Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Undeniably Perfect

Name: misspotter97 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/12 12:45 · For: Awakenings
what happened! whats going to happen?? please finish i want to know so bad!


Name: Chanichani (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 15:31 · For: Awakenings
What!!!!!!!!!!!! How could Ginny be missing!! (shaking your shoulders) Tell me how!!!!!!


Name: AccioRonald (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 21:48 · For: Awakenings
awesome ending. totally cliffhanger. write like the wind!!


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 07/01/11 14:00 · For: Awakenings
You never wrote a second chapter!
I want more!
It's nice.
You write well!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 12/24/10 23:14 · For: Awakenings
keep writing this story is good!!!


Name: moonchildherman56 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 14:12 · For: Awakenings
im not sure if ive said any thing about this yet but it was really good and i truly cant wait for the next chapter! the only thing that would make it better is if you added some more detail, keep up the good work!


Name: cavlik97 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 3:24 · For: Awakenings
wow! awesome! plzee write the second chapt!


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 15:13 · For: Awakenings
what!!!!! where is Ginny!!!!!!!!


Name: Gryffindor7777777 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/09 20:35 · For: Awakenings
I thought it was pretty darn good. Where's Ginny? Pretty good cliff hanger.

Sugar cookies are what I require.


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 23:14 · For: Awakenings
Great story made by a great author.Keep writing and I am still waiting for the next chapter.


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 16:00 · For: Awakenings
Wow, that was seriously dramatic, I really love the way you approached Harry's injuries with a ease, to make them sound not that bad but still bad. Much Peace-inspireme101


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 16:07 · For: Awakenings
Together: Yay!


Name: Clearlygryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 6:54 · For: Awakenings
ah this is good! seriously great writing! Can't wait for chapter 2 to be up! x thanks for the e-cookie :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter two should be up shortly, and if you want, check out my new story that's going up soon called "Finding the Other Half". :)


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 13:42 · For: Awakenings
lol, cookies... mmm... Wait what? Oh, right, I'd just like to say that for a first time fic writer, you're doing more than exceptionally well. Here's Sherri...

*swats Amy* Go on, get out of here! Pain in the butt... NE way, after Betaing all of Amy the Devil's fictions, I want to say that her first oe sucked compared to yours. very suspenseful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love hearing from people; your feedback is great! Chapter two should be up soon :)


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 12:12 · For: Awakenings
Ooh!
Loving this, I'm really into after the War stories right now!
Ron reacted well, and very maturely!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, unlike in most stories, I wanted to make Ron portrayed slightly more grown up; he is, after all, an adult now and has been through a war, which tends to have an impact on peoples' characters. Thanks for your great review! Chapter two should be up soon, and a new story should be validated fairly shortly! :)


You must login (register) to review.