Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Thinking of you.

Name: TheGirlOfGlass (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 5:31 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
MORE!!!!!!!!


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 13:50 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
cute


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 17:21 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
Great writing! Keep it up :)


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 0:07 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
Poor James! He's so ignorant. I loved the ending! But when Remus told Sirius he liked him... the speech seemed kind of awkward. Sirius' reaction was fine, but Remus giving that little speech seemed out of place. Other than that, this was a great fic. Especially James at the end!


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 12:10 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
Loved it, v.cute


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 17:29 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
This fic was so cute! You stayed true to the characters, too. Great job!!!


Name: Purple Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 9:22 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
I love the whole thing! Cute n' fluffy! Fics without Voldemort and with Sirius and Remus are the best.


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 7:15 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
cool chapter, can't wait to see what happens next


Name: Lizzy87 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 18:49 · For: Confessions of a teenage werewolf.
Cute lil fic! One question.. What year are the Marauders in??? They were in 5th year talking about O.W.L.s, But then you daud something about the common room being empty except for a lone 7th Year, Sirius Black. . Slightly confuzzled, Lizzy87 elizabeth52351@gaggle.net

Author's Response: Hehe thanks for that ... yes they are in fifth year, I just made a little mistake at the end - thanks for telling me! I've changed it now xD


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 20:49 · For: Stealing glances.
ahhhhhhhhhhh have to update pleaes plea please


Name: geroffme (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 18:00 · For: Werwolves and Mudbloods
Good story so far. And I disagree, this chapter did have Sirius and Remus in it, and it wasn't off kilter. It blended very well.


Name: Lizzi (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 19:38 · For: Werwolves and Mudbloods
way intense. hurry up with the next chapter. it just... goes there. awesome. thought provoking, yes, but awesome


Name: shadowwolf2028 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 7:02 · For: Werwolves and Mudbloods
Very good. I hope you update soon.


Name: Xiaomida (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 10:43 · For: Werwolves and Mudbloods
Looking gooooood....


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 6:06 · For: Stealing glances.
cool second chapter, its gettting really good, i like how sirius is struggling with his feelings, its so cute, and i like that he is jelous its totoally cute too.. I like your character juliet, she is cool and a wearwolf, yeah lupin hehe keep it up


Name: tommywommy (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 3:14 · For: Stealing glances.
im not that keen on sirius being gay


Name: Aph (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 9:46 · For: Stealing glances.
Beautiful. The writing style also seems very reminiscent of JKR's. Amazing. Please update soon?


Name: The Future Marauders (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 19:14 · For: Stealing glances.
Stella- very nice, i like like it alot. please update, this is a good fic!!!!


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 5:06 · For: Stealing glances.
yeah, that was a great start, keep updating, yeah yeah, great


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 21:15 · For: Stealing glances.
Really like this story so far. I will keep reading. please update soon!!!!!!!! check out my story Texas Witch in Harry and Other and review. Keep writing!! ;)


You must login (register) to review.