MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Of Proposals

Name: Cloud (Signed) · Date: 09/15/12 3:56 · For: Of Proposals
loved it!

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 12:10 · For: Of Proposals
Short and sweet : ) Very romantic proposal, loved when Ron said, "Enough to be my wife?". Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: That was actually me writing in real life... that was how my husband proposed to me. :)

Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 11:56 · For: Of Proposals
awwww so sweet

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :) Cyns

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 21:30 · For: Of Proposals
Oh man, what a story! This is really spectacular, I must say, and one of my favorite one-shots of Ron proposing to Hermione. It was very well written with smart ideas and good characterization. The only thing I can point out is the dialog didn't sound very natural, the sentences were really long and didn't sound quite right. Other than that, it was a very nice read that had me smiling. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed this. I'll try looking through it sometime and see if I can do anything about the dialog. Thanks for the review! Cyns

Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 14:10 · For: Of Proposals
awww!!!:) this story is lovely i love the way ron propses! isnt ron and hermione the perfect couple ! plz make a sequal! thanks for taking the time to write such a nice story

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I do have a few stories that could be considered sequels. . . One about their marriage and honeymoon in particular. (It was written before this story though! LOL) Cyns

Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 22:08 · For: Of Proposals
great story, make a sequel about their life. hope u keep writing

Author's Response: Repeat. . .

Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 22:07 · For: Of Proposals
great story, make a sequel about their life. hope u keep writing

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked this. I do have a story already up about their wedding and honeymoon. I write stories as they come to me. I might one day get into more of their lives together. :) Thanks for the review! Cyns

Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 12:01 · For: Of Proposals

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed this! Thanks for the review! Cyns

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 14:10 · For: Of Proposals
Aw, to echo Hermione, I love it. And it's so nice to see that Ron's learned some tact and subtlety when dealing with Hermione. And it'd be just like th nimistry to wave away the death eater infiltration during the war as a fluke, how thick can they get? I'm seriously considering this for my gap fillers list for, it's just so well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a great review. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading this. I think that Ron has to grow up sometime, and this does take place a few years after DH. :) Cyns

Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 9:41 · For: Of Proposals
This story was so cute! I think it's a perfect piece of fluff.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed this story. :) Cyns

Name: washedmemories (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 9:17 · For: Of Proposals
At least Ron didn't borrow anything from his aunt. I think that this is a bit out of character in my mind for the pair of them who constantly bicker. It's interesting to see Ron proposing and having enough guts to do so. Only noticed one small mistake while reading.

“Since the day I knew I wanted you as my wife, I looked for a way to at least make you my fiancée. I

Author's Response: I'll go and change that right now! Thanks for pointing it out. I still think they bicker a lot, but would they really have a good marriage if they continued to bicker ALL the time? I don't think so, but it could just be me. ;) Cyns

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 9:00 · For: Of Proposals
Awww! What a sweet story! I'm such a sap for proposal stories! And I really think you kept to the characters well, espcially having Hermione still be so interested in elf rights. lol Loved the story! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I was looking to add to their relationship, have some fluff, but work some humour in all at the same time. I hope I succeeded! Cyns

Name: coolh5000 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 1:55 · For: Of Proposals
Aw, Thank you! What a great piece of Ron/Hermione fluff - just what I wanted. :)

Author's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed this! :) It was a lot of fun to write. I like that pairing too. (well any canon ones!) :) Cyns

You must login (register) to review.