Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 9:10 · For: Transition
Great fic! Definitely a head-turner.
~Moony


Name: Haunshaul (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 19:12 · For: Work
-As story starts- *Chuckles*
-One-quarter in- *Laughs out loud*
-Halfway- *Becomes slightly hysterical*
-Three-quarters done- *Tears stream down face of laughter*
-End of story- *Falls off chair*


Name: Haunshaul (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 21:59 · For: Work
This is, at the moment, my favorite chapter in this story (of course, I'm only halfway through the story itself, but nonetheless... you get the idea). Pardon my not-so-mature-like phrase here, but OH MY GOSH TOM IS HILARIOUS!! I SENT THAT GESTURE PART TO LIKE THREE OF MY FRIENDS AND THEY LOVED IT!! Okay, now I got to go read chapter five, and I hope you come out with more stuff and be on the look out for mine... if I'm lucky enough to get it in.


Name: Haunshaul (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 23:15 · For: Attack
Addicting. That's the only word for this. Purely addicting. And funny too.


Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 19:49 · For: Teenagers
Aw...dang it! It would have been funnier if Tom went good.


Name: Tweetyputty (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 13:02 · For: Transition
OMG! i love it! :)


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 19:15 · For: Transition
Really good story. Funny too. You're a good writer.


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 17:09 · For: Attack
Really cool story. I have a feeling it's going to get funny later on. Well I'm oing to read another chapter. Good writing.


Name: Roselin (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 17:44 · For: Attack
Awesome! It was so funny i laugh my head off!


Name: Roselin (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 17:43 · For: Attack
Awesome! It was so funny i laugh my head off!


Name: Sarlie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 3:42 · For: Transition
awsome story!!! it made laugh my head off! it was so funny! your a good writer! keep up the good work!


Name: Sarlie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 3:40 · For: Transition
awsome story!!! it made laugh my head off! it was so funny! your a good writer! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yay--thank you so much!!


Name: Koluka (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 13:21 · For: Dursleys
OMG :) (L)

Author's Response: lol!! :-)

Author's Response: lol!! :-)


Name: Magical Pixie Horse (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/06 22:52 · For: Transition
That story is hilarious! I LOVED it sooooo much! It is on my favorites. Great job with writing a story like that. I always pictured Voldemort having to live with Harry for a while in some way but I could never think of how. That was incredible thinking! 100000000/10!

Power to the green underwear! LOL!

LMPH3

Author's Response: Wow...really? Thanks!!! And definitely power to the green underwear!!! :-) Thanks a bunch!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 16:43 · For: Transition
The delated part was soooooooooo funny! It cracked me up! I'm going to die of laughter. [not really, of coures] but I am going to laugh until I cry!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe---I'm glad you got a good laugh in!!! Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 08/28/06 23:00 · For: Transition
Tank you for brightening my day! Though I am now having horrible dreams of being sat on by Dudley, and long live the green underwear!~ Emma

Author's Response: You're very welcome! lol. Sorry about the dreams, hehe. I'm glad you enjoyed it!!! Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/06 20:07 · For: Transition
That was an AWSOME story!!! It was in canon, even though Voldemort was a hormonal teenager!!! 10/10
~HHMuggle

Author's Response: lol Thank you soo much!!


Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 16:35 · For: Attack
i like the idea

Author's Response: Thanks!! :-)


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 4:51 · For: Transition
That was FANTASTIC! :) I love writing Tom Riddle too except I never ge the funny/stupid side of him (*sigh* why?)
I liked the way in one of the chapters Hermione said Tom was cute and all the other funny bits. but I wished there was more of Ginny weasley. Great story 100000000/10

Author's Response: lol I dunno...it's REALLY fun to write a funny Tom though...you should try it!! But thank you for reviewing!!


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 4:48 · For: Transition
That was FANTASTIC! :) I love writing Tom Riddle too except I never ge the funny/stupid side of him (*sigh* why?)
I liked the way in one of the chapters Hermione said Tom was cute and all the other funny bits. but I wished there was more of Ginny weasley. Great story 100000000/10


You must login (register) to review.