MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jeanv (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 21:23 · For: Chapter 1
It was excellent and I thank you!

Author's Response: You're welcome--thanks for the review!

Name: ronsbabiesmomma (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 17:28 · For: Chapter 1
wow parts of this story gave me shivers. this is really good. thank you for sharing it with us

Name: ronsbabiesmomma (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 17:26 · For: Chapter 1
wow parts of this story gave me shivers. this is really good. thank you for sharing it with us

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading it and sharing your thoughts with me. Please pass it along to anyone else you think might enjoy it!

Name: Bee AKA Ted (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 16:47 · For: Chapter 1
Fantastic =]

just what was needed =]

i miss fred and remus and tonks =[


Author's Response: I can't even THINK about Fred without tearing up, either. Thanks for the review!

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 9:03 · For: Chapter 1
Very well done! I definately enjoyed it, and it did tie-up some loose ends for me, though I--being a romance fanatic--kind of wish you'd focused a little more on the two couples. But there was more balance without it, so I understand...I guess :) I do like the way you wrote this, and it's definately a good story/chapter! Keep it up!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the detailed review--I love hearing specifics of what you liked or didn't. I, too, am a giant romantic at heart, so it was hard not to dive right into the couples stuff. But since the intent was to provide my guess at the final chapter to the actual book, I had to gauge whether or not JKR would have really given either couple another big kissing scene, when both already had one earlier in the book. Oh, well. Maybe a future chapter, when I can't stand it any longer... :)

Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 5:52 · For: Chapter 1
That was great. Thanks so much for writing it so well.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review--I really appreciate it!

Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 2:44 · For: Chapter 1
Gotta love that Potterwatch... thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Potterwatch was one of my favorites, too. Thanks! :)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 16:41 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE IT!!!! awesome story! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate the feedback!

Name: Adeyla (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 3:12 · For: Chapter 1
This is amazing, i absolutely loved it! it was so sad and happy at the same time, i cry buckets over it. i really want to get in touch with you, can you e-mail me at summer_whispers@hotmail.com?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your generous praise. I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I'll contact you separately, as requested.

Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 20:54 · For: Chapter 1
It was wonderful. I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the review.

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 18:12 · For: Chapter 1
Oh that was so perfect. At least for the days immediately After the Battle. You could continue this to include the following year(as many have). I think your insight could lead to an excellent set of chapters. I'll keep looking.

Author's Response: An intriguing idea... I had such a GREAT time writing this that it's tempting to keep going, although I must also admit that it was harder than I thought, staring at that blank page every time I sat down to write. I'll keep thinking about it...

Name: Calico (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
I love that you thought to do this - just one more chapter so tie up some of the loose ends (although not all of them - it still leaves plenty open in terms of relationships and mourning the dead, which is perfect). Like someone else already said, this was what I needed to read, I just didn't know it. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comments. It bugged me for a year before I decided I was never going to get any closure until I just sat down and wrote it myself. I'm thrilled to hear that the chapter gave you some extra closure, too.

Name: raveralways (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 14:38 · For: Chapter 1
I didn't know it before, but I needed this. Thank you so much. I enjoyed reading this immensely.

Author's Response: I'm delighted to hear that it filled a void for you--that was its whole intent. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Name: acciomagic (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 8:46 · For: Chapter 1
Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 8:20 · For: Chapter 1
As much as I had ever dreamed had taken place. So glad that you took the time to write it down. I loved it. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU for taking the time to review--it means the world to hear that you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.