Reviewer: yoursammy
Date: 01/28/09 1:45
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

hmmmmmmmmmm............drunken james(lily) lol interesting.....................sirius plans to send empty bottle on christmas.........i can imagine how furious his dad would hv got..............update soon...........! cheers..

Author's Response: Lol, I can imagine Sirius' dad would have been very, very angry. As for updates, the reviews left by people before inspired me to write and I just finished chapter ten. I now have to send it to my betas, so hopefully i'll update in about a week.

Reviewer: muggler180
Date: 01/27/09 21:47
Chapter: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose

i love this storyi found this afternoon during a really boring class and couldn't stop reading it i love it so far but i have to do homework now

Author's Response: LOL. I totally empathise with you. Most of the time when I should be doing homework I am a) writing this story b) responding to reviews or c) doing other random stuff on the internet. Good luck with your homework, I'm glad you are enjoying this story.

Reviewer: maggie b
Date: 01/27/09 20:26
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

I've been cracking up through half of the story . . . this is great! You write Lily and James very well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I have been making you laugh. :) You're making me blush from the compliments :D

Reviewer: LilyLovedJames
Date: 01/27/09 14:08
Chapter: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?

This is an awesome story!! It is really funny plus it is an awesome plot! Please update soon, I'm desperate to know what happens with Remus and the Lily who is James!
thank you! =D
xxx

Author's Response: Updates are going to be a little slower from now on (summer holidays are nearly over), but I'm going to send chapter ten to my beta's very soon :)

Reviewer: crzyabtpttr
Date: 01/27/09 7:28
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

OMG! u mak me feel lik i'm in heaven!!!!!!!! i wish i ws der wid dem(in jame's body)*sigh* lol!!! wat happns nxt????????? TELL ME! TELL ME! prety plz wid a chery on da top????????

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are really enjoying the story. Things start going downhill for James next chapter, I can promise you that. That's all I'm going to say though. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: AmayaBlack
Date: 01/26/09 18:42
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

great party...twisted but great, what just append?????

Author's Response: Lol, gotta love twisted parties. As for what just happened...you'll have to wait and see :)

Reviewer: Dobbys_Wife
Date: 01/26/09 13:41
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

Plz Plz Plz bring on chappie 10!

Author's Response: Hehe, your username is awesome. Thanks for the review, I've almost finished writing chapter ten :)

Reviewer: majestic_ginny
Date: 01/26/09 8:42
Chapter: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?

OOOH!!!! I loved it!!! Its awesome!!! I dont usually rea James/Lily, but this had me hooked! Awesome!!!! keep it up! Nadia.

Author's Response: Hey Nardia!

I'm glad you are really enjoying it, even though you don't unusually read Lily and James. Chapter 10 is almost done, then I'll send it to my beta's. Cheers, Helen

Reviewer: siilly_bookworm_28
Date: 01/25/09 21:53
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

haha, what happens??
I admit, the first time I saw this story, I was skeptical of how it would work, but it is really funny!!! have you ever read the book Gender Blender?
this is just too funny!!!
Pretty, pretty pretty please update sooner than later?? thanks so much!!!

Author's Response: I can't tell you that it would spoil it :P. I'm glad you are enjoying it, even though you were a bit sceptical at first. No I've never read Gender Blender, is it a good read? I'll try and update asap. :)

Reviewer: inspireme101
Date: 01/25/09 21:08
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

Oh my god, your writing is freaking brilliant and hysterical!!! It is such a quirky and cute read so please please please hurry up with it!!!

Author's Response: Awww thanks! I'll try and finish it, but unfortunately my summer holidays are now over and I must go back to the dreaded thing that we call school, so updates will be a bit slower from here on in. However, Chapter Ten is almost complete :)

Reviewer: lupins_girl2006
Date: 01/25/09 14:59
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

OMG! You, my dear friend, is a genius! Lol. Remus, kissing James, as Lily! *wipes tears out of eyes* I can not wait until the next chapter.

~Allie

Author's Response: Thanks for the complement. When people review like this it really encourages me to write. Chapter Ten is nearly finished, but I have to send it to my beta's before I can add it to the queue. :)

Reviewer: tonkzie
Date: 01/25/09 14:18
Chapter: Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience

OMG, thats hilarious! And there reli drunk, poor things will have devestating hang overs, there horrible! I so wanna see what happens next!

Author's Response: I swear I didn't write any of the drunk scenes from any sort of experiences. *cough* *tugs at shirt collar* As for hangover, they are horrible to experience but oh so much fun to write. I've nearly finished chapter ten so I will send it to my beta's asap. So hopefully it will be up soon :)

Reviewer: spaniel_is_cooler
Date: 01/23/09 17:09
Chapter: Chapter Eight: What's Our Game Plan?

Awesome so far :) good job, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review :) Chapter nine is in the queue as of Thursday, so hopefully it won't be too long :D

Reviewer: juliemo
Date: 01/23/09 14:07
Chapter: Chapter Eight: What's Our Game Plan?

Excellent fic, can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Chapter Nine: Sorry for the Inconvenience is actually in the queue at the moment :)

Reviewer: yoursammy
Date: 01/20/09 1:35
Chapter: Chapter Eight: What's Our Game Plan?

nice................the girls party was hilarious....................update soon ............peace out!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing that part. I will be updating on Thursday :). Peace out :)

Reviewer: sapphireduck
Date: 01/19/09 21:51
Chapter: Chapter Eight: What's Our Game Plan?

I love this story! When is the next update! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying it. Next update will be pretty soon. Usually I put what's coming next in my stories, plus updates, on my authors page. Thanks again for the review :)

Reviewer: Sarale
Date: 01/19/09 0:21
Chapter: Chapter Eight: What's Our Game Plan?

Oooh, I love cliffhangers! The truth or dare scene was really good, but I hoped James would actually do a dare. Still a lovely chapter, can't wait for the next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :). It's good you liked that scene, I enjoyed writing it. Sorry I didn't write a dare for James, but I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter anyway.

Reviewer: MyOwnWay
Date: 01/18/09 21:11
Chapter: Chapter Eight: What's Our Game Plan?

"If we ever got out of this mess, he thought to himself, I pray to Merlin that our children inherit my Quidditch genes."
Loved that!
Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. Next Chapter will be in the queue soon :)

Reviewer: Harry Horcrux
Date: 01/18/09 0:05
Chapter: Chapter Eight: What's Our Game Plan?

keep writing more! this is really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. Chapter nine is pretty much ready to go :)

Reviewer: ink_daughter
Date: 01/17/09 20:56
Chapter: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?

Ah, cliffhangers! What is it with amazingly good stories having so many excruciating cliffhangers?
Oh, well. I'll wait. As Lily would say- patience is a virtue!

Author's Response: Oh dear, you are going to kill me next chapter... Which I will be adding to the queue sometime in the next few days, so don't worry you won't have to wait long. Hehe, I hope people who read this are more like Lily and less like James in regards to the wonderful virtue of patience. I'll try to update as quickly as possible.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES