Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Arms of an Angel

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 15:08 · For: Arms of an Angel
Wait... so was she really dead, and that was a hallucination, or did he just think she was dead and she had come back to him...?

Author's Response: Good question. ;)


Name: Celinda (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 2:04 · For: Arms of an Angel
How beautifully sad! I listened to the song while reading this, it was totally heartbreaking.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 15:53 · For: Arms of an Angel
I like it very much =) Do you have a story in addition to this one? I mean, this song-fic seems like a part of a bigger story, and it is beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is not a part of a bigger story, though I see how it would fit in nicely with one. :)


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 12/26/09 20:16 · For: Arms of an Angel
I love that song.

Author's Response: Me too. :)


Name: DramioneLuver23 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 22:50 · For: Arms of an Angel
So sad but beatufiul!!!ur an amzing writer i luv ur stories especially 'the reminder!' plz do us all a big favor and DONT EVER STOP WRITING! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll do my best to keep going. :)


Name: DramioneLuver23 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 22:47 · For: Arms of an Angel
So sad but beatufiul!!!ur an amzing writer i luv ur stories especially 'the reminder!' plz do us all a big favor and DONT EVER STOP WRITING! :)


Name: Jursica (Signed) · Date: 09/30/08 20:21 · For: Arms of an Angel
A-mazing! I now vow to read everything you write!

Author's Response: Yay!! I hope I don't disappoint!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 15:33 · For: Arms of an Angel
Aww so sad!!! Very good though:D Just one question....did she LIVE? Was it a Hallucination or not? Great story.

Author's Response: She's alive. :) Although I can see how it would be open to interpretation. Hm, now that you mention it, I'd almost like it better if she was a hallucination and Draco had gone nuts...::shrugs:: Oh well! Glad you liked it! :)


Name: MC Kair (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 10:19 · For: Arms of an Angel
Wow, that was amazing. I teared up like four times throughout it. Your an amazing writer! Well, being one of my faves on this site you might have already known that. Awesome job! Can't wait for your next story!

Author's Response: Oooh, thank you! I was wondering if I was going to get any tears from this! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: The Oracle (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 14:36 · For: Arms of an Angel
That was amazing. It's nice to see a softer, more human side to Draco.

Author's Response: It is, isn't it? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 7:15 · For: Arms of an Angel
i meant to say you write really well....i missed tht word sorry
maybe thts y i dun write


Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 7:13 · For: Arms of an Angel
omgosh
wow
tht was soooo sweet n beautiful ahhh
i dun read songfics but i saw tht it was a story by you n i was like i have to read this
it was great n sweet....really emotional
n u write really btw i luv th way its written n what u wrote is amazing
it was nice
really sweet...n nice surprise lol i thot she was dead too
i luv th end th best

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad I could get you to read a songfic. I usually don't read them either, so for me even to write one was kinda weird. I'm glad you liked it, though! Thanks so much for reading!


Name: iranian__rose (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 19:43 · For: Arms of an Angel
oh, goodness, that is heavy (deep)!!!

Author's Response: Ha, yeah...Well, the song itself is really heavy. I totally recommend the song, by the way - it's gorgeous. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: iranian__rose (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 19:38 · For: Arms of an Angel
the name of the song is actually called 'angel'. i haven't read your fic yet, so now i will!

Author's Response: Ah, my iTunes has it labeled two ways...heh.


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 16:45 · For: Arms of an Angel
Okay, so I was good until the very end, and then I lost it.

This was really good. It is covered in one of your best wrting talents, I think. All of your word choice and small details. I really enjoyed this!

Kudos on your first songfic :)

Author's Response: Ah, I'm glad you liked it, even if the end wasn't quite to your taste (unless you meant you cried, in which case, I'm sorry for making you cry, but then woo! I made a reader cry! Hahaha.) Anyways, thanks so much for reading!! I appreciate all of your reviews! :D


You must login (register) to review.