MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 11:20 · For: Attack

Name: Ice Cream Eater (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:12 · For: Transition
I loved it! It was hilarious. Great use of underwear. Terrific! Inspiring! Fabulous!

Name: bitemynails (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 13:23 · For: Transition
hahahhahahahaa omg i LOVE this story, it makes voldemort seem like a little hamster trying to be all tough. hahahaha

Name: Diadem (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 14:56 · For: Transition
I really LOVE your story (even though it is totally unrealistic!) I especially like the bits with Tom in them, they are soooo funny! You confused me in the last A/N slightly: 'Dudley does get round two of being sat on by Dudley.'

Name: dramaqueen3107 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 0:40 · For: Attack
OMG, that was SO FUNNY! Please write more fanfics!!!!!!!!!

Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 15:44 · For: Transition
Extremely funny! I loved this story, it was very original.

Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 9:50 · For: Transition
that was asome i realy enjoyed it keep up the good work.

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 0:59 · For: Attack
Very good fanfic. Who would have thought of such a thing? Very good and creative!

Name: amy114 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 17:17 · For: Teenagers
am i the only one, whom that grumbling, complainig and quarreling of Voldemorts seems much like that attitude of Draco Malfoys? i found that rather amusing... *smirk* Anyways - good job! i definitely like it! *smiles widely*


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 17:22 · For: Transition
THAT..Was..GREAT!!!! I'm surprised Voldiepoo thought that the cooking part of the summer was bad,the deleted scene was WAYYYYY worse.I Loved the hole story,it was really funny!! *~*CowGirlHPFan*~* P.S. I just remembered to tell you sorry,i didn't review your other chapters, I know,I'm a terrible person.I have an excuse though,I was too busy reading the story,and I didn;t want to stop reading it.Hope this long review makes you feel better.BYE!!!

Name: slytherin_princess_9 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 12:49 · For: Attack
What an interesting, hilarious story. =D I added it to my favorites. Great job.

Name: slytherin_princess_9 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 20:10 · For: Transition
I LOVE your story! It is so creative and so fun. Thanks for providing me with a good laugh. =]

Name: Prokrastinater (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 21:30 · For: Transition
That was awesomely funny!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 20:39 · For: Attack
*falls out of chair* This is brilliant! I know that you hear this all the time, but it really is!!!!!!!!! MJ

Name: Nawl (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 9:46 · For: Transition
Thank you for the wonderful experience of making me laugh my arse off. :D

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/07 9:32 · For: Transition
awww tht was the coolest story EVER!!!

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/07 8:06 · For: Teenagers
tom seems quite cute as a 16 yr old... why do i always like the bad boys?!?

Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 20:50 · For: Transition
This story was hilarious! Great idea!

Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 18:29 · For: Teenagers
hilarious. i am cracking up randomly and my family is a little afraid. i can't wait to keep reading!

Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 0:35 · For: Transition
Great story! Loved it. This is my first humor fiction and it wont be my last! ^_^
Thanks for a great read.
Love, Kacey

You must login (register) to review.