Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 10:06 · For: Progress
lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe :-)


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 9:51 · For: Work
*too busy laughing to talk*

Author's Response: That's a good thing!! lol


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:20 · For: Teenagers
HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: lol Thanks a bunch for all the reviews!!!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:05 · For: Dursleys
haha!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol...A laughing review is just as awesome! :-)


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 12:55 · For: Attack
OMG LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol Glad you liked it!!!


Name: vickygella (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 6:19 · For: Transition
luv the deleted scene.... SO FUNNY!

Author's Response: lol Thank you so much for reviewing!


Name: lupins_4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 6:29 · For: Transition
omg that was awsum!! i found a mistake tho By the way, Dudley does get round two of being sat on by Dudley. is that meant to be tom? love your story, really enjoyed reading- thanx!

Author's Response: Yes, lol, that was supposed to be Tom. :-) Thanks so much for the review!!! and I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 11:23 · For: Transition
omfg that's hilarius!!! why is it though, that u ended it saying " Dudley does get round two of being sat on by Dudley. He narrowly escapes a round three. :D Thanks for reading! *Goes off to cry*"?okay. so. why exactly were u crying? and i thought it was voldemort being sat on by dudley? ok sorry that confused me but overall THIS STORY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ooohh...hehe. I was crying because I had to end the story and I loved writing it so much! lol Nope it was Tom that got sat on--that whole thing last part was a deleted scene that happened earlier on in the story, I just thought I'd add it in. :-) Sorry that confused you! But Thank you so much for reviewing!!!!!!!!! Yay


Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 11:07 · For: Transition
EXCELLENT !!!!! I have never read anything better than this !!!!!!! Waiting for more from you! i loved it. I wish you continued.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!!! I wish I could get back to writing, for some reason I had gotten out of the habit! But thanks so much for the review!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 11:19 · For: Transition
hahaha.thas so funny.wen he sits. i can jus imagine harry's cute innocent lookin grin!!!!!!!!!! nd wen voldie-poo fell on the ground nd slipped!hahaha.ahhhhhhhh.

Author's Response: Hehe. I loved writing it!! :-p


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 17:03 · For: Hogwarts
hahaha.lol.that was mad funny. especially like always the very funny tom marvolo riddle.lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you like him! lol Thanks!!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 16:23 · For: Work
OMG. Tom is so funny. he's actin like such a baby.lol.he is a pervert.lol.wen ever he says something i start laughin.lol.rofl(rollin on floor laughin)

Author's Response: lol I loved making him seem like a baby, because he's so big and bad as Voldemort...haha. Yeah, he's like a lot of teenage boys--minds filled with dirtiness at many times of the day. Thanks for the review!!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 16:03 · For: Teenagers
oh.in the last chapter i put that he'd turn gud.lol.

Author's Response: That's okay--lol. But he kinda realizes things, ya know??


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:46 · For: Dursleys
awwwwwwwww. i knew something like that would happen with the dreams. poor harry. i bet in the end voldermort see's how much he's been hurtin harry and stop rite? i dnt know

Author's Response: Hmm...lol well you will find out ! :-) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:42 · For: Attack
OMG. It's so funny. I jus cnant stop laughing!!!!!!!!!! gosh,i hope you have more humor fics like this

Author's Response: LOL I wish I would have wrote more back when I was writing all the time!! thank you!!


Name: GinnyWantToBe (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 13:30 · For: Transition
it would have been cool to have tom turn good hay, not all prophocies have to come true
-this was hilarieous!!!

Author's Response: True...lol. Thanks for the review!


Name: Rambi (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 7:24 · For: Attack
brilliant =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! :-)


Name: Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 19:42 · For: Transition
really funny

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 16:58 · For: Transition
The last part is SO funny! I love it!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you love it! It makes me ten times happier that people still love it! lol. Thank you..~~!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 16:50 · For: Awaiting
"Thank you, Voldie-poo," growled Harry. "And make sure we don't have to go through this incident again."

"Oh shut up," said Tom tiredly. "Go to bed or something..."

Harry walked out snickering, ignoring Tom.

Tom froze in the process of closing the drawer. "Wait a minute, what did he just call me??"
That part is BRILLANT!

Author's Response: LOL...I look back on these things now and I wonder how I came up with them!! Goodness! lol Thanks so much for the review!!


You must login (register) to review.