Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 01/24/10 12:24
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

that was a fabulous ending :)
fabulous
fabulous like Sharpay Evans.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you! But this isn't the ending, Christine! There are still two more chapters... including a spiffy EPILOGUE!

Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 01/24/10 12:05
Chapter: Chapter 25: In Which (Almost) All Is Revealed

ahhhhhhhhhh you never fail to impress! and that DOES say a lot about emma! good good good job!
Can I make a request perhaps? That you write a Sound of Music Parody? :P I just got the role of Liesl in my high school's production of it and I'd love to see what you could do :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hmmm, a Sound of Music parody sounds like SO much fun, but there's already one on the internet that's so good that I wouldn't be able to top it. Just go to http://home.att.net/~coriolan/musical/soundofmagic.htm (this is a great website.... some of my spoofs are on here, too, actually!) BUT CONGRATULATTTIOOOOONS on getting the role of Liesl! That's such a wonderful part... I bet you'll be fantastic! My school's doing Fiddler on the Roof, the musical I've wanted to do since I was seven, but we haven't been cast yet.

Reviewer: The_Soting_Hat_Pillow
Date: 01/23/10 15:05
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

Such a Great chapter!!! I was never a big fan of Jordan but now I love him!!!! He and Giorgi need to be together!!! and Ron and Emma and Tyrone...HILARIOUS!! And that is so Ron!! :) I love this soooooo much and I think I might cry when its over but update soon cause I still NEED to read more!!!....and possibly more with Emma and Tyrone?!?!?!?!?! You are amzing!!! Update! Update! Update! :)

Author's Response: Aaaaaagh, thank you! I never thought I'd convert a Jordan-hater to liking him! But thank you sooooo much! There are still two more chapters-- no Emma and Tyrone in the next one, but there's a decent-sized chunk of 'em in the epilogue that I think you might like! ^_^

Reviewer: justin ferguson
Date: 01/22/10 21:32
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

Jordan sighed. “Well, as you know, my Uncle Ron was incarcerated in Azkaban, and I wanted proof that he was innocent. So, several of my friends from school and I went back in time to the last battle against Voldemort to see what happened between him and Snape, and…”

“Wait a minute.” Giorgi stopped him just as he was removing his broom from the shed. “You went back in time… you know, you always could’ve just borrowed my copy of the seventh Harry Potter book.”

Jordan stared at his friend, his eyes going wide. “I… am… incredibly… stupid…” he said slowly.


Lol! I love that.

Sweet chapter, PLEASE POST MORE SOON!!

I'M BEGGIN' YA!!

Author's Response: Thank ye! Hahaha, I love Jordan...

Reviewer: House-Elves Anonymous
Date: 01/21/10 20:57
Chapter: Chapter 3: In Which Ivy Avoids Attack Chickens, But Not Hadrian Bellowes

Schmergo

Is it a testament to my not-having-a-life-ness that I'm reviewing the next chapter on the same day? Or are you just that awesome?

So, wall with the spiders, eh? Tough break, although congrats on the echolocation powers! My harpies are chattering with fear. I could never act, personally. Or sing. Especially in public. There's that clause in the constitution that forbids in. The cruel and unusual punishments one! Believe me, I sing worse than my harpies, and they don't even have lips. I have been writing poems recently, which is odd for me.....anyhow, to the review!

I gotta say, Uther Smith-Smythe has to be one of the most epic names in history. Perhaps on par with the king of epically awesome names, Josh ;]

Sometimes I jusyt wanna shake Jordan and yell, "do something spontaneous!" He is so....Jordan! He needs to be spontaneous, it ain't healthy t' be sittin' 'round all the time like that, don' chaknow? Or I'll sic the harpies on him!

I don't know what it is with me and harpies today.....

Jordan and Giorgi are gonna get together. They gotta! If they don't, I will be a very sad panda indeed.

Well, I take my leave again. If you aren't busy, drop me an e-mail sometime, Schmergo! I miss the random, day-brightening chats!

