MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Drool

Name: LunaWeasley-Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 15:31 · For: Chapter 1
plz write more like this one

Name: LunaWeasley-Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 16:43 · For: Chapter 1
this is such a cute story u should make more like this

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/09/11 17:25 · For: Chapter 1
so cute! i just love fics about baby harry! or ron, or hermione, or just about anyone really. :)

Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 10:29 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, that was really cute! I love reading stuff about baby Harry! Great job; the idea for the story was great, and it made a wonderful one-shot.

Keep writing; you're great at it!


Name: keara96 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 19:32 · For: Chapter 1
so sweet!

Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/10 16:42 · For: Chapter 1
LOVED IT Sooooo cute

Name: Annehd (Signed) · Date: 06/25/10 17:58 · For: Chapter 1
I heard this story when they played it on Mugglecast, and I really enjoyed it! Hilarious, and the characterization of Sirius is brilliant!

Name: Hiyas-said-hi (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 21:42 · For: Chapter 1
Cute....I wonder if Harry would remember that....Did you notice he dosen't remember anything from his childhood except when Voldemort killed his parents?

Name: Madame Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 12/10/09 21:26 · For: Chapter 1
This story made me roll on the floor. It sounds just like Sirius!!!!!

Name: Dinx92 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 3:01 · For: Chapter 1
You think Sirius is a seer?
This is great, was Sirius actually drooling, because that had me laughing a little, i don't laugh much but when i do i mean it.
Great fic.

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 03/10/09 16:17 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, how cute =] Sirius has been portrayed kind of mature which is unusual in fanfiction :P I loved teh way you wrote it, too..

well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: elvendork_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/27/09 18:49 · For: Chapter 1
That was a really good story. it seemed like something that would really happen. Harry really listened well.

Author's Response: Thanks- I always thought Harry would've been an attentive child.

Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 10:26 · For: Chapter 1
Such a good fic, I can really imagine Padfoot giving baby Harry a lecture on girls...

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you, I try.

Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 13:52 · For: Chapter 1
That was so cute! Good job! I loved imagining Sirius with drool on his face! lol :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

Name: Ava Marie (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 1:33 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, you are amazing. That was sooo cute, i was practically in tears. Well, not really, but I sincerely liked it. Keep writing, and know that you have at least one devoted fan!

Author's Response: You're too kind; thank you for reading and reviewing!

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 11:33 · For: Chapter 1
This was a cute story, I liked it a lot! Good job, keep writing!

Author's Response: Why thank you, I shall.

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/08 21:59 · For: Chapter 1
This is so cute! The ending was so beautiful... I wanted to start crying.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. :]

Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 18:56 · For: Chapter 1
that is hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!1i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 6:25 · For: Chapter 1
awww baby harry is so cute this is really good have u written any more stories ?

Author's Response: Yes, I have written many one-shots, though this is the only one of baby Harry. My stories are posted on fanfiction.net, under the names jules713. Thanks for the review!

Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 09/13/08 16:12 · For: Chapter 1
This was so cute! Especially since Ginny is exactly what Sirius recommended. I love this story!

Author's Response: Seeing as I am a huge Harry/Ginny fan, I only thought it right to put some good ol' cannon in there. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.