Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Invisible

Name: Chocolate butterbeer (Signed) · Date: 04/03/13 16:50 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
That was really good also a really good song to choose for this story love Taylor!!


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 12:35 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
I love how casual she is after she gets caught.


Name: Black_Beret (Signed) · Date: 06/05/11 12:12 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
Never give up writing and never let anyone tell you to quit it, because you are gifted. I enjoyed it and would love to hear what you think of my story since you are so talented! :)


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 8:28 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
One of my favorite stories! I love it, especially Ginny's hatred of Cho. I do feel it would be very nice (I'm just giving an idea, in case you ever want to write an epilouge) for Ginny to take revenge upon Cho later in life. Just an idea....=)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the idea! I genuinely appreciate it; i think it was kittykat who suggested i write a sequel to this story and that's how incredible was born haha. I love the idea of Ginny taking revenge on Cho, the only problem is I need to think of a reaaaaly creative way to do it, since she is Ginny Weasley, after all. But you got the old gears in my head turning (gosh i havent written a hp fanfic in, i think, two years?) so this could be fun :)


Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 23:05 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
I love this fic. I especially love the part where Ginny hides under the table! Please write more fics!

Author's Response: Haha I just love the image of her hiding under the table in that awful shop *shudder*. It sounds so horrible yet wonderful at the same time. And thank you so much for commenting!


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 22:14 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
That was great!!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Paris_Da_Great (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 15:27 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
omg! i love this story! and i love taylor swift!! :D the writing is great and the song totally matches with the story! definitely one of my favs! :D

Author's Response: thank you! I think the song actually inspired the song. Or maybe it was the other way around? I dunno. But one of the two inspired the other. And I love Taylor Swift as well lol


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 23:55 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
Aww! I love it so so so so much! Taylor Swift is the best and that story is amazing! I can totally see it now, this is great, can't wait to read the next two!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i love taylor swift, too. in fact the next part of this story is a song fic to another one of her songs. haha. i actually just submitted it a few days ago, but i haven't heard back yet. thanks again for reviewing!


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/08 20:01 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
oh he's an awful jerk! not to mention incredibly blind, no matter how often he wears his glasses!

Author's Response: yes, boys can be quite blind sometimes, especially Harry Potter. At least he comes to his senses eventually. and thank you for commenting on my fic! :)


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/15/08 18:34 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
sob!!! but i know it turns out okay in the end. i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! amazing thought process. good writing.

Author's Response: thank you so so much!! these high praise reviews are really raising my spirits!


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 10/15/08 18:02 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
Liked it! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: elvendork_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/15/08 16:15 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
good story. i like the fact that you put that ginny steals harry's invisibility cloak. that sounds like something she would do. and you tied invisibility in very well.

Author's Response: thanks! i really love harry's cloak and i love to work it in whenever i can. :D


Name: Qwerty Switcher (Signed) · Date: 10/15/08 2:45 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
A very good read! Not overwhelming, not too short and, well, fun! (Yes, my best friend writes stories, now shush!! She often asks for my opinion)

Author's Response: ok, i'll keep it on the down low. ;) and thanks for the wonderful review!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 21:20 · For: Little Ginny Weasley
I can't imagine why you have five reads and no reviews...it GREAT! you portrayed ginny wonderfully i loved it when she played it so cool when she got caught hiding at madam puddifoots (i shiver just typing the name :p) the ending was perfect..it made me all teary-eyed lol...once again it was WONDERFUL. how bout a sequel?...perhaps her thoughts when she and harry fnally get together in the sixth book?..wink wink nudge nudge..haha

Author's Response: thank you so much! you are my very first reviewer so i applaud you heartily. lol and i really hadn't thought of writing a sequel, but now that you mention it... :P Now you've actually given me some ideas! haha so you never know what i'll write next!


You must login (register) to review.