-Apparently, Sir Joshalot-

Author's Response: Hey there! How thrilling to hear from you again... IN MY 600TH REVIEW! WOOOOHOOOOOO! *Tosses confetti everywhere* Anyway, believe it or not, I have been in THIRTY-ONE plays and musicals in my seventeen and a half short years... this is because I really do not have a life, so I pretend to live other people's... through theatre and writing silly stories such as this one!

I am utterly thrilled with your compliment to my naming abilities, as I work rather hard on that front! As for Jordan not being spontaneous... well, just wait till you see the end of the story, hahaha. I certainly must email you more often... when I'm less hideously busy, that is! Blaaaaahhaahhhh....

Reviewer: House-Elves Anonymous
Date: 01/21/10 17:49
Chapter: Chapter 2: In Which Tyrone Makes Dorkiness Cool

Schmergo, Schmergo, Schmergo!

MUWHAHAHA! Welcome to my not-so-secret review-a-tory! TOADS ARE COOL!

*sings in a high-pitched, whiney voice* Yup, here I iss, back againnn, writing random stuff in this review boooooxxxxxxx!

Needless to say, I loved it, again! I am preparing to go onward to chaptaro threeo! But first, there is something I must do.

One of your comments in your response to my last review worried me, Schmergo, so I have decided to help you out. No need to thank me, really! *flips the hair out of my eyes in that I-really-wish-I-could-punch-that-guy-who-just-flipped-his-hair-in-the-face sort of way*

You said you feel old now, myessss? I have developed a simple test to see whether you really are as decrepit as you feel!

1.) Have you ever yelled at passerby to "get off of your dag-nabbed lawn," and if you have, were you shaking your fist in a menacing sort of way while doing it?

2.) Have you ever described anything that beeps and glows as "newfangled," despite its obvious lack of fangs?

3.) Do you smell like a combination of old cabbage and stale cupcakes?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, you're more old-fashioned than my grandparents' dancemoves, and believe me....you do not wanna see them jitterbuggin'

Alas, another weird pile of my ramblings comes to an end. Keep up the good work, Schmergo! Or I'll sic the harpies on ye! *menacing glare*

-Josh-

Author's Response: Sir Joshsalot! Well, I think that this bizarre review definitely qualifies you to be the understudy for Tyrone at the next performance of Potter's Pentagon: The Past. But only the understudy, which means you have to memorize all of the lines and go to all of the rehearsals, but spend the actual play sitting backstage in a rickety chair next to the wall with all of the spiders on it. Trust me, I'd know.

Oh.... no... oh... dear... well... I'm afraid that the second item on your dreadful, terrifying list describes me to a tee! Now I feel as shambling, decrepit, and ancient as old Rasputin... and his lips slid down his beard. I don't want my lips to slide down my beard! :-(

Oh, but don't bother about the harpies. I recently played a Giant Harpy Bat in a play. I can take 'em with my echolocation powers.

Reviewer: PadfootnPeeves
Date: 01/21/10 17:30
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

:D Remember me?

It's been quite a few chapters since I last reviewed... but I've loved every single one. I was thinking about what
Chapter 26 would be about the other night... I had a dream where it was updated. It featured Trelawney and a character named Magnus who wrote a mysterious letter. Funnily enough, none of the actual characters from your story appeared in my dream.

The Harry/Jordan scene was sweet. I don't think we've ever seen Jordan say 'I love you' to someone... and I liked how each character had a section of their own this chapter.

Occlumency was like underwear—it made such a difference, but once you started using it, you hardly ever noticed it was there anymore. I thought this was hilarious- it reminded me of one of those icons that compares friends to peeing yourself (or something along those lines, haha)

Wow. I would have never guessed that's what Zabini was up to- I'd been so focused on Emma's secret that I'd forgotten he was planning something :D It made me so happy that Remus is alive in your story, and that now he can be normal again (goodness, why couldn't this be canon???)

OH MY GOSH. The secret ingredient is a potato? And to think that the joke finally has signifincance... you're too funny, you.

I love Giorgi! It's been so long since we've seen her. Purple is one of my school colors, too (the other is an ugly gold-ish yellow, and they do not go well together!) This last section was my favorite part of the chapter- it really wraps things up nicely, and shows a great side of Jordan's character.

