Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 23:24 · For: Chapter VI: Gellert Grindelwald Platz
The alternative involves inspecting the home and identifying if any kind of repairs are needed. Home issues could be divided in to three primary categories: practical issues, cosmetic difficulties and stuff that you can't do something about. Attempt to resolve the very first two as well as compensate the 3rd with the cost. abcrealestate

There is actually some aged conventional knowledge that goes such as hiring an expert to manage work you do not know. This does work in numerous areas as well as life. Bear in mind it is actually even truer within the realm of property. When you're seeking to buy a industrial property, you can't do so using the eye of the novice. commercialestate

Whatever function as reason the house buying for very first time buyers is really a huge decision plus they are confused and are searching for guidance as well as detailed info. The total information and step-by-step details help very first time home purchasers. dreamrealestate

He plonked my questions back at me personally and we'd some excellent give-and-take also it was just like you could sense that hormone balance that is when business owners are referring to their enthusiasm of purchasing real house. estatepassion

I market whenever it's most advantageous personally to do this by numerous optional steps of individual advantage; and I create a very effective business from mastering the actual holding associated with property in order to optimize the two exchanging of home. propertycrew

As you can observe, each of those individual actions is daunting and also to be proficient at all 4 is close to impossible. To comprehend why, let us give you a tale. Michael The nike jordan is arguably the very best basketball player which has ever resided. For individual reasons, realestatecrew

But if you do not currently require a company card, you will need to get your own first property investor company card. For the first 1, if you do not already understand what you should do in property investing, you might want to go having a cheap company card along with basic get in touch with information. realestate-group

Therefore, as tempting as it might be, keep intercourse for a while later. Not just will you are feeling more unique when this finally will happen, but he'll feel like he, and not simply any guy, deserves a person. realestatelove

Do the study. Adults do not usually prefer to hear the term "studying" this brings back again long, stressful or even boring evenings in university and senior high school. But you have to study up before you decide to make a investment. realestatepassion

List associated with "used in order to be" sub towns of Chennai, Tamil Nadu swells, but conventional giants such as Egmore as well as Besant Nagar stick to top. skyrealestate

In my personal travels I additionally, it noted that there have been many big car motorcycle shops which really had a fast lube mounted on the dealership to ensure customers that bought their own cars presently there also came into get their own oil transformed, automobilecenter

The Chevrolet Silverado from the Chevrolet and similar to it, the GMC Sierra from the GMC, would be the newest from the regular pick-ups models through General Power generators Company. Through the year 2006, the Silverado was about the second place of prosperous retailed pick-ups. automodels

Whether you're moving to an alternative state, junking your present ride completely, or hardly satisfied together with your current supplier, there really are a few things to consider so it won't return and haunt you prefer a poor penny. autoterminal

A mix of mobility options - telematics, analytics as well as communications, has eased the duty for car insurers through home elevators driving design, collection from the same, analyses as well as reports which benefits all of the stakeholders. bestautomobiles

Wondering what is the greatest vehicle with regard to towing your own toys? If you're someone which has a toy like a camper, Jet Snowboard or boat you should have an automobile that may safely pull the enjoyable that where you will play along with. bestvehicle

To this kind of auto enthusiast, it gets an obsession that will flood his / her free times - particularly weekend period. So, for everyone that insurance providers write guidelines for - this really is for you as well as your wonderful phenomenon! classicautomobile

Auto cellular experts say an automobile must also provide 50: 50 antifreeze or even coolant as well as water blend. coolautomobile

With regard to car racers, to customized auto fresh paint is an essential thing. Racers display their vehicles so a minimum of the car needs to look presentable as well as extravagant. Racers spend lots of money for ideas and use the very best quality of paints these people use in order to groom their own car. customauto

When you are on the marketplace to get automobile insurance, it is essential to fully familiarize the basic areas of an automobile insurance policy: getauto

USA presently counts over a hundred companies providing an automobile owner quite an amazing array to select from. Here is really a presentation of the short evaluation on 21st Century automobile insurance firm. It's originally a La based firm that's relatively youthful comparing in order to other grand automobile insurance firms started in 1954 through Louis Watts. grandauto

Great automobile insurance starts along with getting all the best information feasible for teen motorists and their own parents. If teens can function with the actual parents, you'll be able to get rates that is to be very reduced and sensible. greatauto

Those tend to be my applying for grants Hyperthermia Demise of Kids in Warm Vehicles, I so want to hear your ideas and or even concerns about this matter. Please feel liberated to leave the comment. Look ahead in hearing your ideas. hotvehicle

When a person signed about the dotted line for the new car, it appeared like you were along with the globe. You proceeded to go shopping in the right period, and felt just like you got the steal about the price. After which, the insurance coverage bill came within the mail and also the bottom in your perfect small world fallen out. Exactly what happened? newauto

Like going for a long street trip, you chart out the day at your location. Likewise, you have to map away your mobile marketing strategy. The 'destination' is actually the objective. What would you like the campaign to complete? theautomobiles

If you are considering quality hubcaps for any car, be it a restore or perhaps a current help to make, always seek advice from dealers as well as hubcap or even wheel include distributors. They might not carry the complete model you are considering but they often stay connected within the vehicle circuits - and several are vehicle enthusiasts within their own correct. qualitywheels

