Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ferret and Female

Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 17:27 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
i hope you finish the story soon or i just might explode


Name: piercing silver eyes (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 2:54 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
haha malfoy is stupid. what a retard. trying to deny helping her. silly boy.


Name: piercing silver eyes (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 2:49 · For: The Spell that Would End Hermione Granger's Life
nice twist. very predictable.


Name: piercing silver eyes (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 2:43 · For: Meeting the Ferret, twice
yawn


Name: piercing silver eyes (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 2:36 · For: The Mystery Begins
okay...it's a nice plot...however, i would suggest using the past tense of "happen" more than once throughout this chapter where it is needed. it's getting extremly irritating.

also, when you change your main focus point in the storyline (ie the plot was following hermione and her problems and then all of a sudden we're focused on draco. then quickly the reader is switched back onto hermione) i would recommend you end with some closure. most authors used stars, dashes etc:

**********
~~~~~~
-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-


piercing silver eyes


Name: ButterflyVampirez (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 18:12 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
The yarns you spin. I love it


Name: criticalreviewer101 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 13:16 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
update!!!!!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 11:17 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
okay, so are yu ever going to update??????????????


Name: Muggle_Born2812 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 21:07 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
HA HA!!! that was great


Name: PoeticPointBlank (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 0:08 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
=O *gasp* I love this story. it owns.
I cannot wait to read more.
wo0t


Name: shortswissgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 22:41 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
Good chapter but I thought you ought to know that Morag MacDougal is a girl. She's in Ravenclaw.


Name: voldy_rox17 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 9:13 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
hehehe! dis chapter waz funny.


Name: voldy_rox17 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 9:13 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
hehehe! dis chapter waz funny.


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 13:33 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
Very good but please update!!!!


Name: Lily Black (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 1:33 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
Wow! Very good. Keep em coming! I really love that this is not just a typical Hr/D fanfic. Those get quite old. This one has a real plot. =D I love it.


Name: Lily Black (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 1:17 · For: Meeting the Ferret, twice
Wow. I thought I knew what was going on... but clearly I don't. Good job!!!!!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 15:27 · For: The Mystery Begins
love the story!!!!! i wish you would please update


Name: random_hp_luvr (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 11:18 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
ahhhhh!!!!! need...another....chapter....best...fanfic....ever....suspence...too...much!!!


Name: Silver_Dagger00 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 8:49 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
nice story so far...:)


Name: hermyron (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/06 5:36 · For: This Deserves an Angry Rant
Great


You must login (register) to review.