How many more chapters are there? When this story ends, I may cry (with sadness, of course!) But I'm still anxious to find out what Jorjums's career is going to be.

This was a fantastic chapter; I really enjoyed reading it :D Please update soon, or I may have more weird dreams involving the Magnus-character-that-doesn't-exist :D

~Em
PS- Where do you come up with all your wonderful names, like 'Mimosa Phelps' and such?

Author's Response: HEEYYYY EMMM! Okay, that dream sounds like the most marvelous thing ever.. and it totally sounds like the kind of thing I always have. I had this one dream a few days ago that I went to school and nobody recognized me, and all my friends were real jerks... then I woke up and realized that not only are the people in my dream not actually my friends, they're not real people, either!

Nopers, Jordan has never said he loved anyone in the series... or at all since he was around eight, I think. I'm glad you liked my little underwear joke, hahahaha... it makes me happy that other people get my immature sense of humor!

OMMGGGGG, would you happen to go to a high school that is putting on Guys and Dolls this weekend and that TOTALLY trounced my It's ACademic team miserably at the Scholastic Bowl? Because their colors are purple and yellow, har. There are two more chapters (one of them being an epilogue), but both very juicy ones!

Oh, just for you... I WILL EDIT A MAGNUS INTO THE NEXT CHAPTER! As for weird names... I write em down in a notebook, and when I need a weird name, I just flip through my list and find one that sounds good!

Reviewer: Heiress_of_Insanity_
Date: 01/21/10 15:21
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

It's...over?? D: WHAT??? Noooooooooooooooo!!! Even though it ended on a happy note, still...nooooo!!!

Tyrone seemed to be having a rather interesting little conversation with Emma’s father.

This part made me giggle. I hadn't even thought about what Ron would think of Emma and Tyrone XD His questions (and especially Emma's retorts) we hahalarious.

Let’s just say that she may not be officially taken, but she’s still…claimed.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D THERE'S STILL HOPE!!!! Although I totally respect Giorgi if she turns him down, because I have a best guy friend who I would never ever want to date. But still. And that little conversation about how she turned down the football coach...=P Just kidding.

You always could’ve just borrowed my copy of the seventh Harry Potter book.

I totally forgot that there were real Harry Potter books in the Muggle world. If you don't mind my asking, why again? I feel like it has something to do with Harry and a penname...

...Giorgi screamed and seized him by the waist, magic had its perks.

This made me smile. Broadly. That was almost an unJordanish thing to say, but in another way it was SO him. *sigh* I love you Jorjums. :)

If this is indeed the very last chapter of the very last book (er...story?) then I must say I LOVED this whole trilogy. It's definitely one of my favorites (on Mugglenet, at least), and the characters are amazing (although did I really need to say that? =P) And if this isn't the last chapter then YESSSSSS. That is all ^.^~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: HOIIIIIII. THIS IS NOT FINISHED. NOPE NOPE NOPE. There are still two more chapters (come on, you know we have an epilogue!) As for why there are real Harry Potter books... um, I can't remember? Oh, I think it's so it was easier to explain to Giorgi exactly what was going on with magic-- otherwise, it would stall the plot. And because I wanted to work in more Muggle technology for the world, and it wouldn't make sense if they didn't know about Harry Potter books. But yeaaaaahhh, stay tuned!

Reviewer: U-No-Poo
Date: 01/21/10 6:13
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111!!!!one!!!

Brilliant chapter! *screams*

Yay!!!! Cure for all werewolves! AND THE POTATO!!!!!!!!!

How many chapters are left? I hope you continue Pride and Pre-juiced Plums when this is done. *sobs*

The Gryffindor Gang has been submitted over the weekend and I'm hoping that by this weekend it will be up. So check it out when you have the time! Thanks again for the borrowing of the potato joke - I have new material for it now... *smirks evilly*.

