Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyAtHeart129 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 14:02 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
The plot of this story is definitly going to be very interesting. Definitley a story worth reading!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to keep updating! Yay 26 reviews (26 is my lucky number)


Name: The Salt Lake Queen (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 2:08 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome

*giggles*

My, my, this is fantastic! I confess, I'm having a hard time keeping my mind out of the gutter here (I mean, they're IN EACH OTHERS' BODIES!) but I AM thoroughly enjoying the story. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm fairly sure James' mind is heading to the gutter fairly soon as well...


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 9:25 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
This was a really great chapter!!! It is so funny and interesting, and I can't wait at all to read more!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have sent of Chapter Three to my second wonderful beta. I will update as soon as I get it back!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 19:22 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
Love it. This story is getting more and more interesting as it goes along. I'm looking forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! This chapter is a sort of a bridge chapter before everything starts to happen.....so keep your eyes open....


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 8:51 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
Heehee! I like this story... it's very interesting! You're a good writer, and hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!
~PnP

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, next chapter is written, with a paragraph up on my Author page. I'm just waiting for my beta to send it back. I *started* chapter four a while ago but then stopped. I should really get back to it....


Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 8:50 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
Hahaha, I can't wait to see how this is going o go! What will James's friends think? And LIly's? It'll certainly be hard for James to do a decent approximation of a girl, let alone Lily!

Author's Response: What will James' friends think? I think they will notice something different, but will they put there finger on it? I'm pretty sure James will have a good time being Lily....at first.... Thanks for the review! Check out my Authors page for a sneak peak at chapter three!


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 7:30 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
Oh! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: It's written! For a sneak peak, take a look at my authors page!


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 7:22 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Oh my! That's rather unfortunate for Lily, isn't it? (At least for the time being.)

I think taking oil from a butterfly's wings for a potion is pretty interesting idea. But don't butterflies die when you touch their wings?

I've been waiting for this fic for a while. I was one of the repliers on the Title Thread for this story. I must have missed it when it went through the "Recent" page the first time.

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Maybe you could somehow collect the oil without touching their wings? It would be very, very hard, but that would be why it is rare right? Ok now it is just getting into crazy hypothesis. Thanks for replying to the title thread. I saved all the suggestions, and you just might find one of them popping up as a chapter title. Thanks for the review!! Xoxo Helen


Name: bellatrix-black-lestrange (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 3:33 · For: Chapter Two: When You Become Exceedingly Handsome
this is going to be soo funny please hurry and write some more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have written Chapter Three, I am just waiting for my beta to return it. Oh and there is a sneak peak of Chapter Three: It Must Be The Shampoo on my author page. Or there will be as soon I finish writing this review...


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 9:07 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
That is such a good idea! Harry Potter mixed with Freaky Friday!

Author's Response: Ah yes, but how long will they remain in each others bodies? And will they let anyone else know? Sorry for the slow updating process, but this fic has been in the queue for over 2 weeks! Gah!! Thanks for the review!


Name: bellatrix-black-lestrange (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 15:47 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
please hurry up with the next chapter i'm glued to this it's very intersting your a natural it's obvious

Author's Response: The second chapter has been in the que for six days, so hopefully it will be validated this time round. *Crosses Fingers*


Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 08/09/08 12:08 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Wow...very interesting twist. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Chapter two is in the Que and Chapter three is written. Check out my Author page for sneak peaks...


Name: tashy (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 11:36 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
what an intresting new twist!i have to congratulate you on the originality of the story!however,it seems very rushed as if you are trying to rush to the point.its ok if your story has alot of chapters :) i know i would love it.rushing wouldn't alllow the story to develop and that would be a waste of such original ideas.i really liked the first chapter and have high hopes about the next,so no pressure!
review soon :)

Author's Response: Yeah I'm a bit of a rusher in stories, I find it hard to flesh them out. The next chapter is a bit of a bridge chapter before the fun really starts. After that I am going to try really hard not to rush! I Promise!! Thanks for the constructive criticism.


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 15:15 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?

Congratulations on getting this validated, Helen! =]

Nice chapter, but then, I've already told you that before. =p 



Author's Response: Thanks for the review & thanks for being a great Beta!


Name: JOHN91043353 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 11:54 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
This story wasn't about what I thought it was about when I clicked the banner. But I liked it anyway. Great work Helen. I'll be coming back for more.

Author's Response: Yeah I found it hard to make a banner for this story. I'm glad you liked it anyway! Thanks for the nice review.


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 18:08 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
I thought that this was a great idea! I loved the butterfly-wing oil, I'm sure they have something like that as a potion ingredient. Very well done, I'm sure that Lily would brew in illegal potion for her friend, she's just that nice. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review! I was trying to think of a potion ingredient and butterflies just popped into my head. I needed the potion to be against the school rules and tried hard to come up for Lily to make it! I just started writing the third chapter and the second chapter is being Beta'd. I will update ASAP.


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 16:26 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
sweet

Author's Response: It has been my dream to reach 10 reviews! *Celebrates* Thank you!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 15:07 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Loved it. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have some things planned... James may never look at his friends the same way again....


Name: lizzylovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 14:32 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
i really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I enjoyed writing it!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 10:02 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Good first chapter- I like your style of writing. I'll keep reading this one!
~PnP

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Please do keep reading, I have some interesting things planned...hehe


You must login (register) to review.