MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fractured Rules

Name: Eliza Lupin (Signed) · Date: 02/21/13 15:20 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
MERLIN THIS IS AMAZING. Please, Please, Please update soon ! Please. You really have a talent... WELL DONE. Please.

Name: Dracoisbeast (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 10:15 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
UGH! finish! c'mon, I'm so into it!!!

Name: OohButterfly (Signed) · Date: 05/14/11 15:39 · For: II: How the Flowers Grow.
That's so cool that you chose Maroon5! My uncle is the guitarist! And this story is really awesome!

Name: Lady Lloyd (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 13:51 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
amazing, can't wait to read more! I love the relationship between them :)

Name: HersheyKiss1397 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/10 18:00 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
Cliffhanger! I love it, very nicely written!

Name: CloverSun (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 4:06 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
This is GREAT!!! I can't wait to read the rest!!! yOu HAVE to continue or you are cruel!!!! GOOd Luck!!!!!

Name: Holly218 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 13:58 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
I love it! Andromeda is awesome! Please write more right away!

Name: lovegreen (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 20:56 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
I have really enjoyed reading your story. It was really nice when Ted came to save her day. I like how you took some of the elements of J.K.'s story but were able to put your own little twist on it. It was interesting how you were able to take the idea of a controling family and turn it into a council that observes everything you do. It made me want to look over my shoulder as I was walking home. As a side note, (not that it is of much consequence) but in J.K.'s book Andromeda was in Ravenclaw and Ted was a muggle, not a muggle-born wizard. Also, I like your sunflower idea, I know you use the flower theme for all your chapters but you might want to consider also incorproating it into the title as well. Keep writing!!! I have enjoyed reading your work!
-Green means Go!

Name: Little Miss Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 15:48 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
I've always stuck to Lily/James fanfics, especially yours and MagEds. But I spotted your name on the feature board and decided i'd give it a go.
It's fabby!
I want more please!!!
Keep writing....
Little Miss Witch x

Name: delirioustk (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 4:59 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
My favourite chapter yet! =) I can't wait for more. Wish I could elaborate but I really have to study. :) Good job on this one though!


Name: delirioustk (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 3:48 · For: II: How the Flowers Grow.
Great chapter again! =) I love that Andromeda has conflicting views on Ted and the way she should act vs what she really wants to do. She must have had it really tough...and Ted, kudos to him for trying to be friends/friendly with Andromeda!

I love the part about the flower - a perfect gift I think! I don't know if you know this but as far as wedding florals go - long stemmed sunflowers symbolizes haughtiness while short stemmed ones - adoration. =p just something I picked up from helping my best friend with her wedding.

Name: delirioustk (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 3:37 · For: I: When Seeds are Sown
I think the story is turning out very nice indeed...I like Ted's character but I think I would have liked it more if he gave in to a little "andromeda bashing". =p Anyway, I think the chapter ended at a good place! I'm itching to press submit so i can read the next one already!~

Name: delirioustk (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 3:30 · For: Prologue
interesting...your prologue really reeled me in!

Name: Blubber (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 15:07 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
i love this story! the characters are believable, i cant believe how many stories out there have characters who are such mary sues! your a great writer. For some reason, the song, live your life by T.I. feat rihanna pops into my head when i read this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I suppose this chapter is a bit like that song, but the next chapter is probably more so. I'm glad you're enjoying this story :D

Name: siriuslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/09 22:05 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
great chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've written almost all of chapter six, so I just have to finish chapter five. It might be a while though, I'll try and update asap though. I'm glad you like it :)

Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 2:07 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
Wow, this was really good. Your writing style is good for a Ted/Andromeda fic. I really got wrapped up in it.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww, I get really wrapped up in fics too. I'm glad you're are enjoying it. Next chapter is called 'Fields of Flowers' and it's about half written :)

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 19:31 · For: IV: The Sunflower vs. The Rose
aw, Ted is so nice. The other fellow sounds like a jerk. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I love Ted. Not only is Dravel a jerk, but he is also kind of creepy. I'll have to write the chapter, but I'll try and update as soon as possible. :)

Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 12:16 · For: III: The Survival of the Sunflower
You have to submit more!!!!
( please...)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying it. There were a few problems with Chapter Four, but it is now in the queue for the second time. Hopefully it gets validated this time around :)

Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 11:58 · For: Prologue
Very good start!
I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :)

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/28/08 21:06 · For: III: The Survival of the Sunflower

*adds fic to favourites*

Enough said. =D

Author's Response: Thanks so much Afifa :) I'm glad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.