Author's Response: HEY HEY HEEEEEEEY MCFOOZLE BOOZLE DOOD! Sorry, that didn't mean anything, I'm just really tired, hungry, and delirious from a long day of rehearsal! This will have two more chapters. AND P&P IS INDEED GO. I'll be so thrilled to check out the Gryffindor Gang-- make sure to let me know when it comes through!

Reviewer: House-Elves Anonymous
Date: 01/21/10 2:52
Chapter: Chapter 1: In Which Jordan Has A Bad Experience With A Hobo

Schmergo.

I. Am. Back.

You better be squeeing right now! *pokes*

Haha, wow. It certainly has been a while since I've posted a review. You realize we were both fifteen when I started reading(and posting abundantly weird reviews of) your stories? I'm starting to feel rather nostalgic! For some reason, quantum zombies keep popping up in my faceheadbrain. Is that healthy?

Anyways, as it's been well over a year since I've had internet on an actual computer(on a cell phone right now) I decided to re-read through your last Potter's Pentagon book, as I only got up to somewhere roundabouts chapter 7, and re-review it all!

Yes, I know, I'm excited too! ;]

Well, chapter one was, as I remember it, seriously awesomeatastical! I am glad my memory did not fail me :] Super awesome thing ya got going here, yo! *makes wild flailing-like gestures with arms and hands in a sad attempt to be "cooool"*

I can't wait to re-read chapter two next, but, as it is four in the morning and I have to get up in two hours for school, I shall hold off on that. Expect to see more random, Joshish© reviews!(Joshish© is my own copyrighted adjective! Muhwhahaha for me!)

By the way, on a side note, I missed ya

-Josh-

Author's Response: JOSH JOSH JOSH JOOOOOSHHH! AAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA! Wow, it has been far too long. And... I just realized I posted my first story here when I was thirteen. I feel old and decrepit now, dude! Thanks for that! Okay, I've missed seing your charmingly wacky words on my computer screen... and I do look forward to more tasty reviews!

Reviewer: phoenixfliesatmidnight
Date: 01/20/10 14:25
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

So much to say...

I'm so glad that Jordan and Giorgi are "best friends" although I think that it is more.

And I knew that as soon as Zabini said "it was something so simple that we’d never even thought to try it until then-" I knew what followed would be "a potato".

I think that this is my favorite chapter so far in Potter's Pentagon, and I can't wait for it to continue in the next chapter. There is a next chapter, right?

Author's Response: Moo quack quack!

Reviewer: phoenixfliesatmidnight
Date: 01/20/10 14:25
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

So much to say...

I'm so glad that Jordan and Giorgi are "best friends" although I think that it is more.

And I knew that as soon as Zabini said "it was something so simple that we’d never even thought to try it until then-" I knew what followed would be "a potato".

I think that this is my favorite chapter so far in Potter's Pentagon, and I can't wait for it to continue in the next chapter. There is a next chapter, right?

Author's Response: Ahahahaha, yesssss! I'm glad you predicted the potato thing... I was so excited to write that! Thanks so much! There are still two more chapters to come, so keep on reading!

Reviewer: Pussycat123
Date: 01/20/10 10:58
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

Aw, this was adorable! Plus, I had my last exam today (at least, until June) and so I was just wondering what I could possibly do now that I didn't need to revise, and what do you know? There's a chapter update! :D

I basically loved it, it was just so cute ... and it made me laugh that after all that, they could have just read it in a book that millions of Muggles will have just sitting in their bedrooms or whatever! That just sums up my life completely ... also that after all that time, it wasn't Emma and Tyrone after all. Also the potato which I actually laughed out loud at!

Oh, and of course ... JORDAN!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had the world's worst worst worst biology exam today... it was MADDENINNNNG. So it's lovely to come home to reviews! I'm glad you liked the little last minute plot-twist... and yes, this potato thing was in the works all along! ;-) Glad you liked the Jordan-ness!

Reviewer: siriuscrazy4ever
Date: 01/19/10 21:36
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

AWWWWWWW!!!!! That was my only reaction throughout the whole chapter. I love the happy endings ^-^ Aw no, this story is coming to an end :( Are you going to write prequels or sequels? Oh wait Pride and Prejuiced Plums is a sequel. Never mind.

I LOVE GIORGI. She is AWESOME. And I loved how Jordan hugged her. Yayyyy :) I was waiting for that for a lonnggg time. Please tell me they'll reveal feelings atleast in the epilogue *puppy dog eyes*.

Author's Response: Thank youuuu! This is actually not the last chapter... there is an epilogue and another chapter before that! There's Pride and Prejuiced Plums, but I MIIIGHT actually write a story about when they're in their forties, or one about their first year... you never know! And I am so glad that you like Giorgi... hehe, I think she's adorable. ^_^

Reviewer: Amanda Vega
Date: 01/19/10 20:54
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

Giorgi is just... so... Giorgi! It's perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love her! ^_^

Reviewer: Hermiones_Therapist
Date: 01/16/10 22:50
Chapter: Chapter 25: In Which (Almost) All Is Revealed

OMG. I AM SO MAD AT MYSELF.

I didn't check my email for like a week, and when I finally realized this story had been updated! Mugglenet wasn't working! I feel soo behind. Man, it's been a while since I was on this site.

AAAAAANYWHO,

“Well, that entire mission was a complete fiasco!” Anatoly announced cheerfully.

I. LOVE. HIM.

“Like when Errol got caught in the trunk of some Muggle salesman’s car,” Ron explained.

yeah. I can totally see that happening.

OMG. RON KILLED HIM. Actually, I really like how Harry can't kill him but Ron can. That just sort of fits Ron's character.

I love how you had Harry kill Voldie. I could totally see that happening. But what about the snake? Wouldn't that make him come back or something?

Jordan smiled. “The last Horcrux was Dad."

oh. ok then

"Jordan didn’t have a single thing to say in response to this, mainly because he was so shocked by the fact that Haley of all people was telling him to grow up."

heehee.

I love how you compare the growing of Emma's aura to the Grinch's heart. That's funny.

Okay, EPIC chapter.

yuppers.

H_T

Author's Response: WADDUP WADDUP! Lovely to hear from you again! And yeah, I mentioned a couple times in the FIRST Potter's Pentagon book that Ron has used the killing curse, but Harry discovered he couldn't, so I had to include that scene in there somewhere. As for the snake-- she wasn't a Horcrux (you probably figured that out)... I figured Dumbledore might not be right about that part of his theory. Thank you SOOO much for your review! I'm submitting the next chapter tomorrow-- I'm going to AMISH COUNTRY and having my first college interview, and I always edit my stories when I'm on road trips!

Reviewer: herm_own_ninny13
Date: 01/05/10 15:28
Chapter: Chapter 25: In Which (Almost) All Is Revealed

I read this chapter while listening to pirate songs on youtube. The first one was "You Are A Pirate." And the song was so silly that I couldn't concentrate on the chapter, and I was laughing so hard that I started to jump on my bed, and then my mattress fell through my bed frame, so I read the rest of the chapter on my stomach holding up my mattress with my feet waiting for someone to come fix it for me.

Author's Response: AAAAAAAAAAA! I LOVE YOU ARE A PIRATE! That is one of my favorite stupid kids' songs out there! I sing it all the time. And... small world, my bed/mattres are also busted! We thought it was just my mattress that was broken, so I got a new mattress for Christmas, but when my mom was going to put it down on my bed, she realized my bed frame was broken, too. So she just put the broken mattress on top of the bed frame, and then she put the new mattress on top of that. So now I feel like the Princess and the Pea. Except when I sit up, I bonk my head on my sister's bunk bed above me.

Reviewer: Pussycat123
Date: 01/05/10 12:57
Chapter: Chapter 1: In Which Jordan Has A Bad Experience With A Hobo

That's weird, it cut off half of my review! Here's the second half (good job I always copy before submitting after losing so many to stupid computers ...):

To be honest though, I'm more interested in what's going to happen now with Bellowes and stuff (he's just so evil! Poor Emma)! Also Zabini's secret project, whatever that is. Unless ... did you already explain that and I just forgot? I have no idea. Sorry if you did!

