Reviewer: smarthermy89
Date: 10/08/08 4:47
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

i think it must be Mr. Weasley or dean thomas..newayz good writing

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate it! I am just a little stressed and peeved though because the three week shutdown still hasn't ended! But I am SUPER SUPER SUPER glad that all the mods are OK! I would also babble on about other problems in my life but that would just be superfluous! Much Peace-inspireme101 :3) (By the way, I like the way you ur anyways!)

Reviewer: twlghtpotter
Date: 09/27/08 18:07
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

I've been reading a lot of really good but unfinished fanfics lately...PLEASE FINISH QUICKLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! btw: I LUV THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate ur review!! I am like dieing without submitting chapters but I hope the moddies are okay! Much peace-inspireme101 :3)

Reviewer: jaret
Date: 09/19/08 3:46
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

cliffys are wat make ppl read on
and so far so good

Author's Response: Thanks, you rock my socks off for reviewing :3)!

Reviewer: jaret
Date: 09/19/08 3:38
Chapter: It's a Start

its pretty good
i am a sucker for good ginny/harry fan fic
but so far its good

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it! Umm, I can't really detect the tone of your review so I am a littlew confused! Much peace-inspireme101 :3)

Reviewer: Loyd1957
Date: 09/16/08 19:27
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

Hmm...who was the unwanted guest? Love the beginning because I would believe that Harry would have been in bad shape after fighting. Nobody else seems to respond that way. What was ginny doing in a broom closet? Can't wait to see what her long day is going to be.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!!! You rock my socks off! :) OK, so I totally agree that we are right! No one seems to think that Harry was in bad shape after his long journey and the battle. I mean come on, people should pay a little more attention, he gets hurt in like every chapter! As to Ginny being in the broom closet, that will be explained in the next chapter! Yeah, and don't worry, I will make sure Ginny has a long day! Much peace-inspireme101 :)

Reviewer: FriendofMolly
Date: 09/15/08 23:42
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

Ok who could the unwanted guest be? Dean or Michael? Or perhaps a family member? I'll look forward to reading the next chapter. This is intriguing .

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for reviewing! You rox!! Now, I am so glad that you all are guessing who this unwanted guest could be! Now when the next chapter is posted and you got the answer right, remember to give me your name or a name you would want me to use in the story! I will REALLY TRY to include everyone who got the correct answer in the story! Much peace-inspireme101 :3)

Reviewer: Ginevra_Ginny_Potter
Date: 09/15/08 21:13
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

I don't know--I'm making a strong hypothesis that it is Dean Thomas. The context clues seem to say that but I don't know!! Great Chapter, can't wait for the next!! ~Ankita

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for reviewing you are a true reader! Now, as to your hypothesis, I am not letting anything spill! But remember, that if you get it right you get in the story! Much peace-inspireme101 ;0)

Reviewer: PeaceLovePotter
Date: 09/15/08 20:43
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

All right I think it was Malfoy! No I'm just kidding, it was...ugh this is hard...erm...Percy maybe because technically Ginny wasn't there when he made up with Fred *sobs quietly* and George...or maybe it was her Mum. Sorry I made alot of guesses, by the way, my names Risa if you want to put me in that chapter *wink wink* Oh and I ove the story so far!!!

Author's Response: Okay, first of all thank you so much for reviewing, it truly means a lot. Next, I am so glad you guys are guessing, but I refuse to spill anything! Third, I LOVE your name! It is so original and unique! I might just have to steal it! Let me know if that is okay! Oh, and no problem when you say too much, because you can never really say too much in an review!!! Much Peace-inspireme101 :3)

Reviewer: HPluver95
Date: 09/15/08 20:34
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

is it Dean

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I like your answer, short, sweet, and to the point! But if you want to be in the story you might want to leave me a review with what you want your character to be called! IF you go the right answer! Much peace-inspireme101 :3)

Reviewer: FireboltCrasher
Date: 09/15/08 18:57
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

I can't wait to find out who the person Ginny meets by the lake is; that cliffhanger is driving me crazy! This looks like it's going to be a really good story. Please update as soon as possible! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! You guys rock my world! (Corny right?) Okay, just to let you know, you might want to get used to the cliffhangers, this story will be full of them!!! (Laughs Evilly) I just am finishing up the next chapter so you'll see soon!!! Again thanks for reviewing, Much peace-inspireme101 ;3)

Reviewer: GryffindorGirl163
Date: 09/15/08 18:56
Chapter: It's a Start

okay i'll guess. umm. percy? maybe or yeah thats all i got it's probably wrong anyway can't wait to find out hurry up with the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, but I can't submit the next chapter for three weeks! I hope the Mods are okay! :3)

Reviewer: GryffindorGirl163
Date: 09/15/08 18:07
Chapter: Confrontation, kind of......

another great chapter can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Again, thank you so much for reviewing, I truly appreciate it. I wanted to see if anyone could guess who the person at the end is. PLEASE, PLEASE, give me a guess! I will include the right reviewer in the story!!!

Reviewer: cnstn_wst
Date: 09/13/08 18:45
Chapter: It's a Start

this has a nice start to it and i cant wait to see where your going to take it!

Reviewer: Clearlygryffindor
Date: 08/30/08 18:06
Chapter: It's a Start

this is one of the best! I can't wait to read more! please please please please have the next chapter up sooner rather than later! :D here is your e-cookie for being a good writer!

Author's Response: Thanks, I truly appreciate the review! Chapter two should be validated in a few days so keep up with the story! Much peace-inspireme101 :)

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 08/30/08 14:16
Chapter: It's a Start

Wow that was so amazing. SUch a wonderful chapter. I can't wait to read more. Please up date soon. i'll be chacking this story is very promising

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, it really means a lot! I just sent in chapter two three days ago so it should be up soon! Just remember, the more reviews I get the quicker I update, so keep them coming! Much peace-inspireme101!

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/28/08 16:35
Chapter: It's a Start

(Sherri:) Hey, what can I say? It really is amazing

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/27/08 16:48
Chapter: It's a Start

(Sherri): Very good, i'm enjoying it so far! Amy, our poor, sick little psycho, would like to say that you have a wonderful star, and has told me to shut up and get her cell so that she can call her boyfriend. Whoops, did I say that out loud? *grins evilly*

~"Amy" Amelia & Sherri

Author's Response: :) Thanks, I am simply delighted that you guys enjoy it! I have just sent in chapter two so I can't wait til it is validated! Keep up with the story and keep reviewing! Much peace-inspireme101!

Reviewer: potterfan48
Date: 08/26/08 8:43
Chapter: It's a Start

This is a nice beginning, I wasn't sure if you would have them get back together so soon. Is this story slightly AU, or is the pendant something that you proposed outside of Canon story.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for reviewing, I truly appreciate. And believe it or not, you are one of favorites for authors. No joke! Anyway, I guess you could say that the story is slightly AU, but I don't really think it is officially not canon for just adding something small to the story, more like tweaking it with my words! They are also still not technically together, I still have a few tricks up my sleeve! *Laughs Manically* Much peace-ispireme101!! :P

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES