Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 11:22 · For: Transition
bwahahah dudley sitting on voldemort!!!! oh thats just 2 good!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :-) That was one of the funnest (if that's a word..) parts to write!! Thanks!!


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 17:15 · For: Transition
fairy funny.

Author's Response: Thanks for readin' & reviewin'!


Name: therealGinnyW (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 13:40 · For: Dursleys
huh...this is an interesting story

Author's Response: Thanks!! :-)


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 12:00 · For: Attack
This story ROOOOOOOOOOCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chapter 3 is da best. Have u written any more stories? if so what are their names.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I haven't written anymore stories on MNFF... it seems like I haven't written in a very long time. :-( *contemplates*


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 19:32 · For: Transition
Oh My Gosh!! I was reading this at school earlier, and my 'friend' [yeah, right] kept asking me if I was alright because I wasn't laughing aloud, but tears were running down my face! 9999999999999999999999999999
0000000000000000000000000000/10!!

Author's Response: lol!! Really?? hehe...thanks!!! I'm glad you liked it so much you cried!! (just kidding!) I'm glad you enjoyed it!!


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/06 8:17 · For: Teenagers
really funny! but i think you mean that he put bread in the toaster, not toast. 10/10!

Author's Response: I said he put toast in the toaster?? lol whoops hehehe...sorry bout that! But thank you sooo very much for the 10~!!!!


Name: Silver Flames (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 20:10 · For: Transition
OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!! Your story had made me roll of my chair from laughter. I love the deleted scenes. HAHAHAHHAHAHA I've read your story 3 times so far. It's the best thing that cheers me up. Thank you so much for writing this!

Author's Response: Wow--really???? You're very welcome-- and thank YOU for making me feel really good when you said that! lol. I'm delighted that you enjoy it so much! Hope it continues being a good cheer-er-upper for you! Thanks!!


Name: Moon Goddess Of The Sun (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 17:16 · For: Transition
ROFL!!!!! I have never laughed so much in my laugh. You are awesome. Way awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!! lol! I'm glad to hear it can still keep people laughing after how long it's been up. Yay!


Name: WelcomeToParadise (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 8:19 · For: Transition
That was sooo uber-ly kwl and funny! Wow, Voldy and Dumbledore as teenagers... Very original =) . I cracked up numerous times whilst reading this, my family now think I'm crazy... Well, crazier ;-). This fic rocked! *~*WelcomeToParadise*~*

Author's Response: lol! Thank you!!! I'm so happy you liked it!! :-) I know how you feel when you say your family thinks you're crazy/crazier...hehehe. Thanks again!!


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 12:46 · For: Transition
OMG!!! I love this story!!!!!!! Ha ha ha, Dudley sat on Voldy-poo!!!! I scared, why does Voldemort want HARRY'S underwear?.?.?.?.?.?...???........

Author's Response: I wonder how I somehow skipped over your review?? I'm so sorry!!! I feel really bad now!!! But thank you sooo much for reviewing!! I'm so happy you love my story!! Voldie loves green, and he was jealous because Harry had a pair and he did not...lol..:-)


Name: YuleBallPartner (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 20:49 · For: Hogwarts
Wowie This is good stuff! This is good!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :-)


Name: YuleBallPartner (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 18:43 · For: Teenagers
it's a little hard to picture a 16- year-old Dumbledore but it's still the best ( he has aubrun hair?) YO you get a 10

Author's Response: I had guessed he had auburn hair because in book 2 whenever Harry goes back in time he had an auburn beard...so I guessed...lol. Thank you SOOO much for the 10~~~!!!!!!!! YAY


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 12:09 · For: Transition
OMG!!! I cant believe it! This story is one of my favorites and I've never reviewed it!! I'm very sorry. Anyway, I absolutely LOVED it, it's one of the most interesting stories I've read so far. ^_^

Author's Response: LOL that's okay! I know how you feel, I've done that to stories before too. :-) Thank you so much for the review--I'm so glad you like it!!!


Name: he he helupin (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 15:31 · For: Transition
I read this a long time but I never reveiwed *gasp* This story is diffenitly funny. I loved when Harry asked to get his underwear back in chapter 7 :D Great story!

Author's Response: lol Thank you so much!! I'm really happy you liked it. I always thought I was such a weirdo for turning underwear into kind of a subplot. lol. Ah well, thanks again for reviewing!!


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 11:30 · For: Transition
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaCANT BREATH *GASP* aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa10/10aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Author's Response: LOL...hehehe...your review made ME laugh!! :-) Glad you enjoyed it!!!! Breathe! LOL


Name: LTPerson (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 10:48 · For: Transition
LMAO! *CANT BREATHE!!* ONE OF THE BEST STROIES I HAVE EVER READ!

Author's Response: LOL..Wow thank you so much!! *supplies oxygen* Breathe! hehe


Name: Colloportus (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 23:04 · For: Transition
LOL!! Best part: Oh, Dudley! BOOM. BOOM. BOOM. serves Tom right lol!

Author's Response: LOL, I agree, it does serve Tom right!! Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!!!


Name: GabyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 17:56 · For: Transition
131 reviwer!! love ur story and i'm very sad i won't keep reading it! :( but it's still in my favorites list and will always be!!!! Write something else, i'd read it right away!!! loved it!!! congrats 4 ur 10!!!

Author's Response: Wow!!! Thank you so much!!!!! Yay, 131! LOL...aww...I miss it too! I hope my next fic is just as successful as this one (and just as fun to write..hehe)....:D


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 16:37 · For: Transition
Wicked!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Oh..lol...and I just noticed...you're the 130th reviewer! *grins*


Name: RemusMoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 12:53 · For: Transition
I wish it didn't end here! I want to read MORE!!! I love the idea of dumbledore and Voldemort being 16, please write a sequel or something, can't stop thinking about your wonderful story!

Author's Response: Oh...I know! I even miss it! I would if I had any clue how in the world I'd write it! Aww, really?? Thanks!! *sniffles* In the future I definitely am writing more humor stories eventually...they're my faves. :-)


You must login (register) to review.