Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 20:08 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
**GASP** Yet another magnificent chapter! You never disappoint!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 19:56 · For: Chapter Four: I Canít Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
Another AWESOME chapter! You never disappoint! Can't wait to read more!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 19:42 · For: Chapter Three: It Must Be The Shampoo
Oh. My. Gosh. Ok! I'll admit it- I'm hooked! I've never read a story quite like this, and I'm loving it! I can't wait to finish it.


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 19:31 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
Oh, god! You know, I've always wonderedd waht it would be like to be a guy for a day... all the same, I think I'll stay a girl for... reasons... All the same, a wonderful chapter! Can't wait to read more!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 19:24 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Ok, that was... interesting. In a good way! I promise! In fact, I have to tell you that out of all the fanfics I have read, I have never read one involving body-switching. Good job. I enjoyed the chapter.


Name: ponabby1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 1:37 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
loved it! short, sweet and hilarious. all the characters were believable and likable. :) thanks for writing this, I really loved it!


Name: ponabby1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 0:29 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
aww, harry james potter. perfect indeed. :)


Name: ponabby1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/09 23:59 · For: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience
HAHAHA!!! oh no, remus, don't do it!!! poor james... LOL.


Name: ponabby1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/09 23:01 · For: Chapter Six: Concurrent Concussions
I've laughed out loud at LEAST once a chapter so far, I can't wait for the rest! :D


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 11/28/09 16:52 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
Dang, I can't believe I took so long to read this. THAT WAS SO CUUUTE! loved it. XD

H_T


Name: type-n-shadow (Signed) · Date: 11/18/09 12:25 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
All right! It was vastly entertaining, I was laughing my poor head off. (Its mad at you now) My favorite part was the part where the were putting the blame on the 'other,' it was pure genius, really. Seemed like they were being horrible but really they were so selfless. :)
The ending was rather corny, but I'm not complaining...I like happy endings. I'm glad I was able to follow this one to the end. Wonderfully clever. Loved it.


Name: dominiqueweasley (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 23:28 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
THIS IS HILARIOUS.
I just spent over an hour reading this when I should have been working on college applications, and I've been laughing out loud the whole time. SO GREAT.
Good job!!!!

Author's Response: Tee hee, guess what I spent hours doing when I was meant to be studying so I could get into university next year? Good luck with your collage applications, I'm glad you liked this story XD


Name: Omgcoolio (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 13:02 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
OMG! I loved that it was such a unique take on the J/L relationship!


Name: cornishwitch (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 11:36 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
I loved this :) thankyou so much for writing such a funny view of how James and Lily got together! It made me laugh so much!!!


Name: Lily-Rain (Signed) · Date: 11/09/09 20:32 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
I LOVE it, reading about James Potter mesturating was the highlight of my year


Name: P-rongs (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 19:39 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
i love this so much!! thanks for writing it


Name: red_haired_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 4:57 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
AWESOME!!!!!!


Name: AnneHathaway (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 2:29 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
omg amazing so glad you finished it!!! it really is a great story you should be proud of it. p.s an epilogue would be very much appreciated


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 22:24 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
OMG please write an epilogue! I love this story sooo much, I don't want it to end! But it was a good ending, and I have the recording to look forward to. But really, AMAZING. And SO funny, OMG! I was a bit confused in this chapters, at a few places, but that is probably due to the fact that I was racing through it so I would find out what happens!
Andrea


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 18:35 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Love Works in the Weirdest of Ways
AHHHH THIS WAS SUCH A WONDERFUL ENDING!!! this story has been fantastic all the way through. SO well done

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it's great you read all the way to the end and reviewed, Reviews are awesome :D


You must login (register) to review.