Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 6:16 · For: Chapter One
I love this story so much! It's histerical!!! It always makes me smile! You should do some more comedy!
-Livie


Name: Vasi_Ricki (Signed) · Date: 01/25/12 5:15 · For: Chapter One
THAT IS FRIGGING HILARIOUS!!!!!
Took 10 minutes to stop laughing long enough to type. One question though: what did McGonagall do?


Name: Vasi_Ricki (Signed) · Date: 01/25/12 5:12 · For: Chapter One
THAT IS FRIGGING HILARIOUS!!!!!
Took 10 minutes to stop laughing long enough to type. One question though: what did McGonagall do?


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 6:46 · For: Chapter One
Halarious!
I love the part where Hermione bites at peoples fingers!!!!


Name: icanhazpotter (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 1:22 · For: Chapter One
great! i love a good fred and george!


Name: kennedyfreak (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 20:20 · For: Chapter One
oooooooooooooooooo-kaay?


Name: Luna_Cullen (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 15:52 · For: Chapter One
I just about pissed myself before the end!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/08 21:25 · For: Chapter One
Oh man... hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha.......! WOW that was really funny!

Author's Response: Hey, thank! I'm really glad that I can make people laugh. Oddly enough, it is sometimes difficult in real life.

Author's Response: Hey, thank! I'm really glad that I can make people laugh. Oddly enough, it is sometimes difficult in real life.


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 19:31 · For: Chapter One
=D

*squishes*

Yes, I know I am incredibly late to realize that this story made it through the queue. But . . . I prefer to think of it as fashionably late. Besides, better late than never, no?

Anywho. I don't have much to tell you that I haven't said before. You are wonderful. Your story is wonderful. It is I who should be thanking YOU for the honor of letting me be your beta.

*squishes again and then bounces off*

Author's Response: ^_^ *squishes back* Fashionably late... haha. Your welcome, then. <:3 )~ But really, I am so grateful for everything. Thank you. *smashes pie in face, laughs evilly, and bounces away in the opposite direction*


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 16:21 · For: Chapter One
I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm giving you an award for the most exclamation points I've ever seen in one review. *hands shiny gold trophy to HermyStar*


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 7:53 · For: Chapter One
Bwuahahahahahaha *falls of chair laughing* Ouch *Rubs head* That hurt.
Your story was so insanely funny!!!! You've got a real talent there! You should write a book or something. It would be a bestseller! Oh and I read your author page and I saw that cheese was one of your likes and I think thats awesome because i'm in a club! A Cheese Club! Including me it consist of... let me see *imitates counting on fingers* two people! Not much but still!

Author's Response: Is your head OK? I hope you're not hurt. Anyway, thanks so much for your review! Writing a book would be fun... I doubt that it would be a best seller, but thanks anyway! Cheese is great, isn't it? I'm eating string cheese right now! Have fun recruiting Cheese Club members!


Name: cyberkitty (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 15:37 · For: Chapter One
Soooooooo funny!
I can't imagine Harry attacking anyone with a toothpick!
Please write more!
You have a great sense of humor! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :-P Don't forget the pie! I have constructed an image in my head of Harry, with a little chunk of chocolatey pie on one end of the toothpick, viciously attacking random insane passersby, because he is also insane and has no idea what he is doing. I am going to write more--soon. It depends on when the perfect idea hits me.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 10:30 · For: Chapter One
Holy crow. This story is amazing! Just as a side note, it's Cormac McLaggen, not Claggen unless you meant to mess it up. Awesome job, though.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. No one else caught the McClaggen mistake. Thanks, I'll see if I can change it right away.


Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 15:11 · For: Chapter One
Oh my goodness, I laughed sooo hard at the end! I love love loved it! It was soo creative! You did a great job! :)
"Harry attacked me with a toothpick and a piece of pie."

"An army of first-years assaulted me with raw meat,” he grimaced, “and celery sticks!"


Author's Response: Treacle_Heart. Nice screename! Just a quick note, I'm not responsible for any injuries sustained during laughter. Especially if it was "sooo hard." I don't know why I chose such violence with various food items, but I'm glad you liked it! *Hugs* Thanks for your review!


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 23:26 · For: Chapter One
Well .. eyes were slightly damp . . . could very well have been tears caused by laughter. Could have been a coincidental case of an immediate allergy attack to the eyes also. *shrugs* We'll never know.

Author's Response: Coincidental... Hmm. Interesting.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 19:07 · For: Chapter One
hahaha. so hilarious i think tears came to my eyes. took a while to calm down. the recounting of how people attacked the three was the most hilarious part of the story.

Author's Response: Hey, rosemerta! You think tears came to your eyes? (How can you THINK tears came to your eyes... Either they did or they didn't... Hmm.) Well, I'm happy I could make you cry! (Oddly enough, I've never said that before.) I agree about the ending, probably because it was the most fun to write.


Name: NevillesGran (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 12:27 · For: Chapter One
Can't type. Laughing too hard! h ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hah ha ha!

Author's Response: Sixteen 'ha's and two misspelled 'ha's? I'm honored.


Name: x2o (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 21:26 · For: Chapter One
Hah, funny stuff, thanks for the read!

Author's Response: Hah, thanks, your welcome!


Name: LILY042592 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 19:52 · For: Chapter One
That was totally hilarious couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Wow, shnorhagallem! (Sorry, I just found out that 'thank you' is 'shnorhagallem' in Armenia. Sweet, huh?)


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 15:52 · For: Chapter One
This was hilarious! I feel sorry for the Gryffindors who didn't eat any eclairs, they must have thought the world was coming to an end. Poor Snape... they actually did their homework! Great story, I can't wait for more by you.

Author's Response: Haha, I felt sorry for them too. And Snape, especially since... well... Let's just say he wasn't originally simply turning purple. You can't wait for more? Wow, thanks, I can't wait to write more.


You must login (register) to review.