What will education seem like today? Does this match what's expected in actuality? dailyeducation

YouTube is actually one taking care of of the actual educational Web 2 .. 0 emerging trend. But although YouTube offers great possible, is this appropriate inside a classroom framework? easyeducation

It acts the area of worldwide education by giving grant possibilities to abroad educational analysts. educationadviser

, ASM's Start of Company Management & Investigation was among first Personal Management Schools, all were only available in 1983, that today additionally Ranks very first amongst numerous surveys carried out for high quality of Academic Institutes. educationalhub

It's a burning reality that students in most parts from the world, today tend to be hardly recognizing that writing is really a skill. The requirement to make children as well as your students conscious of the requirement of composing skills has result in evolution from the online training blogs. educationblog



Name: magicmuggle01 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 14:02 · For: Chapter II: Düstere Nacht
Wow, I have a funny feeling that Dieter is a Muggleborn Wizard (since his brother couldn't see the house). This story is going to be very interesting.


Name: magicmuggle01 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 13:46 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
What a great start to your story. You have me gripped from the beginning. Must move onto chapter two and find out what happened to the rest of the family.


Name: ndesi62 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 7:48 · For: Chapter XV: Schmerz
I love your story! The concept is absolutely brilliant, and I love how you manage to maintain a sense of fun adventure against the dark background.
This last chapter was especially well done; something tells me that Sille didn't actually see who knocked her off, and that Dieter is going to be lauded as a hero and the object of the girl's affections instead of expelled. It'll be interesting to see how he deals with his own guilt then.
Of course, it could go the other way as well. Update soon and let us know! Thanks for writing!


Name: Trino (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 19:04 · For: Chapter XIII: Treiber und Klatscher
.

Author's Response: !


Name: the littlest dreamer (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 13:14 · For: Chapter XI: Angriff ist Verteidigung
Wow. You're story is so amazing that it's creepy. Dieter is so unbelievably in-character, spouting Nazi ideals like he was born with them (which he probably was). You are an amazing writer. I love this story!


Name: bellyjeanie (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 18:38 · For: Chapter IV: Die Eule
First off, I love this story and it is the one thing keeping me from dying of boredom while babysitting now. But one thing. I'm Jewish and to name a Jew Haman? FYI, that's the name of someone who tried to kill Jews. So, that just bugs me a little.


Name: tbergman (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 16:39 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Another fantastic chapter in an excellent story.
I like the fact that Dieter is riddled with guilt for hurting an innocent girl. There may be hope for him.
I hope we don't have to wait too long for the rest of the chapters. I'm suffering withdrawal already.


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 17:46 · For: Chapter XV: Schmerz
really interesting story!! I love the concept, and how you made the differences between hogwarts and durmstrange clear - especially "defense" against the dark arts. I think your interpretation of grindelwald is perfect, and i really like that you included karkaroff in the story. dieter is an interesting protagonist, its clear he's brainwashed by the propaganda, and it's really interesting how he genuinely believes everything the nazis taught him about "racial biology". i really hope that he fesses up to sille that he was the one that hurt her, and hopefully she'll change some of his sexist views. Great job so far and i'm looking forward to the next update!!


Name: abovelevel (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 13:54 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Hello!

I've been slowly reading through this over my winter break and I it's basically making me HATE myself, because I'm starting to sympathise with a little Nazi boy. The past few chapters, I've seriously found myself feeling bad for Dieter, because he it so genuinely confused as to why the "sub-humans" are allowed in the school. It's like, even though it's terrible, you can't help but pity his ignorance. And just the way he talks about his Hans and his mother, it makes him just an ordinary kid...until he starts talking about his beloved Fuhrer.

It is obvious you've worked very hard on this and clearly you've done a great job. Can't wait to read more.

-Claire


Name: AidaLuthien (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 11:31 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Tim, I know that you know how much I love this story. But I think it's time that I finally told you in a review all the things I love. Maybe it'll even convince you to try and get a chapter out this month.

First, I love Dieter. You manage to make him a believable 11 year old, while also making him an unrepentant National Socialist. It's quite brave of you to make him the hero and protagonist of the story.

I love the work that you've put into Grindelwald's Europe and the research you've done into Nazi Germany. The German details like the Volksbesen are really nice too.

I really like the interactions between Dieter and Karkaraoff. It really emphasizes the stupidity of both of their positions. The best part was that neither knew the insult the other had used! It was great.

I like the plot thickening in this chapter with Dieter doing something really dangerous to Karkaroff. I wonder if their prank war is just going to escalate all year until someone gets hurt.


