Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sir Oscar O'Reilly

Name: Jonica7 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 16:30 · For: Chapter 1
hahaha
I loved this, it was hilarious. I liked the characterisation too; James' speech was exactly how I'd always imagined it :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you thought it funny and liked James' speech!


Name: piratelove123 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 11:55 · For: Chapter 1
Adorable. You did a nice job with the formatting, and it was very very cute. Keep writing. You are incredibly talented.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked the formatting.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 23:03 · For: Chapter 1
that was such a lovley story. I absolutly adored reading it. It put a smile on my face. James rocks for that little game. It is a fantastic story. It made me all smily

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad it could make you smile!


Name: Realchosenone (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 13:32 · For: Chapter 1
Probably my favorite fan fiction. I find the whole story hilarious. I love James! For a fluff, I found it very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Your favorite! That's high praise :) I'm glad you found it funny and enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 17:39 · For: Chapter 1
spectacular of course, i really adore the whole format and you should totally do more of it, haha sometimes i wish that this would happen to me like being with this guy i like that hates me, and having the same thing happen but well you know my life sadly is not an amazing story written by you so it obviously sucks!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the format -- this is definitely the first time I've written a story like that, so its good to know it was enjoyed! I hope everything works out with you and your guy :)


Name: Anchal (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 15:50 · For: Chapter 1
This is quite possibly my favorite short story after Old Love by Jeffrey Archer.
You're definitely a very gifted writer and I hope that you get the opportunity to write professionally someday. Good luck and best wishes.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I've never read Old Love but I'll have to look it up and give it a try. I'm glad you liked this and think I'm a gifted writer; I do want to write professionally someday. :)


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 13:07 · For: Chapter 1
This is such a cute story and it made me laugh. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad it could make you laugh. :)


Name: SarraKay (Signed) · Date: 06/01/09 21:58 · For: Chapter 1
Very funny! Loved it. =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad.


Name: SarraKay (Signed) · Date: 06/01/09 21:57 · For: Chapter 1
Very funny! Loved it. =D


Name: ix3thehpseries (Signed) · Date: 05/31/09 1:53 · For: Chapter 1
Um, I absolutely ADORE this story, right now. :) It made me laugh and smile, and it made me frown and cry, no matter how corny that sounds. It was so adorable though, and the ending was just fantastic. :) I absolutely love it and I think you did an amazing job with this. :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Having the whole range of emotions as a reaction to a story is always a good sign! :)


Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 14:08 · For: Chapter 1
AMAZING!!!! IT MADE ME LAUGH AND SMILE!!!!
BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN, AND I LOVE JAMES AND LILY!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it :) I love James and Lily, too!


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 15:22 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. I really liked that! The ending was brilliant! My favorite part was from "We'd like to tell you about Sir Oscar O'Reilly's greatest accomplishment to date," to "Cassie decided Charms wasn't nearly as boring as she'd previously believed." Wonderfully well-written and funny! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thanks very much! The ending was a lot of fun to write -- I'm glad you enjoyed it, too! :)


Name: shooting-star43133 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 19:42 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE IT!!!!!

Author's Response: Good! ;) Thanks for letting me know.


Name: gryffindor_chica13 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/09 13:37 · For: Chapter 1
Oh! Loved it! The last scene was really cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: violet weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/10/09 19:56 · For: Chapter 1
That story was really amazing. I've always wondered what had made Lily fall in love with James. I guess I know now. The ending was probably the best when James kissed her. Actually, I'd probably prefer to be kissed like that. It's not very romantic, I know, but it would be the best way someoen could tell me that they loved me. Again, great story. Thanks for writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I think I'd like someone to kiss me like that, too -- it's romantic in its own way ;) I'm glad you enjoyed the story.


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 01/22/09 20:21 · For: Chapter 1
that was sooo cool!! very great style you wrote it in!! that was an amazing one-shot!! very sweet...

please continue Someone To Watch Over Me, i listened to the song - so sweet !
cupcakes,
Lilia ~*~

Author's Response: Thank! I'm glad you liked the style. And I'm very glad you listened to the song! It really is a good one -- and a classic. The next chapter of Someone To Watch Over Me is in queue, and hopefully it will be accepted soon.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/09 7:28 · For: Chapter 1
WONDERFUL!

That was brilliant! Loved the wit, the angst, the passion it was just - WOW.

My favourite line (which made me groan in sadness) was this:

He didn’t reply right away, and when he finally did, she was surprised at how deeply it affected her.

“That doesn’t count,” he told her sadly. “I already knew that.”


I'm sure I've already told you this but you honestly are just a wonderful writer and I just can see you going places with your work, so keep it up!

Your most faithful fan,
Abbi :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you both enjoyed the story and think I'm going places -- that's high praise ;)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 12/18/08 17:17 · For: Chapter 1

that was a brilliant one-shot. so cute at the beginning i liked the game thing.

 

and i absolutley loved the ending. :)



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The ending's my favorite part too ;)


Name: hedwig4evr (Signed) · Date: 11/27/08 2:53 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it! You write such great one shots, and this one was brilliant! Brava! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed this and my others :)


Name: Holly218 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/08 18:52 · For: Chapter 1
I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


You must login (register) to review.