Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Hand

Name: ginevra_molly_always (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 12:32 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
Just a quick note to say- this is amazing! I love it. Also, thought i should mention, the line from Les Mis, is my favourite line in the whole musical, and it was playing on my ipod (the line from the song!!!) while i was reading it on the screen. I had to read the story then, and I'm so glad I did; it was great.


Name: Dracoisbeast (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 9:25 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
Pretty good keep it up


Name: Irrina (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 14:07 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
It is one of the greatest fanfictions I have ever read.


Name: Moony1998 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 1:09 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
You made me cry


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 10/05/10 10:35 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
This was a deeply moving story. I just want to know...well, how did Harry die?

~Soraya~


Name: Gabsdot (Signed) · Date: 07/19/10 16:24 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
This is a lovely story. I especially like that Albus potter became minister of magic. Cool


Name: xcpotterprincess (Signed) · Date: 06/08/10 20:08 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
this is soooo cute i loved it but it was really sad too


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/10 13:21 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
The stubborn fool.

Ah, well. No better way to go I suppose.


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/17/10 13:39 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
This is absolutely adorable!!!! I love it!


Name: Madame Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 12/07/09 21:19 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
This was simply beautiful. It nearly made me cry when they met all who Harry and Ginny had lost. A divine piece of work.


Name: renlopez15 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/09 21:31 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
So, so beautiful. Really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I haven't gotten a review for this story in a long time :)


Name: NoMinistryIdiot (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 10:48 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
I thought it was perfect. Exactly what they would have wanted.

Author's Response: It's been agesss since I've gotten a review for this. Thanks for commenting, I'm glad you liked it :D I agree, I think it is exactly what they wanted.


Name: redhairedflame (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 3:37 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
Oh my god, that was amazing! So beautiful :) I'm still crying. In a good way.

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it - it's nice to know you can effect people :)


Name: Ginny4life (Signed) · Date: 01/21/09 20:34 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
that was awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I haven't had one on this story in ages :). I'm glad you liked it.


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 16:57 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
really liked it...all the characters at the end and the article were nice touches

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you liked it :D


Name: Adeyla (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 18:53 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
omigod this is so sweet you are one of my favourite authors!

Author's Response: Thank you! That means so much to an Author!!! I'm glad you like my stories - check out my Author page for sneak peaks of what's coming next! Thanks for the review!


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 9:27 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
loved it. but i cried tho. it didnt seem like someone just dying. it seemed like harry and ginny going on to the new life as husband and wife. not simply passing on. just onto the next new adventure.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! What is death but the next greatest adventure? Why not enjoy the ride together. Thanks for the Review!


Name: WelshGreen (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 21:54 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
That is the sweetest story I've read.
Mind you, my heart is aching and my eyes are watering.
Really good, though.
Kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the really kind review! My heart was aching and my eyes were watering when I wrote it. :)


Name: Nostalgic128 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 15:27 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
this made me cry so much.
so beautiful...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Does that mean I have made you cry twice now? I hope that is a good thing :)


Name: SavingGinny (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 19:52 · For: Lead Me To Salvation
What a wonderful story. I loved it. I think Al was right, they would have wanted it to be that way. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I wanted to put one of their kids in there to show I felt!


You must login (register) to review.