Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heartbeats

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 11:48 · For: Chapter 1
Lovely


Name: Liet Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 6:22 · For: Chapter 1
Very romantic.


Name: voltorb6 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 19:35 · For: Chapter 1
Nice!! Very intense


Name: hoyahippie5 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/09 14:21 · For: Chapter 1
great


Name: TheV94 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/09 13:49 · For: Chapter 1
it was like i was there with them-experiencing what they were. u could be the next JK! happy reading and keep on keeping on!
Love always
The V94


Name: mixx (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 22:15 · For: Chapter 1
:D awwwww.... :)


Name: lementations (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 17:22 · For: Chapter 1
that was awesome! amazing. if only there were more stories like that. :)


Name: NoMinistryIdiot (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 11:07 · For: Chapter 1
Great, it might have been better that way in the books... relativaly.


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 05/10/09 23:44 · For: Chapter 1
I liked the last little bit...


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 05/08/09 18:09 · For: Chapter 1
I don't normally read canon fics but this one was awesome! You write a lot like I do (which is a compliment, don't worry) and maybe better.


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 05/08/09 18:02 · For: Chapter 1
I don't normally read canon fics but this one was awesome! You write a lot like I do (which is a compliment, don't worry) and maybe better.


Name: redhairedflame (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 2:25 · For: Chapter 1
I love it :) Especially "He sees her." Awwwww :)
Do more!


Name: kenola (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 17:42 · For: Chapter 1
that was SOOO good and cutee!
rlly i loved it.. make more just lik it
please :]]] kaythxoxobye* -kenola


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 16:18 · For: Chapter 1
(Sherri): You're very welcome!

(Amy): Yep, anytime.

~"Amy" Amelia and Sherri ;-)


Name: Loyd1957 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 12:46 · For: Chapter 1
Loved this. It was done so well. Full of light heartedness and love. Loved the line from Harry, that he notices her.


Name: altanna (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 13:05 · For: Chapter 1
This was absolute bliss. :-)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :)


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 16:32 · For: Chapter 1
(Sherri): Ooh, that was pretty! Amy, the usual first reviewer, has contracted the flu, and since I found out a few minutes ago, she's not going near the computer. So her response:

"Muy bien! That was amazing, fantastic, and downright awesome! Better than chicken soup, which french frie over here is trying to force down my throat."

And my respones to that: "Whatever, taco, you're just mad because the french-speaking chick actually GOT her vacination!"

~"Amy" Amelia and Sherri ;-)

Author's Response: Haha wow, thank you, both of you! =]


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 20:10 · For: Chapter 1
ah this i really cute i love it great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That was my intention. =]


You must login (register) to review.