Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 16:43 · For: Chapter 2-Rumours
DUN DUN DUN!!!!!!!! good story! i've never read one that shows rose as the bad person! :-P interesting... update soon!


Name: LunaforGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 11:19 · For: Chapter 2-Rumours
More and more interesting... hope you'll update regularly!

By the way, I love your descriptions. It's almost as if I was in Knockturn Alley with them...


Name: Lyratearsx (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 15:38 · For: The Escape
Hi, Kristen! Just popping in to say this story rocks and I'll be lurking around it, even if I can't beta for you anymore :( oh well, good luck. I know the rest of it will be brilliant.

Thanks for naming your OC after me, btw. I'm flattered. Thank heavens she's no longer called [female OC]!

~Lyra

Author's Response:

aww, thanks Lyra... I know yeah, lol!

Kristen x



Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 18:03 · For: The Escape
I thought this was great!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Kristen x



Name: Lola-Louisa (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 7:04 · For: The Escape
This is really good... I'm hooked!

Lola x

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!

Kristen x



Name: LunaforGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 2:29 · For: The Escape
Quite an intriguing beginnig. Keep up!

Author's Response:

I will, and thanks for reviewing!

Kristen x



Name: Eponine (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 1:06 · For: The Escape
What an interesting story! I was drawn to it by your original title, but your summary and story sucked me in immediately. I enjoyed this first chapter and will definitely be reading more!

Author's Response:

Aaw, thanks! I hope I can keep you sucked in!

Thank you for reviewing!

Kristen x



Name: constantina99 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 23:07 · For: The Escape
oooohhhh i like it already! your imagery and sense of purpose is very very good and i like stories that introduce new characters!

Author's Response:

Oh, wow! I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

Kristen x



You must login (register) to review.