Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 20:50 · For: A Switch
You're another one of those authors that make me feel sorry for Draco Malfoy, I hate that. There were points when he was given chores that I thought it served him right, but then i realised he'd been brought up not to know any better. I'm glad he changed in the end.

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so thrilled that people are still reading this! Thanks for the note.


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/05 21:57 · For: A Switch
Keep on writing! 10/10


Name: rgreen (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 23:11 · For: A Switch
Nicely written and an interesting idea. I liked the whole "sleeping in a cupboard under the stairs" reference. It's a bit too brief though. Think about expanding it. Would Draco really be that helpful that quickly? Try taking us through a few more of his farm "adventures." Great start though :)


Name: Dracana20 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 14:04 · For: A Switch
OMG NO NONONONONO! NO!!! the story cannot be over!!!!! Its too good... cant you coninue please? this could be a good 35 chapter book if you word it right! this is AMAZING!!! PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!! WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :'( its too good to die.... I mean end!


Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 9:25 · For: A Switch
Yay you updated! So happy, but wish the chapter could have been longer. Nicely written and I liked how Draco didn't crush the little chicken, but was aware how easy it would be to do. It was a bit surprising that Draco would allow himself to be seen with Frank and Esmerelda at the station, but I liked it.

Author's Response: Yes, I agree about the length of the last chapter. I wrote the story as one piece and liked it quite a bit but when I broke it down into the chapters I relaized the ending was too short. I did try to make some changes but decided to leave it as is.


Name: phoenix_fire (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 16:46 · For: A Switch
Great, but really short. Please update soon!


Name: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/05 15:51 · For: Time
I would have never imagined Draco Malfoy going from rich to poor over night like that. It seemed realistic as to how someone might act if they never had to do chores before. Especially doing chores without magic.


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:44 · For: Chores?
I think it's high time Draco should be given chores. I am glad he is with Squibs. Put him in his place!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:35 · For: Cracked
Poor, poor Draco!! I feel no sympathy for that pile of dreck. He should be treated like Harry is being treated by his family. I personally would like Draco to be under the same ridicule and abuse as Harry was and still is. Is Voldemort still too much of a coward to admit that his own father was a Muggle? What a hippocrite! I would like Harry to defeat the git!


Name: phoenix_fire (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 17:23 · For: Time
Man, I can't believe it, you've got me feeling sorry for Draco. Great story, and please update soon!


Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 21:55 · For: Time
First reviewer I do believe, and yet another good chapter! Good to see that you're keeping Draco in character and the plot is interesting, I really enjoyed it, though I'm feeling quite sorry for Draco at the moment. Update soon please!

Author's Response: I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review my story. It has been very encouraging to get the positive feedback. Thanks!


Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 9:14 · For: Chores?
I must say that it's another brilliant chapter, and Draco's reactions to Frank and being told what to do were great. I really hope you update soon...


Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 9:07 · For: Cracked
*gapes* wow that was really well written, and Draco's mother's reaction is of course entirely plausible when considering how much Lucius would have mattered to the Malfoy family. Now I feel dreadfully sorry for Draco *runs off to give him a hug* This chapter is well worth a 10 :)


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/05 16:42 · For: Chores?
Wow! That was a great beginning. Update soon!


You must login (register) to review.