Reviews For Just For Fun
Reviewer: Nikkie the choco chip cookie
Date: 03/18/11 22:07
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

Love this story, please Post the next chapter soon! :)

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 05/31/10 12:49
Chapter: Gin is an Alcoholic Muggle Drink

IT HAS BEEN A YEAR THREE MONTHS AND EIGHT DAYS SINCE YOU HAVE UPDATED THIS!!!!! THIS STORY IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES SO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE IT!!!!

Reviewer: lavender123
Date: 03/29/10 19:42
Chapter: Meet Hermione, the Jealous Guy's FiancÚ

Its a pretty good story except that it doesn't really feel like harry like ginny that much and they have elevators in the wizarding world (ministry of magic)

Reviewer: lavender123
Date: 03/29/10 19:04
Chapter: Meet Hermione, the Jealous Guy's FiancÚ

Its a pretty good story except that it doesn't really feel like harry like ginny that much and they have elevators in the wizarding world (ministry of magic)

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 03/23/10 17:12
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

Wow, this is really amazing! I'm writing my first fanfiction myself and am wondering how you get a beta. Please tell me!

Reviewer: feydude
Date: 08/17/09 21:43
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

hem, that was an interesting party, wondering how it continues after ron finds her? update soon please!

Reviewer: xChEeR95x
Date: 08/09/09 15:46
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

this is so awesome! can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: little_piggy
Date: 07/31/09 2:09
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

oh my god! i love this! you are such a great writer!
has Harry gone off to the Burrow by any chance?

please put more on!
i enjoyed this so much!

Author's Response: Aw thanks. I've sord of forgotten about this story, actually I've forgotton this website, but then I randomlly got a couple of reviews (you being one of them) and I remembered how much I loved writing and how much I hated when authors didn't finish stories. So I'm planning on continuing and hopefully updating soon. Thanks!!!

Reviewer: hngrock
Date: 07/27/09 14:28
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

cmon cmon cmon cmon
UPDATE
bennn waiiiiting forrr sooo lonnnnngggg

Reviewer: hngrock
Date: 07/27/09 14:27
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

cmon cmon cmon cmon
UPDATE
bennn waiiiiting forrr sooo lonnnnngggg

Reviewer: teddyvictoirefreak
Date: 07/24/09 19:45
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

Where is the next one -starts crying hysterically-
sorry getting melodramatic and impatient her non of my favorite stories are updating so Harry Potter freak is angry.But please hurry up on the next chapter it would actually be great if it cam eout like...TOMORROW.I cant watch Chuck forever.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I kind of forgot about this story with how busy school was. But I really hope to get back into it again. I don't know about tomorrow...but maybe in a couple of weeks you can hope to see an update! Thanks.

Reviewer: alyssa_S
Date: 05/29/09 1:32
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

lol !!!! i hope you update real soon as this chapter was great!!!

Author's Response: I'm hoping to start up this story again, so I'll try to update soon. Thanks!

Reviewer: hngrock
Date: 03/23/09 20:43
Chapter: Meet Hermione, the Jealous Guy's FiancÚ

Her body felt hollowed out, since Ginny’s heart was on the other side of the door, it’s owner calling her name.

soo cute
this is my like tenth time rereading the fourth chapter because i am currently out of books to read:P
plz update

:P

Author's Response: Well I hope you find a book soon, because I don't think my story's good enough to read for a fifth time. Thanks sooo much!!!!

Reviewer: Musical_Mudblud
Date: 03/13/09 22:39
Chapter: Gin is an Alcoholic Muggle Drink

Not to be completely critical but Hedwig was already dead before Harry got to the Burrow.

Author's Response: Wow, I feel stupid. Thanks for letting me know. I don't think it's critical at all, just extremely helpful. If you notice any other mistakes, please let me know! Thanks again!

Reviewer: crazycurley85
Date: 03/10/09 16:27
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

love it Cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: way 2 HP obsesed
Date: 02/28/09 22:53
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

“Can I have—” Ginny started, looking at the menu posted on the wall. She had no idea what any of these drinks were. Darn Muggles, she thought bitterly. Picking randomly was the obvious solution. “Can I have four marga—” A loud cough close by, cut her off.

“Four ginger ales,” Hermione instructed. The bartender nodded, and began preparing their order.


HAHAHA!
that was great!

Author's Response: I love when readers tell me their favorite lines!!! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks!

Reviewer: Ginny4life
Date: 02/27/09 12:39
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

more, more, more!!! please...

Author's Response: I know what I want to happen in the next chapter, but I just haven't started it yet. So it might be a while, sorry.

Reviewer: hngrock
Date: 02/26/09 21:50
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

omg when are u updating more?

Author's Response: I haven't technically started the next chapter, but I do know what I want to happen. So that's a plus. I'll try to go quickly though.

Reviewer: Essence of Potter
Date: 02/25/09 11:55
Chapter: Meet Hermione, the Jealous Guy's FiancÚ

I really like the plot of this story. I think it would be nice if they had gone out and had a break from everything. My only critisism is that Harry can't be of age because he olny turned 17 the day before the wedding, its olny a minor detail and it is an AU story.

Author's Response: Are you talking about that he shouldn't be Apparating and he doesn't have his linscense because he only turned 17 recently? Yeah, I actually realized that after I wrote it. But I was hoping people wouldn't notice that, which was stupid because everyone's pretty Harry Potty obessed here. :) Thanks though!

Reviewer: muggler180
Date: 02/25/09 8:15
Chapter: Are Death Eaters Buying You Drinks Again?

i do not like the fact that HArry is missing and he and Ginny are not together, but it is a good chapter can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Don't worry Harry's not missing for long. Harry and Ginny not being together is the a major conflict for the story. It's what's you want vs. what's right. Or love vs. expectations. Sorry. But thanks, I'll try to get the next one out soon.

Author's Response: Don't worry Harry's not missing for long. Harry and Ginny not being together is the a major conflict for the story. It's what's you want vs. what's right. Or love vs. expectations. Sorry. But thanks, I'll try to get the next one out soon.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES