Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryPotterFanGW (Signed) · Date: 12/07/08 2:26 · For: Chapter Six: Concurrent Concussions
Oh my gosh!!! This is absolutely hilarious! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you are enjoying it. The next chapter is written and I will post as soon as my Beta sends it back :) Thanks for the review.


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/08 2:06 · For: Chapter Six: Concurrent Concussions
UH OH. James slipped up! "I need to speak to Lily."

Oh what, oh what is going to happen next?

~Allie

Author's Response: Next eh? James will be doing some fast talking in the next chapter, I can promise you that. Other then that, you'll have to be patient. (The next chapter is called, patience is a virtue after all)

Thanks for the review Allie :)


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 11/28/08 12:07 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
Oooh, amazing chapter! That is a great ending to the chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens next.
No nit-pickiness from me! I've got nothing to complain about. Just keep writing!
~Beverly~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. Last night I submitted Chapter Six to the Queue. :) I've also nearly finished Chapter Seven: Patience is a Virtue (I also decided on the name last night). Anyway, I'm on holidays for two months, so hopefully updates will come quickly. I'll keep writing as long as people keep reading :) Thanks again for the review :)


Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/22/08 9:38 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
i love this fiction.... keep going please!
xx

Author's Response: Thank you :) I have written chapter six, so I'll be adding it to the queue as soon as possible :)


Name: fortunecookie019 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 20:57 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
I really like it but there is one part where it says Lily Evens so just remember to change it to Evans

Author's Response: *Headdesk* I can't believe I did that! Thanks for picking that up :). I'm glad you are enjoying the story. Thanks for the review!


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 16:40 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
Normally when Lily finds out about their animagusness, traveling around Hogs Meade, and Remus being a werewolf it's just one big cliche. And it bugs the hell out of me. But the way you did it, just seemed unique, even though you had all the same info. I don't really know if that makes sence. I think I'm trying to say that you're a good author to make that part of your story different. Looking foward to the next chapter! (Sorry for you having to put up with my ramblings)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked that section of the story - I tried to make it as unclichť as possible. I don't mind your ramblings at all - reviews really brighten my day. As for the next chapter, my beta just sent it back, so I will add it to the queue as soon as possible.


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 14:46 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
Same thing I just said about the little errors.

I love your explanation for the Marauder's revelation of Lupin's lycanthropy. It fits well and doesn't seem awkward like some explanations I've seen. Yea!

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about the errors, I'll try and read through a bit more carefully next time.

I'm glad you liked my explanation! I felt this was a pivotal turning point in the story, and worked hard on putting in the right way. :)

Thanks for the review!
Helen


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 14:43 · For: Chapter Four: I Canít Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
"She had been to Hogwarts for six years and three weeks and she had managed to only gain two detentions, for only minor offences." -Ooh! What were the offenses?

Watch out for little errors! There are a few little mistakes. Things like "then" versus "than." Little things.

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Ok, one was for talking to Alice in class in 5th year, when she found out that a sixth year boy had asked her out. The other was from Filtch for accidentally tramping mud through the corridors in her second year. Really, quite boring offences.

I do miss then and than's quite often. Thanks for picking them up, as soon as I get time I'll read through and fix it up.

Helen


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 18:58 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
Gah! YOU EVIL, EVIL PERSON! lol. What a cliffie you have given us! A fight between Lily anf Roger. I say Lily will win. She was always stronger then she appeared. Plus, she's been through a lot and that might kick in the adrenaline to kick Rogers arse as well.

I can't wait until the next chappie.

~Allie

Author's Response: Hehehe. I have often written a review along those lines, abusing one of my favourite authors for leaving me in suspense. But never fear, I have written chapter six and will submit it as soon as I get it back from my betas. As for the outcome of the fight, if I told you, it would defeat the purpose of a cliffhanger :P. Yes, I am a little evil....

Thanks so much for the review - they inspire me to update and keep writing.

Helen


Name: wotcher_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 15:08 · For: Chapter Three: It Must Be The Shampoo
I think this is a great idea for a story I keep laughing at lily's agony and James' happiness.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. It's great fun to write, especially a very happy James :D


Name: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 11:26 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
Ok, that was cool. Poor Lily, living wiht three more men. But Lily is going to win right? After all she was in the order...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it :). I often find myself saying "poor Lily" everytime I sit down to write more on this. Is Lily going to win? You'll have to wait...

Don't worry, I've written chapter six. It's called Cocurrent concussions, I'll put up a quote on my authors page.


Name: bellatrix-black-lestrange (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 4:22 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
I have been reading this story right from the beginning and i cannot wait for another chapter it is brillant

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying it. I have written the next chapter, I'm just waiting on my beta to send it back. I've just finished all exams for the year, so updates will start coming more quickly. :)


Name: de angel in me (Signed) · Date: 11/19/08 12:40 · For: Chapter Four: I Canít Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
its a fabulous story...very funny, very interestin and jus downright hillarious............i luv it i luv it and i luv it............keep up the good work and i cant wait for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying it. Chapter 5 has been in the queue for about ten days, so hopefully, mods willing, the chapter will be accepted. :)


Name: LilyflowernProngs (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 19:52 · For: Chapter Four: I Canít Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
Very funny! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 5: The Moronic Moose is in the queue :)


Name: Oh_No_Not_Fred (Signed) · Date: 10/22/08 1:35 · For: Chapter Four: I Canít Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
Very amusing story! I'm loving it so far! I was just thinking it would be hilarious if it was 'that time of the month' for Lily's body (aka James)!

Next chapter pleeeeeeease!

A wild crazy theory? how about this: Lily takes some revenge on James by doing something completeling humiliating in James' body. Something REALLY outrageous... but that's not especially wild or crazy is it? I'll have to mul it over for a bit...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the excellent review - It is reviews like these that make me want to keep updating.

Next chapter is written & almost ready to go. As soon as I get time I will fix it up and post it. It is called "The Moronic Moose."

Chapter 5 has some very essential plot points - that is all I will say :P

I like you theory. :) You will have to wait and see :)

Thanks again for the Review :)


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 9:56 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
i really luv this story 2 bits :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! Reviews mean so much :)


Name: fortunecookie019 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 0:36 · For: Chapter Four: I Canít Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
It's really good, but you should check for basic grammer errors for example at one point you said injected mcconagall, but it should have been interjected, unless you want her to be a doctor

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I do read over before I submit and send it to Beta's - but sometimes we do miss things. *Celebrates 50 reviews* :)


Name: MysticalMayhem (Signed) · Date: 10/17/08 10:31 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Hehe...well you had me in fits of giggles, throughout that, I'm sure my sister thought I was insane. Oh well, it was worth it. Absolutely brilliant so far, can't wait for an update. But, wait...what's going to happen at the full moon? Guess, I'm just going to have to wait, update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you were laughing - even if your sister thinks your are insane. I've written Chapter Five and I will update as soon as possible. As for the full moon, you'll have to wait and see :)'


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 11:37 · For: Chapter Three: It Must Be The Shampoo
looks like it will be really funny! please write more chapters soon!

Author's Response: I've written chapters 4 & 5 and will submit them ASAP. Thanks for the review!


Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 7:07 · For: Chapter Three: It Must Be The Shampoo
i love th9is and cant wait for more

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I will be submitting Chapter Four: Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe on the Ninth of October when the Queue reopens. The waiting time will probably unfortunately be long though, so it could be a few weeks. For a sneak peak, check out my authors page.


You must login (register) to review.