But overall, yeah ... keep them coming, I love it! Also, is this definitely the last one? Because it would be a shame to miss out seventh year ... never mind, I suppose there's always P&P-JP!

Author's Response: What happens to Bellowes is actually kind of passed over-- basically he ends up in Azkaban-- but we will not see a huge confrontation scene with him, just because it's kinda obvious what's gonna happen. But Zabini... we DEFINITELY do see what his project is in the next chapter. This is the definite end of THIS, although we do see part of their seventh year in the epilogue (Which is very strangely structured). However, I always do have two ideas at the back of my mind-- one about their first year (because it has a very interesting storyline, I've just never written it), and one about when they're grown up with children of their own (I actually have quite an intense plot about that one). I don't know if I'll ever get to those, though...

Reviewer: Pussycat123
Date: 01/05/10 12:53
Chapter: Chapter 25: In Which (Almost) All Is Revealed

Aaah, Anastasia! I love that film! But anyway, that is so unbelievably not the point ... XD

I quite liked this chapter - your take on the final battle was interesting, although a bit crazy and different (not necessarily in a bad way though!) But my favourite bit was still the Pentagon etc talking about it afterwards and stuff ... I especially liked Antoly saying that the hungry dementor analogy was a bit much, because the fact that Jordan would say that to finish up such an emotional story was just hilarious and slightly adorable.

Author's Response: Hahahaha, yes. My final battle was really weird, but I had this... image in my head for years of how I thought it was going to end. Of course, the Anatoly thing was the strangest part because Jordan never actually said the 'hungry dementor' part... I guess my rationalization is that Anatoly is secretly a Legilimens or something... I actually have no clue. But thank you!

Reviewer: Heiress_of_Insanity_
Date: 01/04/10 11:07
Chapter: Chapter 25: In Which (Almost) All Is Revealed

If Voldemort's death reminded anyone of Rasputin from Anastasia, then... that's a sheer coincidence.

Haha, yeah, that's what it reminded me of...that's my favorite movie of all time, pretty much, so...^.^ I am compelled to ask what you thought of Anastasia. =P Also, I thought that that was a very interesting (and I want to say nice but that wouldn't really work) way to kill Voldemort. For some reason it reminded me of invasive surgery...?

I will admit, when Emma and Tyrone were together I squealed inside maybejustalittlebutprobablymore. :D:D:D:D

"I’ve seen much, much worse.” He paused. “Like, for instance, what Emma and Tyrone were doing a few minutes ago.”

>=) Oh, Jorjums. Grow up a little. That whole conversation between awkwardJordan and Haley had me squirming in my seat XD I think Jorjy is rubbing off on me. Oh no.

I hope you had a very merry Christmas (and not to mention a nice break)! ~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: Why thank you! My Christmas has been pretty rockin', though I could have been a lot more productive. Ehhh, at least I got all my college apps in... and I baked Voldemort cookies! I actually really liked Anastasia. I think it just might have been THE most terrifying movie I've ever seen... it has every possible thing that creeps out a Schmergo, from body parts falling off to runaway trains to long scary beards. That "In The Dark Of The Night" song is a new favorite, though! Hahahaha, ooooohhhh Jordan... I totally relate to him.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Glass over the Flame by the opaleye 3rd-5th Years
Harry, Hermione, and the moments in between. He doesn’t say that this...
Tom Riddle and the Chamber of Secrets by CanisMajor 3rd-5th Years
What really happened the last time someone let the Basilisk out? Harry Potter...
Red Squirrel/Sun Rises by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
+ He wouldn't celebrate his birthday, but his son had other ideas. + This was...
Sybill Trelawney and the Unexpected Gift by Squibstress 3rd-5th Years
Sybill Trelawney learns to live with her Inner Eye, cooking sherry, and Minerva...
Pat-a-Cake by foolondahill17 1st-2nd Years
Molly Weasley II, called Pat, and twenty-one lot and little-known facts. Or...
Wood by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
Marcus Flint, the infamous Super Seventh Captain of the Slytherin Quidditch...
CATEGORIES