Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Haunshaul (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 21:59 · For: Work
This is, at the moment, my favorite chapter in this story (of course, I'm only halfway through the story itself, but nonetheless... you get the idea). Pardon my not-so-mature-like phrase here, but OH MY GOSH TOM IS HILARIOUS!! I SENT THAT GESTURE PART TO LIKE THREE OF MY FRIENDS AND THEY LOVED IT!! Okay, now I got to go read chapter five, and I hope you come out with more stuff and be on the look out for mine... if I'm lucky enough to get it in.


Name: Haunshaul (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 23:15 · For: Attack
Addicting. That's the only word for this. Purely addicting. And funny too.


Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 19:49 · For: Teenagers
Aw...dang it! It would have been funnier if Tom went good.


Name: Tweetyputty (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 13:02 · For: Transition
OMG! i love it! :)


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 19:15 · For: Transition
Really good story. Funny too. You're a good writer.


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 17:09 · For: Attack
Really cool story. I have a feeling it's going to get funny later on. Well I'm oing to read another chapter. Good writing.


Name: Roselin (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 17:44 · For: Attack
Awesome! It was so funny i laugh my head off!


Name: Roselin (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 17:43 · For: Attack
Awesome! It was so funny i laugh my head off!


Name: Sarlie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 3:42 · For: Transition
awsome story!!! it made laugh my head off! it was so funny! your a good writer! keep up the good work!


Name: Sarlie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 3:40 · For: Transition
awsome story!!! it made laugh my head off! it was so funny! your a good writer! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yay--thank you so much!!


Name: Koluka (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 13:21 · For: Dursleys
OMG :) (L)

Author's Response: lol!! :-)

Author's Response: lol!! :-)


Name: Magical Pixie Horse (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/06 22:52 · For: Transition
That story is hilarious! I LOVED it sooooo much! It is on my favorites. Great job with writing a story like that. I always pictured Voldemort having to live with Harry for a while in some way but I could never think of how. That was incredible thinking! 100000000/10!

Power to the green underwear! LOL!

LMPH3

Author's Response: Wow...really? Thanks!!! And definitely power to the green underwear!!! :-) Thanks a bunch!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 16:43 · For: Transition
The delated part was soooooooooo funny! It cracked me up! I'm going to die of laughter. [not really, of coures] but I am going to laugh until I cry!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe---I'm glad you got a good laugh in!!! Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 08/28/06 23:00 · For: Transition
Tank you for brightening my day! Though I am now having horrible dreams of being sat on by Dudley, and long live the green underwear!~ Emma

Author's Response: You're very welcome! lol. Sorry about the dreams, hehe. I'm glad you enjoyed it!!! Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/06 20:07 · For: Transition
That was an AWSOME story!!! It was in canon, even though Voldemort was a hormonal teenager!!! 10/10
~HHMuggle

Author's Response: lol Thank you soo much!!


Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 16:35 · For: Attack
i like the idea

Author's Response: Thanks!! :-)


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 4:51 · For: Transition
That was FANTASTIC! :) I love writing Tom Riddle too except I never ge the funny/stupid side of him (*sigh* why?)
I liked the way in one of the chapters Hermione said Tom was cute and all the other funny bits. but I wished there was more of Ginny weasley. Great story 100000000/10

Author's Response: lol I dunno...it's REALLY fun to write a funny Tom though...you should try it!! But thank you for reviewing!!


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 4:48 · For: Transition
That was FANTASTIC! :) I love writing Tom Riddle too except I never ge the funny/stupid side of him (*sigh* why?)
I liked the way in one of the chapters Hermione said Tom was cute and all the other funny bits. but I wished there was more of Ginny weasley. Great story 100000000/10


Name: mione_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 1:37 · For: Transition
just letting you know, i LOVE to ramble, so im sorry about my review thingy if it was a bit confuzzling.

Author's Response: lol Naaahh...I understood it...I know how it feels to be up early in the morning reading...lol!!! :-)


Name: mione_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 1:35 · For: Transition
Dude,
oh my goodness. *wipes tear* that last bit was HILARIUS!!!! im crying from laughing do hard. the reat of my family are in bed, trying to sleep, and im in hear rolling on the floor laughing (not literally but you know what i mean) i just read that whole thing, and my eyes are shot. dude that was really really good. you should so do a sequal!!!!
10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10
its like 1 im the morning. im gonna go get some sleep now.

Author's Response: lol it sounds like you are extremely tired and you need sleep!!! hehe. But I'm glad you enjoyed the story!!!! Thanks for reviewing it!!!


You must login (register) to review.