MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny_Weasley_01 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 18:48 · For: Truth
This is all I can say....
"AHH! This is soooo cute ;D"
Expect a hopefully, Long, Review when I get to the most recent Chapter you've made. I couldn't help commenting now :3

Name: GinervaPotter002 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 15:39 · For: Aftermath
Please write the next chapter soon! We'll all be waiting for more! =D


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 16:00 · For: Aftermath
Update, plz, plz . Im begging u!

Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 9:03 · For: Aftermath
love it. please don't leave it there . . .

Name: jameslove (Signed) · Date: 03/19/10 23:18 · For: Aftermath
this is SOOOO good! I hope you update soon!

Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 17:01 · For: Aftermath
Totally and utterly brilliant!!! I loved that sooooo much! I really, really, really want you to continue it!! please update soon!

I loved the wedding scene! It was so romantic! How far are you going to take the story? Are we going to get to see them get married, or not that far???

Thanks so much for brightening my day with this fabulous story!

Name: XxCourtneyxCeexX (Signed) · Date: 02/06/10 12:48 · For: Valentine's Day
Ok, this is a really good story just to let you know!!
I love this chapter aswell, it's so sweet but I just want to let you now one thing

“No, it’s five till nine, Lily. Not 11:40.”

What are they talking about there?? sorry it doesnt really make any sense.. were did James get 11:40 from??

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/10 15:11 · For: Aftermath
I LOVED this story. I can't even tell you how much I enjoyed this story. There were so many twists and turns, but it had its perfect share of moments! Brava! A perfect 10! **Applause**

Author's Response: thank you! i have really enjoyed getting your reviews over the last few days. it makes me so happy to see that people enjoy my writing. =] buuut, im probably still going to write another chapter or so to end everything. hopefully within the next few weeks. again, thanks for reviewing! ~julia~

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/10 15:02 · For: Confrontation
AHHHHHHHHHH! OMG, OMG, OMG! Is James okay? What's gonna happen. Ooooooooooooo! (Awesome chapter, by the way. I loved the drama, even though I almost cried!)

Author's Response: almost cried-wow, i didn't think my story could affect people that much. glad you like the story and thanks for reviewing!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/10 14:46 · For: The Wedding
Awww. So romantic..... Mm. I wonder who it was that saw them. Ugh, I hope it's not Snape. **Shudders** Anyway! I loved the chapter! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks!!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/10 14:16 · For: Spring Break
Okay, so, I'm trying to convince myself that I need to be working on my own fanfiction, but I can't seem to stop reading this story! Brava!

Author's Response: aw thanks. but reading other fanfictions is how every fanfiction author begins. =]

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/10 14:02 · For: Sister of the Bride
I loved this chapter! It was freakishly well-written, and there was just something about it that made it, well, an awesome story. I can't wait to finish it.

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 11:03 · For: Valentine's Day
I LOVED this chapter! It was so sweet and romantic. I have to admit, it reminded me a little of Twilight, but I really couldn't care less.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm so glad! and yeahhh, though it's a bit embarrassing to admit, I'm a Twilight fan so there's references here and there in my story.

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 10:34 · For: Truth
Oh my god. I loved this chapter. It's so sweet. I'm happy James finally broke up with Olivia.

Author's Response: thanks!! yes, Olivia needed to go. =]

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 10:19 · For: In a New Light
Aw. I love the end. I think there was more to Lily comment than either her or James realized. Another impossibly awesome chapter! Great job!

Author's Response: yes, Lily's comment could very well have more than one meaning. Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 10:09 · For: Unexpected
OF COURSE! Why didn't I guess she would talk to Snape? Oh, well. Another amazing chapter! Cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 9:57 · For: Snowballs
OOOH! Um, um, um, um, um..... Sirius? Remus? Peter? Olivia? Madam Promfrey (or however you spell her name)? Andy? Meredith? Kelly? I don't know! Oh, well. I'll just go ahead and read the next chapter to find out. And even though this chapter wasn't as 'upbeat' as the others, I still loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 9:43 · For: The Lion and the Serpent
OOOOOOH! I love that show! I used to watch it with my parents a lot! Anyway, just so you know, I do not hate you, but I am a little annoyed with James.......... and I kind of want to throw Olivia off a broom........... but since I can't, oh, well. I loved the chapter! I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: This is a frustrating chapter, I must agree. I promise it'll get better though. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 9:30 · For: "Tree House"
**Sniffle** I feel like I'm gonna cry. I feel so sorry for James................ I loved the chapter, though. Very well-written.

Author's Response: I know, Lily's not the nicest in this chapter. I'm glad you liked the chapter regardless. =]

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/10 16:55 · For: Friends
Ok, so this is officailly one of my favorite James/Lily stories EVER! I cannot wait to finish it. You're a magnificent author.

Author's Response: you're so sweet! i'm so glad you like it. =] yeah, but just so you know it might be a little while before its finished. i still have another chapter or so to write. when i have time to write. thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.