Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 05/06/09 13:53 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
AWWWWWW! I loved this chapter. All the pranks were hilarious! Poor James, having to deal with PMS...lol. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Not too long to go now :D


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 05/06/09 13:46 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
Really good. I loved how they recevied detention.

Author's Response: Tee hee. I'm glad you loved it :D


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 17:22 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
Good job! I love your story!
haha, you've got to love James-guessing Lily's future son's name. he's so cute.
I'm also pleased to see that Lily and James' relationship is definitely developing. i'm wondering how long it will be before they fix their situation and get together. =]

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long to reply, I do love reviews. Not too long now... stick around and find out soon :)


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 16:28 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
Thank you so much for updating. I love your story, it is one of my favorites! The song was hillarious and the pranks were so funny. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry for the time I took to review. I'm glad you like it, I had fun writing the song :D


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 16:03 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
Aww, that's sweet. And the chapter was really really funny. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long to reply. I'll try and update soon :D


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 15:21 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
DELIGHTFUL!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 14:54 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Rotflmao!

Helen *giggle*, that *giggle* was *giggle* SUPERB!

I can't stop laughing! *wipes eyes*

Harry James Potter, perfect name indeed. Lol... Man, I wish I could see the look on McGonagall's face! *dies*

I love this story! Keep up the great work girl!

~Allie

Author's Response: Thanks Allie. Haha, McGonagall's pie encrusted face? I think they should somehow slip it into the upcoming movie... Anyway, I'm really glad you liked it. Chapter 12 shouldn't be too far off...


Name: maraudersometimes (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 11:43 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
I love it! Its so great :D I laughed as hard as James I think at the pie hehe

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long to review. Hehe, I'm glad you liked the pie -- it will be referenced later,


Name: bellatrix-black-lestrange (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 10:16 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
Brilliant ! hope the next chapters not far off :-D

Author's Response: Sorry for the long time to respond. Next chapter is already up... next chapter after that shouldn't be too far off. :D


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 9:04 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
i loved the chapter the pie prank was hilarious can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long to reply (like four months). Thanks for reviewing. Hope you keep reading.


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 9:03 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
i loved the chapter the pie prank was hilarious can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Lol, I'm not ashamed to admit that I laughed when I thought of that idea. Thanks for the review :D


Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 7:37 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
I think its perfect:D... i really really love it... The best chapter so far!!!! update sooon ya

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much :) I'm glad you liked it


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 6:49 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Head's Dormitory
Oh, have I told you how much I love you ... and this story. Pure and utter genius. I couldn't stop giggling.

“Why did you say we were going to the Head’s dormitory?” James shrugged, “It’s a good code-word for when we want to make out later on.” How you've subverted this cliche is wonderful *grins*. And James picking baby names all the way through *sigh* ... Okay, I'm in serious danger of just gushing but I will finally say - 'Hurry up and finish because I want to record this for Audiofics.'

*goes back for a re-read* Carole xxx

Author's Response: Carole!!! *squishes*

Hehe, I'm glad you really liked this chapter. I was hoping people would get my subtle knocking of the cliché.

OMG! Now I'm going to gush. When I was finished this fic, I was going to put at the end, "Now go and request this as an audiofic and make sure Carole reads it. :D I can't wait to see how you interpret it :):)


Name: wilfen07 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/09 5:21 · For: Chapter Ten:: Every Man's Worst Fear

When is chapter 11 gonna be up?? Please hurry dear. I am so hooked!!

Love

Wilfen



Author's Response: I added chapter 11 to the queue a while ago, but it got rejected due to spelling errors/too many typos. I tried to fix it, so it's in the queue again. No guarantees it will go through.

Anywho, I decided that the wait has probably been too long, so tonight I posted it on my LJ. Link here. http://witch-writer.livejournal.com/4269.html

You don't have to be a LJ user to read/ comment. If you see any more typos while you are reading it, please tell me because I do want it up on mugglenet. Enjoy :)


Name: QueenOlympias (Signed) · Date: 04/19/09 16:20 · For: Chapter Ten:: Every Man's Worst Fear
hehe!! very much enjoying this!! just finished watching the 'changleling' and this was a lovely escape from reality!! mwhaha! please update soon *puppy eyes!*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. It's great my story was able to provide a bit of an escape. I'm definitely going to try for a bit of a quicker update. Thanks again for reviewing :)


Name: wistful_sage (Signed) · Date: 04/19/09 12:05 · For: Chapter Five: The Moronic Moose
Hey there,

I was thinking I'd review the fic once I'd read all the chapters you've put up but seeing as how it's way past my bedtime and I gotta run I decided to write a quick review and say that I think the story's wonderful!! Your writing's kinda addictive and it can really get a reader hooked ;)

I hope you put up the other chapters real fast so that I don't have to wait before moving from one ch to another :D but even if you do, I'll follow it just as loyally :)

Keep up the great job, you're making a lot of people laugh/smile/giggle (in my case that is)!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review (sorry about the late reply). Chapter 11 is now up, and chapter 12 is in the writing process. Yay! I love making people smile and laugh. I hope you keep reading :)


Name: wilfen07 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 10:35 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?

Dear Mrlin Helz,

I am so hooked but you see I can review one chapter a day only. But hey great job and absolutely wonderful writing. I am so entranced. Really good piece of work.

Love

Wilfen07



Author's Response: Hey Willfen :). Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you really like this story :)


Name: Loony_Lovegood x (Signed) · Date: 03/23/09 14:28 · For: Chapter One: Why Am I Doing This Again?
Brilliant defenatly one of my favourite stories !!! i think the james/lily stories are really sweet !! this ones super

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much! I'm glad you like it :)


Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 23:32 · For: Chapter Ten:: Every Man's Worst Fear
“Lily, let me make a list of things that I would do for you: I’d dive into the lake in winter, I’d pull out my fingernails, I’d live in Antarctic, I’d streak across the Great Hall. Lily, I would die for you. But what you are asking me to do right now, well in all honesty it is every man’s deepest fear.”
D'awwwh. -heart melts- That is the sweetest line I've heard, ever. If I’m not mistaken, I’m quite sure that I’ve been reading this since you put up the first chapter, and your writing has continued to get better with each chapter you write. :)
Just so you know, I’m using this review to nominate you in the RQSQ, for Best Romance. :]
--Julia

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much for this review. :D:D Sorry bout the late response, thanks so much for nominating this fic :D. I'm glad you really are enjoying it :D


Name: Jamesie Poo (Signed) · Date: 03/10/09 11:07 · For: Chapter Ten:: Every Man's Worst Fear
Wow!! please continue!! pretty please? :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the super late response, I'm glad you liked it. As you have probably guessed by now, yes I am continuing this story. There is only a little bit to go.


You must login (register) to review.