Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:56 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
· Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: magicmuggle01 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 14:02 · For: Chapter II: Düstere Nacht
Wow, I have a funny feeling that Dieter is a Muggleborn Wizard (since his brother couldn't see the house). This story is going to be very interesting.


Name: magicmuggle01 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 13:46 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
What a great start to your story. You have me gripped from the beginning. Must move onto chapter two and find out what happened to the rest of the family.


Name: ndesi62 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 7:48 · For: Chapter XV: Schmerz
I love your story! The concept is absolutely brilliant, and I love how you manage to maintain a sense of fun adventure against the dark background.
This last chapter was especially well done; something tells me that Sille didn't actually see who knocked her off, and that Dieter is going to be lauded as a hero and the object of the girl's affections instead of expelled. It'll be interesting to see how he deals with his own guilt then.
Of course, it could go the other way as well. Update soon and let us know! Thanks for writing!


Name: Trino (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 19:04 · For: Chapter XIII: Treiber und Klatscher
.

Author's Response: !


Name: the littlest dreamer (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 13:14 · For: Chapter XI: Angriff ist Verteidigung
Wow. You're story is so amazing that it's creepy. Dieter is so unbelievably in-character, spouting Nazi ideals like he was born with them (which he probably was). You are an amazing writer. I love this story!


Name: bellyjeanie (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 18:38 · For: Chapter IV: Die Eule
First off, I love this story and it is the one thing keeping me from dying of boredom while babysitting now. But one thing. I'm Jewish and to name a Jew Haman? FYI, that's the name of someone who tried to kill Jews. So, that just bugs me a little.


Name: tbergman (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 16:39 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Another fantastic chapter in an excellent story.
I like the fact that Dieter is riddled with guilt for hurting an innocent girl. There may be hope for him.
I hope we don't have to wait too long for the rest of the chapters. I'm suffering withdrawal already.


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 17:46 · For: Chapter XV: Schmerz
really interesting story!! I love the concept, and how you made the differences between hogwarts and durmstrange clear - especially "defense" against the dark arts. I think your interpretation of grindelwald is perfect, and i really like that you included karkaroff in the story. dieter is an interesting protagonist, its clear he's brainwashed by the propaganda, and it's really interesting how he genuinely believes everything the nazis taught him about "racial biology". i really hope that he fesses up to sille that he was the one that hurt her, and hopefully she'll change some of his sexist views. Great job so far and i'm looking forward to the next update!!


Name: abovelevel (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 13:54 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Hello!

I've been slowly reading through this over my winter break and I it's basically making me HATE myself, because I'm starting to sympathise with a little Nazi boy. The past few chapters, I've seriously found myself feeling bad for Dieter, because he it so genuinely confused as to why the "sub-humans" are allowed in the school. It's like, even though it's terrible, you can't help but pity his ignorance. And just the way he talks about his Hans and his mother, it makes him just an ordinary kid...until he starts talking about his beloved Fuhrer.

It is obvious you've worked very hard on this and clearly you've done a great job. Can't wait to read more.

-Claire


Name: AidaLuthien (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 11:31 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Tim, I know that you know how much I love this story. But I think it's time that I finally told you in a review all the things I love. Maybe it'll even convince you to try and get a chapter out this month.

First, I love Dieter. You manage to make him a believable 11 year old, while also making him an unrepentant National Socialist. It's quite brave of you to make him the hero and protagonist of the story.

I love the work that you've put into Grindelwald's Europe and the research you've done into Nazi Germany. The German details like the Volksbesen are really nice too.

I really like the interactions between Dieter and Karkaraoff. It really emphasizes the stupidity of both of their positions. The best part was that neither knew the insult the other had used! It was great.

I like the plot thickening in this chapter with Dieter doing something really dangerous to Karkaroff. I wonder if their prank war is just going to escalate all year until someone gets hurt.


Name: tbergman (Signed) · Date: 11/14/10 16:23 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Is there any chance that any more of the chapters will be posted soon?
You can't be teasing us by starting a store as fantastic as this and just not finishing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I am currently busy with university work, but I'll hopefully be able to whip out a couple of chapters when the semester ends. ~ Tim the Enchanter


Name: Cailet (Signed) · Date: 08/25/10 18:48 · For: Chapter XII: Meldungen
First of all, I'm really enjoying this story! I just re-read it though, and I'm curious about Ernst. Is there any chance he's a Jewish--or half-Jewish--kid who's been hiding his background? He seems to be going out of his way to display his Catholicism, almost like he's playing a part. He's also a lot more eagar than Dieter to break with the muggle world, even mentions life at Durmstrang as a fresh start without the old divisions. That would makes sense for a kid who's been forced to hide and lived with that kind of fear. Then there's his story about his parents. Divorce was all but unheard of, but annuling a marriage between a Jewish woman and a gentile man would have been right up the Nazi's alley. It occured to me that his mother could have been Jewish, and after his parents split up he was taught to almost flaunt Catholicism as a way of avoiding suspicion. Or maybe I'm just reading way too much into this character and I need to concentrate on watching Dieter try to embrace two dictatorships at once.


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 08/13/10 20:37 · For: Chapter XIV: Duelle
Fascinating! Very believable and captivating depiction of the Wizarding world under Grindelwald. I loved the dark ironic humor of the "Mudblood" and the "Untermensch" feeling exactly the same contempt and loathing towards each other, and the mysterious and suspenseful parts didn't fail to capture my attention.I also being the history buff that I am, loved this story in that department, too. In the words of JRR. Tolkien, I love history, rather real or feigned. Isn't it interesting how the wizarding world paralels our own in subtle ways even as it colides with it? I am definitely looking forward to more, but have a few small (hopefully constructive) comments to make. One is that there is a lot of German in this story. It does add to the atmosphere, but maybe including a translation right where it occurs instead of at the end would be a good idea. The time the guys were talking outside the Polish magic headquarters and about to disapparate, I didn't notice you're handy little asterik, and after making some guesses about a countdown, zipped over to Google translator, and in addition to decipherating the conversation, got distracted with the urge to waste time seeing what some phrases were in a gazilion different languages... So, needless to say, it interrupted the flow of the story. The only other thing is I'm not really sure where this story is headed. For the last, I don't know, few chapters maybe it seems to be dragging a little bit. Don't get me wrong, that duel with Karkaroff had me on the edge of my seat, it's just that the school stuff and the fueding seems to be carrying on a bit too long. I might feel differently if there was any character I could root for, but Dieter is a brat-albeit a fascinating character of a brat- and my ability to identify with him has gone down after he's gone completely psycho about going after Karkaroff. So far Ernst is really the only really likeable character in a positive way, to me. I hope Dieter has some sort of come-uppance and changes his ways.The teachers are all really good. Professor Schmidt subtly remind us of the differences between Hogwarts and Durmstrang. And Professor Simonov is just the cheesecake with ice cream on top and chocolate gushing down the sides, though I think my opinion might be different if I was his student. With both Muggle and Wizarding Germany in the grasp of fanatical dictatorships, this is a lot to hope for, but I still hope Dieter gets some sort of come-uppance and changes his ways. I wishyou the best of good fortune with the rest of this story, and I will await updates.


Name: tbergman (Signed) · Date: 05/11/10 19:40 · For: Chapter XIII: Treiber und Klatscher
Nice setup chapter.
Waiting impatiently for the rest of the novel.


Name: OliveOil_Med (Signed) · Date: 01/23/10 21:38 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
This is my review to recommend this story on the forums.

This is the kind of story you start reading, you love it, and then you hate yourself for it because of the subject matter. But you also have to admit that Tim is an incredibly talented author to pull this off. Any poorly written story on this subject would have easily have been pushed aside by the Mugglenet community, but this story has proved to shine again and again.

And that is why this story needs to be recognized!


Name: Mozarts Confutatis (Signed) · Date: 01/20/10 15:55 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Hello there, Tim. It's the same "Me" who reviewed this on HPFF with the massive "Hitler Quote" on indoctrination. I just have a quick question for you, about Dieter.

Is he related to S.S. Obergruppenfuhrer Reinhard Heydrich?


Name: OliveOil_Med (Signed) · Date: 12/19/09 19:39 · For: Chapter XII: Meldungen
Alright, Tim, I am serious, WHY is there no update? And I'm a college student too, so don't try to convince me that your college has different breaks from every other college in the world, or that the American Socialist Workers Party has made you its new Chairman and you a planning a march to Washington to overthrow the capitalist regime and instigate revolution among the American people!

Seriously, you just won a QSQ for the story, and choosing now to stop writing it is just cold. And don't think I don't know that Dieter isn't banging around inside you head, nagging at you to finish this story.

You have a lot of loyal fans waiting to hear the rest of this story, and if they don't get what they want, I wouldn't be surprized if they resorted to revolution themselves...


Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 16:38 · For: Chapter X: Untermenschen
I loved this! I'm also finding odd parallels between Ernst and me! I'm Catholic, and my Parents are divorced. This is odd indeed.


Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 14:40 · For: Chapter IX: Treppen
When I read your introduction of Ernst, my brain just shouted at me, Remus! I'm very glad there is someone who appears to be like Remus, because he's my favorite. And isn't it odd that my brain yells at me?


You must login (register) to review.