Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Love Story

Name: Neli P (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 16:36 · For: A Love Story
That was Wonderful *sniff*! I love Harry (who doesn't?), but I am a huge R/Hr shipper ... so I love your 'happy ending' too... How about posting the sequel on 'Ron/Hermione - Romance' next time ? :)

Author's Response: I have the sequel half written


Name: Palisades (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 9:10 · For: A Love Story
PS: You should submit this story to Jo Rowling! I'm sure she would love it too.


Name: Palisades (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 9:05 · For: A Love Story
Brillant!! Simply Brillant!! A true classic telling of beautiful tragedy. I wish Harry didn't die, but still it's only a story. It made me cry and smile at the same time! Keep up the splended work! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: LittleWhiteLie (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:15 · For: A Love Story
OMG! That is seriously one of the best fan fics I have EVER EVER read! I actually read it yesterday, but didn't have time to respond. Then, today, I re-read the very last line and began bawling again. I really really hope you DO write a sequel. I will totally read it. You get a 10 for my new fav story!!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much!!! Yes I am writing a sequel. I will hopefully have it posted soon.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much!!! Yes I am writing a sequel. I will hopefully have it posted soon.


Name: googliebear (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 11:44 · For: A Love Story
oh yeah and i didnt cry

Author's Response: Thats perfectly alright!


Name: googliebear (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 11:43 · For: A Love Story
i hate it. u have no right to kill him. ohh and lets not forget that she then marries ron. that is such an insult to harrys memory even though he shouldnt have 1 cause he shouldnt be dead!!! u should be ashamed. do u want him dead or sumthin?!?! i mean it isnt enough that jk wont kill him (thank god) but then u have to go off and do it this story is soooooo wrong

Author's Response: Well I am sorry you didn't like my story, I am not aiming to please everybody. No, I don't want Harry dead, I LOVE Harry but it just had to happen for this fic., sorry. Just to let you know, I am not ashamed of this story, I absolutly love it !! Even though Harry couldn't survive to the end. Thank-you for reviewing, I will be posting a sequel to this story, it will help you understand more about Ron/Hermione at the end. - Justine PS: If you don't like this story and the fact that Harry dies why did you read it? You tell from the summary Harry dies since it a Harry/Hermione love story. Something must have caught your attention.


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 1:17 · For: A Love Story
ahhhhhhhh! im gonna cry!


Name: lilynpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 23:44 · For: A Love Story
omg ... i'm crying as i write this review! i'm trying to stop lol. That was so beautifully written, write more! I'm all for H/Hr, and this was amazing. I can't believe it, well done! you made me cry! (lol)


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 12:29 · For: A Love Story
That was wonderful, I hope you write more.

Author's Response: I plan on it!


Name: Alexandria_Wither (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 7:20 · For: A Love Story
That was amazing. I'm crying because of the great writing and the lack of sleep.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: daddyslittleangel181 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:36 · For: A Love Story
It was a beautiful story, i fell so left out reading all these wonderful stories and i've only got 2 chapter on my first story

Author's Response: Thanks, you'll get there ;)


Name: spellbound (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 3:54 · For: A Love Story
Good God, how do you do it? That was perhaps the most beautiful, touching story i've had the fortune to read, I was almost in tears, and I still have a rather large lump in my throat. Absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means alot to me that my story can touch you like that. = D


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 0:26 · For: A Love Story
OMG!! I'm bawling right now!!that was so beautiful...so heart felt..so horribly sad... Harry..dead...*sniff sniff*...I don't cry very often, but this was worth it.

Author's Response: THANK-YOU SO MUCH!!! IT MEANS ALOT TO ME THAT YOU LIKE MY STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D


Name: potterkat (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 23:29 · For: A Love Story
OMG! im crying! beautifully written. not many that can make me cry. great job! LUV IT!!! thanx!!!

Author's Response: AWWW!!! I am really glad you loved my story!! = D


Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/04 21:08 · For: A Love Story
this is really great i love it!!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it : )


You must login (register) to review.