. Harry wasn't kidnapped...so does that mean he'll get kidnapped later?

Author's Response: No, Harry was kidnapped, the part where he is with Ginny is supposed to be in italics, but it didn't come through. It is fixed now, thanks so much for drawing my attention to it. I hope it makes more sense now.


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 03/03/09 15:02 · For: A Missing Lead
fantastic update


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 02/22/09 19:43 · For: The Missing Man
this is a really good beginning to what i'm sure will be a really excelent story please update soon


Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 12:36 · For: The Missing Man
You should finnish this, it's really good :)

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is on the way. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the encouragement!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 16:09 · For: The Missing Man
*sniff* noooo!!! :-( poor ginny! update soon!!

Author's Response: I'll try. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.