MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 15:49 · For: What She Didn't Know
arghhhhh, i really enjoyed this story!! I seriously think you should consider writing just one more story just to complete this, and not leave it on such a cliff hanger!!!
This was such a great story and i really do hope you just complete it :)
beaflower114 xx

Name: SmartOnes (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 15:33 · For: What She Didn't Know
It saddens me that this might be your last Dramione! It's one of the best stories I've read on the website! You should write a sequel, the cliffhanger will annoy me for quite some time longer. Keep on writing, this was wonderful :)

Name: wingedana (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 7:42 · For: What She Didn't Know
Wow, it is a good one. I love when the characters keep their personalities even tought they became involved in something new (all this Draco liking Hermione) Congrats!

Name: Ronluvva (Signed) · Date: 11/01/09 14:33 · For: What She Didn't Know
That was good... you should have writen more though...

Name: Flint54 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 23:40 · For: What She Didn't Know
Really good, but soooo unsatisfying! I mean, I know it's Hermione and Draco and all but they should've had alittle awkward physical contact. But otherwise, this story was EXCELLENT!

Name: jaejae_jurate9533 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 12:03 · For: What She Didn't Know
Wow!! Thank you so much Rhi!! The story is perfect and I loved it!! Thankies!!! *Hugs*

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad I fffffiiiiinnnnnallllllyyy got around to telling you about it.... ;) I thought this was a one time thing, but now it looks like I've bitten off more than I can chew and I've got to write a sequel! I'll let you know when I get around to writing a real ending. :D *huggles* Surprise!

Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 10/11/08 22:36 · For: What She Didn't Know
Lookingfor completion. I don't think tht you necessarily have to reslove them together into a couple, but there does need to be a resolution to the story. Thanks for the great start, please consider finishing...SOON

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, a completion is in order...this has got me thinking; I sort of just assumed a completion would end in the big make out scene, but now I'm exploring my options... ;) Thanks!

Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 15:58 · For: What She Didn't Know
This was great, it definatley needs a 2nd chapter though.

Author's Response: Gracias chico/a! That's pretty much the general consensus...oooh, I have a plot bunny... If only I didn't dislike Dramione so much (because of the Hermione. I looove the Draco). ;)

Name: Confused_in_Luv (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 21:57 · For: What She Didn't Know
plz write more :) !

Author's Response: We'll see. Thanks!

Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 15:59 · For: What She Didn't Know
Wow u r a really talanted writer i loved that story but its a sad ending !

Author's Response: Thank you! It is a sad ending...I don't know; I just have trouble reconciling the pair realistically. I don't think they would ever get together...but I'm working on a plot bunny for a second chapter, and hopefully it'll wrap up more nicely than this one. :)

Name: Garbage (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 4:09 · For: What She Didn't Know
Aww! I loved it!! I hope this isn't your last Dramione fic, it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, and thanks for taking the time to review!

Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 23:36 · For: What She Didn't Know
It was really interesting. I think you have enough to extend it and finish it up.

Author's Response: You know, I said it was a one-shot and my first and last Dramione ever, but I'm really reconsidering now. After a few projects in the work, I think a satisfying ending is in order. Thanks for R&Ring!

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 2:25 · For: What She Didn't Know
wowwwwowwwwowwww this story is so great n sooo touching
i know u wrote completed and said its ur last dramione fic but plzplzplz continue this story so its a happy ending
pleaseeee im itching for more
please continue even if its going to be just one chptr plz continue plzzzz

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Yeah, sad endings are kind of depressing...hmm, I'll think about it. ;)

Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 18:18 · For: What She Didn't Know
That was definitely the best draco/hermione that I have ever read. I usually stay away from them, but I was drawn to this one somehow.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! *blush* I'm sure there are plenty out there that are better, though... ;)

Name: AstoriaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 18:02 · For: What She Didn't Know
This is really good. And I think the fact that you are not really a Dramione lover gives this story a fresh style.

It's very good. Your choice of words is very fitting.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. That's an interesting way of thinking about it. ;)

Name: Napalm (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 16:04 · For: What She Didn't Know
Hi!!! ok, plz tell me yo gonna make more chapters for this story? It is really good, & I seriously wanna know what happens next. plz,plz,plz,plz,plz,plz, write more chapters for this story.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Actually, I think it's going to stay a one-shot. This really isn't my favorite ship. If that changes, however, and I warm up to Dramione...we'll see. ;)

You must login (register) to review.