Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ferret and Female

Name: Harryluver (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 16:00 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
very nice!


Name: Hawk_eye (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/05 14:24 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
OOOO...very nice....keep it up!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/05 14:15 · For: The Spell that Would End Hermione Granger's Life
ha! I was halfway right...I knew it wasn't draco who raped her...but I was wrong about it being ron...


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/05 14:10 · For: Meeting the Ferret, twice
I have a theory...the ferret boy is malfoy and someone is using a polyjuice potion to pretend to be him...i know this is a long shot but maybe ron....anyways it is someone who hates malfoy but wants hermione....on to read chapter 3...i don't know why i didn't read this one before...


Name: GreenElfGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:24 · For: The Spell that Would End Hermione Granger's Life
ha! i agree with the cliche thing, and you really should consider doing a script. i just did a movie where the storyline is kinda similar to yours, but not quite as good. you really should think about producing...


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 11:59 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
Awesome update! Keep it up!


Name: GreenElfGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:53 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
this is the second time's i'm reviewing (the first was somewhere in the third chaper, i believe) and i just want to let you know that the story's still awesome! update soon, please.


Name: GreenElfGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:42 · For: The Spell that Would End Hermione Granger's Life
if you ever think about doing a horror movie, call me. this story's good enough to make it out there and i should know -winks but cant say ANYTHING more-

Author's Response: I think about doing all kinds of stories for all kinds of media but if I ever put horror film down to script I would want to trick everyone so I'd have ten red harings and kill my main character (maybe just mame him/her terribly). And none of that revenge crap, it's so overdone. Something new would be the cause. Not a standard "You dumped me!" or "You dumped me in the lake!" I hate those kinds of cliches.


Name: myne (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 20:59 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
that was great please please please dont take that long to update again

Author's Response: I just submitted the next chapter. Won't be long now. It's called This Deserves an Angry Rant. It's the only really funny chapter.


Name: meva (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 19:40 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
very good! plz update soon


Name: MuggleGirl13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 8:26 · For: How not to treat a ferret with an ego the size of Europe. . .
loved it!! you have to update soon and tell me where the heck malfoys going. once again loved it!


Name: Lorena_Wire (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 14:45 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
I wish I had such a ferret I could stroke it and squeeze it! lol Does Draco become a ferret every time his mean and rude? It would be cool :rolleyes:


Name: AmazonPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 12:41 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
Yor story is great but what happened at the end when Draco said those things about not wanting to save Hermione? Why was he acting like that? ANy ways it was good I also have a fic called The Firgotten Daughter on Draco/other can you check it out? If you could I would appreciate it I loved your story you should writ more!!!!!!

Author's Response: I actually just looked in that section and saw that one. I was afraid it might be like my other fic in Various Pairings called Aura. Aura is the daughter of the Malfoys. That's why I was afraid. But I'll read it. But I am a major spelling, grammer, punctuation freak.

Author's Response: Well, I read it and reviewed it.


Name: MuggleGirl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 9:45 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
GREAT CHAPTER, YOU MUST UPDATE SOON!


Name: myne (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 1:10 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
This was a great chapter...update asap and keep up the good work...10/10


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 23:16 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
great chapter...hope you update again soon:)


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 22:43 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
will he ever learn?! i really sont think so.... this was a great chapter and i hope you update really soon! ~Sad


Name: lexinton (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 19:17 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
That's what he gets for, just couldn't accept a thank you. I'm beyond hooked and look forward to the next chapter.


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 01/20/05 16:40 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
OHMYG!!!! OMYG!!!! OHMYG!!!!! I can't wait for the next chappie!!!!!! Great story!!!!


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 13:21 · For: Thank You, Side Effects
Oh my goodness, that is such a good story! I can't wait for you to update!


You must login (register) to review.