Reviewer: Fred and Georgie
Date: 09/28/08 17:22
Chapter: Lost and Found

This is really good so far..i cant wait till the que reopens i am waiting on the next chaps for a lot of stories...and my first story needs to be sent in

Author's Response: thanks! Yeah i'm waiting anxiously for the queue to reopen!!!

Reviewer: HPluver95
Date: 09/20/08 23:15
Chapter: Lost and Found

this is a really good story so far can't wait for the next post

Author's Response: thanks! As soon as the queue reopens, i'll get the second chapter up! :-D

Reviewer: Potter Puzzle Pieces
Date: 09/06/08 15:05
Chapter: Lost and Found

Very interesting! I can't wait to see more! It's written well and it sounds extremely interesting, even if it would never happen.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm working on getting chapter 2 up to the mods standards, so hopefully it'll be up soon! :-D

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 09/03/08 16:22
Chapter: Lost and Found

(Amy:) Lol, I know what you mean.

(Sherri:) *smirks* She's a bit hyper today, bella, Idk y. ne ways, hope it's going well; I hate it when they do that.

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 09/02/08 16:07
Chapter: Lost and Found

(Sherri:) I'm sure it'll be a hit! btw, I gots a surprise....

(Amy:) I'm Ba-ack! Oh, it feels so good to be here again! I really can't wait to read chapter two, I'm sure it's going to be AWESOME.

~"Amy" Amelia and Sherri ;-)

Author's Response: Well chapter 2 got turned down, apparently I gave too much away. So my beta and I are working on it and hopefully will have it back in the queue at the end of the week!!!!!!! Amy, yay! In my opinion, it's going to be awesome too...but I may be a little biased...hm...haha!

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/29/08 16:25
Chapter: Lost and Found

(Sherri:) Yeah, it's a bit annoying for both of us. Her, because she's sick and me because I have to worry about her constantly. It was scary; last night she had such a high temp she was hullucinating and I had to drive her to the hospital. She's fine now, but she's on bedrest, and I can't even let her boyfriend in the room to see her.

P.S. I love cliffs!

TTYL, Sherri ;-)

Author's Response: oh no! That is really horrible, ive been lucky enough to never get sick enough to be hospitalized. I'm glad she's better though, even if shes on bed rest! ...still waiting for Chapter 2 to be validated...im just as anxious as you all are, because I want to see what people think! :-D

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/28/08 16:29
Chapter: Lost and Found

(sherri): Oh Oliver hated me! Where as he usually never leaves my side, that week he only accepted food from Amy (who was staying with me for the summer). Oh, well, stubborn little thing got over it eventually. Speaking of amy, the reason she's not reviewing is because she came down with the flu. But I have been reading the stories to her, and that seems to be working. (she seems prone to ask for this one)

TTYL, Sherri ;-)

Author's Response: hahahaha...when i go to school and come back after a few months, my cats ignore me for like a week. its pretty funny but sad!!!!!! Poor amy! I had the flu last year and it suuuccckkkeeedd!! The second chapter is getting validated...and i think everyone will be happy with the information revealed, but hate me for the cliffhanger! --Bella

Reviewer: mudbloodproud
Date: 08/28/08 12:50
Chapter: Lost and Found

Bella,
I know I have read this chapter being your beta, but I had to read it up. I still hate the cliff. LOL You captured my attention the first time I read this. You showed enough to make me want more.

Two little things, both formatting stuff. The letter. I think it would be better if you took it out of the center and italicized it. Also, about half way through, there is a really long paragraph that would probably be an easier read if it were split into two.

One more thing, I love the way you captured George at the end. Great job.

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/27/08 16:16
Chapter: Lost and Found

(amy): Thank you! Same here.

sherri: btw, I was talking to my boyfriend on the phone, watching grey's anatomy, AND trying to do my laundry at the same time. lucky Amy doesn't miss a thing, or else poor old Oliver would have drowned in soapy garments!

~Amy Amelia & Sherri ;-)

Author's Response: hahaha aw poor cat! I have 5 cats myself haha. I've never had one come close to drowning, but I have lost one and then found it behind the washing machine later that day (alive!). haha --Bella

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/26/08 16:39
Chapter: Lost and Found

(Sherri): Honestly, after reading psycho's fictions, I couldn't read them with out the cliffs!

(Amy): Shut up, Sherri, I'm not the one that tried to wash her cat.

~"Amy" Amelia & Sherri ;-)

Author's Response: hahaha you two are hilarious by the way! I love cliffhangers. Love 'em and hate 'em!

Reviewer: dgloves70
Date: 08/26/08 14:57
Chapter: Lost and Found

I love it! Brilliant start to the story regarding Ginny, Lily and George. I so look forward how it all came to be. Please continue on dont leave the story I just love your first chapter and cant wait til chapter two to be done and read. Loving it!

Author's Response: thanks! The next chapter will be much more revealing, I promise. It's in the queue so keep checking back! Thanks for reading! :-D

Reviewer: potterfan48
Date: 08/26/08 9:13
Chapter: Lost and Found

Well, well, I wonder why George is looking for her instead of Harry. Is that the reason this is an AU.

Author's Response: Well its mostly AU because of the situations the characters are in. You'll understand more when the second chapter is up, it's in the queue right now! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mrsbrandyc
Date: 08/25/08 21:36
Chapter: Lost and Found

excellent! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter two is in the queue!

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/25/08 16:26
Chapter: Lost and Found

No prob! Hang on, my annoying, beta/roomy wants to comment...

I'm not annoying! Hey ther, I just wanted to say that I love where you're going with this plot! keep up the good work!

~"Amy" Amelia & Sherri ;-)

Author's Response: hahaha thanks both of you! All these reviews mean so much, since this is my first individual story and all!!!! Keep checking back for the second chapter, it gets much more interesting and has a cliffhanger that will leave you hating me!!!! :-D

Reviewer: MarauderWannabe
Date: 08/25/08 16:21
Chapter: Lost and Found

"It wasn't over, it still isn't over". isn't that from "The Notebook"?

It was pretty well written, though I'm not sure exactly where the plot is going, but I guess that could be construed as a good thing!

Oh, and don't they have elevators(lifts) in the Ministry of Magic, so that wouldn' really be a Muggle thing would it?

keep writing!

-kel

Author's Response: Yes, its a line from the notebook and a song title by Dropout Year. The first chapter is really just laying the foundation, it gets much more interesting in the second chapter, and much more is revealed. Should be validated in a week, so keep checking back! Good catch on the lifts..hm. I may have to go back and change it. brilliant catch actually haha. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Forget-Me-Not9614
Date: 08/25/08 16:01
Chapter: Lost and Found

So far... seems REALY GOOD!

lauren.

Reviewer: ravenclawmoon2001
Date: 08/25/08 13:47
Chapter: Lost and Found

I love these kinds of stories... heartwarming, very good with a cup of tea

~"Amy" Amelia

Author's Response: thanks! This is the first story i've written and submitted by myself, so i love these reviews!

Reviewer: rayasunshine
Date: 08/25/08 12:04
Chapter: Lost and Found

Ooh, I like this.
A lot, and I get to be first!! Yay me!
Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!!! :-D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES