MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heaven's Hero

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 6:07 · For: One-Shot
MJ, it was very beautiful... I have no words. As I told you, Fred's death did leave me numb too, and he's only a piece of fiction, when you think of it! I loved this story. It got me a last glimpse of Fred, a character whom I really miss. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Pooja! I'm glad that you liked it! => Happy Holidays!

Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 17:45 · For: One-Shot


This is heartbreaking. Absolutely, completely, and totally heartbreaking. And I loved every word of it. You characterized everyone so well, and it really did reach out and tug on my heartstrings.

You have a gift with words. :) Keep up the amazing work. Really, it's beautiful.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh. That has got to be the nicest thing that anyone has ever said about my writing. I'm so, so glad that you really like it. (I'm going to be on cloud nine for the rest of the day now =P ) Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so glad that you like it. =D Thanks for reviewing!! ~MJ

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 9:56 · For: One-Shot
What a very touching story. I loved the flashbacks. They really made the story come to life. I think this is a wonderful tribute to such a great character! I always loved Fred and George, and it broke my heart when Fred was killed off in the 7th book. Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like the flashbacks. It was tuff choosing which memories I wanted to do. I almost made it longer but I didn't. LOL. Thanks for the review! ~MJ

Name: Elf01 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 3:15 · For: One-Shot
Mess up on my part. I thought that Percy was younger than the twins. Ron then. The point was that I think they would have called their next child Philip if they liked the name.

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured that's what you meant. Thanks for the suggestion though! =) And for another review! ~MJ

Name: Hufflepuff at heart (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 15:09 · For: One-Shot
Oh...I know this sounds really cliched, but I promised myself I wasn't going to cry! But the pain of a mother losing her child...You really made me feel for Molly. And the ending was so poignant and sweet at the same time. So, I suppose what I'm trying to say is well done!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I swear I didn't mean to make you cry. That's not a goal in life. Promise. LOL. Anyways, I'm so glad that you like it! Thanks for the review! ~MJ

Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 9:10 · For: One-Shot
This was beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you like it! =) Thanks for reviewing! Means a lot to me! ~MJ

Name: Elf01 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 4:08 · For: One-Shot
There are a lot of fics about how George feels after Freds death, but not enough about how the other members of the Weasly family feel. It is good to get one, and I think that you have Molly and Arthur well characterised. I like the memories you show.

One tiny nitpick: When you say that they were thinking about the name Philip I think that you should make it Percy. I just think that if they liked the name Percy would have been called Philip, but it is only minor and doesn't take too much from the story.

Once again nice fic.

Author's Response: What a wonderful review!!! Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you like that. Hmm...Percy, eh? LOL. Oh my gosh. I didn't even think about that. If I were to do that I think it might be a little strange because Percy, at this point in time, is already born. But thank you for the suggestion! Thanks for the awesome, awesome review! ~MJ =)

Name: mudbloodproud (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 18:43 · For: One-Shot
Congrats on getting this validated. I am so happy for you. This is a wonderful story, with a nice insight as to Molly and Arthur's emotions after Fred died. It is beautifully written. It was a pleasure to beta this for you.

Author's Response: Terri!!! Oh thank you for the wonderful review! I'm so glad that you like it! And thank you, once again, for beta'ing this for me. =) Thanks for the review! ~MJ

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 17:28 · For: One-Shot
*tears* good story!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I just about fell out of my chair when I saw that this got up!!! Thank you for the first review!!! I'm so glad that you like it! =) ~MJ

You must login (register) to review.