Name: tbergman (Signed) · Date: 11/14/10 16:23 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Is there any chance that any more of the chapters will be posted soon?
You can't be teasing us by starting a store as fantastic as this and just not finishing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I am currently busy with university work, but I'll hopefully be able to whip out a couple of chapters when the semester ends. ~ Tim the Enchanter


Name: Cailet (Signed) · Date: 08/25/10 18:48 · For: Chapter XII: Meldungen
First of all, I'm really enjoying this story! I just re-read it though, and I'm curious about Ernst. Is there any chance he's a Jewish--or half-Jewish--kid who's been hiding his background? He seems to be going out of his way to display his Catholicism, almost like he's playing a part. He's also a lot more eagar than Dieter to break with the muggle world, even mentions life at Durmstrang as a fresh start without the old divisions. That would makes sense for a kid who's been forced to hide and lived with that kind of fear. Then there's his story about his parents. Divorce was all but unheard of, but annuling a marriage between a Jewish woman and a gentile man would have been right up the Nazi's alley. It occured to me that his mother could have been Jewish, and after his parents split up he was taught to almost flaunt Catholicism as a way of avoiding suspicion. Or maybe I'm just reading way too much into this character and I need to concentrate on watching Dieter try to embrace two dictatorships at once.


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 08/13/10 20:37 · For: Chapter XIV: Duelle
Fascinating! Very believable and captivating depiction of the Wizarding world under Grindelwald. I loved the dark ironic humor of the "Mudblood" and the "Untermensch" feeling exactly the same contempt and loathing towards each other, and the mysterious and suspenseful parts didn't fail to capture my attention.I also being the history buff that I am, loved this story in that department, too. In the words of JRR. Tolkien, I love history, rather real or feigned. Isn't it interesting how the wizarding world paralels our own in subtle ways even as it colides with it? I am definitely looking forward to more, but have a few small (hopefully constructive) comments to make. One is that there is a lot of German in this story. It does add to the atmosphere, but maybe including a translation right where it occurs instead of at the end would be a good idea. The time the guys were talking outside the Polish magic headquarters and about to disapparate, I didn't notice you're handy little asterik, and after making some guesses about a countdown, zipped over to Google translator, and in addition to decipherating the conversation, got distracted with the urge to waste time seeing what some phrases were in a gazilion different languages... So, needless to say, it interrupted the flow of the story. The only other thing is I'm not really sure where this story is headed. For the last, I don't know, few chapters maybe it seems to be dragging a little bit. Don't get me wrong, that duel with Karkaroff had me on the edge of my seat, it's just that the school stuff and the fueding seems to be carrying on a bit too long. I might feel differently if there was any character I could root for, but Dieter is a brat-albeit a fascinating character of a brat- and my ability to identify with him has gone down after he's gone completely psycho about going after Karkaroff. So far Ernst is really the only really likeable character in a positive way, to me. I hope Dieter has some sort of come-uppance and changes his ways.The teachers are all really good. Professor Schmidt subtly remind us of the differences between Hogwarts and Durmstrang. And Professor Simonov is just the cheesecake with ice cream on top and chocolate gushing down the sides, though I think my opinion might be different if I was his student. With both Muggle and Wizarding Germany in the grasp of fanatical dictatorships, this is a lot to hope for, but I still hope Dieter gets some sort of come-uppance and changes his ways. I wishyou the best of good fortune with the rest of this story, and I will await updates.


Name: tbergman (Signed) · Date: 05/11/10 19:40 · For: Chapter XIII: Treiber und Klatscher
Nice setup chapter.
Waiting impatiently for the rest of the novel.


Name: OliveOil_Med (Signed) · Date: 01/23/10 21:38 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
This is my review to recommend this story on the forums.

This is the kind of story you start reading, you love it, and then you hate yourself for it because of the subject matter. But you also have to admit that Tim is an incredibly talented author to pull this off. Any poorly written story on this subject would have easily have been pushed aside by the Mugglenet community, but this story has proved to shine again and again.

And that is why this story needs to be recognized!


Name: Mozarts Confutatis (Signed) · Date: 01/20/10 15:55 · For: Chapter I: Auf Wiedersehen, Herr Schwalbe
Hello there, Tim. It's the same "Me" who reviewed this on HPFF with the massive "Hitler Quote" on indoctrination. I just have a quick question for you, about Dieter.

Is he related to S.S. Obergruppenfuhrer Reinhard Heydrich?


Name: OliveOil_Med (Signed) · Date: 12/19/09 19:39 · For: Chapter XII: Meldungen
Alright, Tim, I am serious, WHY is there no update? And I'm a college student too, so don't try to convince me that your college has different breaks from every other college in the world, or that the American Socialist Workers Party has made you its new Chairman and you a planning a march to Washington to overthrow the capitalist regime and instigate revolution among the American people!

Seriously, you just won a QSQ for the story, and choosing now to stop writing it is just cold. And don't think I don't know that Dieter isn't banging around inside you head, nagging at you to finish this story.

You have a lot of loyal fans waiting to hear the rest of this story, and if they don't get what they want, I wouldn't be surprized if they resorted to revolution themselves...


Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 16:38 · For: Chapter X: Untermenschen
I loved this! I'm also finding odd parallels between Ernst and me! I'm Catholic, and my Parents are divorced. This is odd indeed.


Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 14:40 · For: Chapter IX: Treppen
When I read your introduction of Ernst, my brain just shouted at me, Remus! I'm very glad there is someone who appears to be like Remus, because he's my favorite. And isn't it odd that my brain yells at me?


You must login (register) to review.