Reviewer: Pussycat123
Date: 03/18/10 15:34
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

Okay, I feel like in return for and EPICLY long epilogue, I should write an EPICLY long review, but now I'm here I don't really know what to say! Obviously I loved it in all it's adorable squishy glory. I liked all the ends tying up, and the interesting choices, such as making Jordan choose Muggle-ness (although I guess the signs were all there now that I think about it). I loved the crazy manic family together-ness at the end with all the kids running about causing havoc (Nigel = love). And I ESPECIALLY loved that it was focussed a lot on Jordan and his future. Because I have loved Jordan quite a lot from the beginning, although Tyrone, Ted, Haley and the others were still just as amazing as ever. I really loved future Haley most of all, starring in Wicked and still having glittery pink toenails and stuff - she's so cool!

So does this mean that Pride and Pre-juiced Plums is an actual in-depth future of what happens next? Because I always kind of got the impression it was a fanfiction of itself, if that makes any sense ... but wait, what about the werewolf plot? Does that mean it still is a fanfiction of itself? Does the term "fanfiction of itself" even make any sense?

I think I'm going to move on before I confuse myself even more than I already have. Moving Ted and Ivy into the Shrieking Shack was actually amazing, and I now want to live there myself quite a lot. It would be so cool, because it has so much history relating to Ted's family and him and Ivy and stuff. Which I realise is the point, but you know what I mean. It was so cute!

Also big love for Merlin, especially when Jordan said he liked the idea of him getting a beard. That's just too cool for words. XD

To conclude: Thank you so much for writing this amazing series which I never wanted to end! I'm completely in love with the characters and I've absolutely adored following it along practically from the start! (I can't remember if I was from the start or not, but it certainly feels like it, so why not?) The only thing keeping me from being VERY VERY sad as opposed to just VERY sad, is the thought of P+P-JP! I look forward to an update already!

Author's Response: HELLLLOOOOO! Thank you so much! I love Nigel, too, and I'm happy that you've always loved Jordan, because I do, too, and I always kind of felt like this trilogy was HIS story, even though his role in the first book is actually pretty small.

P&PP really is just 'fanfiction of itself' in away but the only thing that is in there that isn't in here is who Haley marries. I really didn't want to include all of that in here, because then there would be no excitement for it in Pride and Prejuiced Plums-- she has the little secondary love story there. Her family is quite wonderful, though. We also see a TINY bit of Jordan/Giorgi in P&PP! (Yes, I'm allowed to say that now, because this story actually confirms that they get together! At last!) As for the werewolf plot-- ACTUALLY, that doesn't really happen, because there was the cure, but if I ever write a sequel about when the Pentagon are in their forties and Nigel and the gang are in school, there is a subplot about a resistant strain of werewolf-ness.

Thank you so much for writing so many marvelous, lovely reviews for me over all of these years! I've always loved hearing from you!

Reviewer: Pippy the Free House Elf
Date: 03/18/10 8:56
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

WHOAH. I can't believe it's over! I've been following this story religiously for the past few chapters ( In fact, being able to review this story was the driving force for me getting an account) and it's been a fabolous journey! I can't believe it's all over! I suppose we'll have P&PP.. But there's NO way you can drop this! You have to do more one shots like the Hanky Panky one or something!! I have to say Haley and Giorgi are probably my FAVORITE characters, though I have a soft spot for Anatoly. I named a duck after him... cuz Haley called him Duckie...... Yeah..... anyway, my favorite moment was when Ivy announced she was getting adopted by the potters. Awesome. It was weird having the five be adults cuz I will always view them as the fourteen-year-olds written by a teenager with mad skills. I'm liking Nigel! How DO you get jelly off the ceiling?!
You know Littlest Pet Shop things? I re-named a bunch of my sister's pets after PP characters. It was awesome. :D They were actually kinda annoyed.
Oh yeah! QUESTION! Whatever happened to Anatoly? I like him. :)

Author's Response: HELLO HELLO! Whoa, I can't believe it's over, either... this really keeps weirding me out when I think about it. I might write a story about the future, because I love Nigel and his friends so much. I love Anatoly so much, and I love that you named a duck after him... especially because (and Haley doesn't know this, it was just a lucky guess on her part) the Latin word for duck is "Anas," and the word "Anatidine" means 'referring to ducks' or whatever. I'm slightly surprised no one caught that! (Even though I don't speak Latin.) As for Ani's future, well, you'll see THAT in Pride and Prejuiced Plums! He is a bit of a jack of all trades in the future, though. He ends up doing all kinds of projects, becoming successful, then switching to another field-- basically all creative stuff. In Pride and Prejuiced Plums, he's writing the libretto for and producing a musical, but he gets involved in all kinds of wacky things.

Reviewer: The_Soting_Hat_Pillow
Date: 03/17/10 20:50
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

Hello! So I share this account with my friend and she already left a comment, but I wanted to leave one too! Alrighty then... my favorite character is EMMA!! She is so amazing.. like I want her to be my bff. I love her and Tyrone's relationship. They are so sweet! My favorite story line (if you can even call it that) is Tyrone's mustache. Haha! It's great. I must say though I never thought I would like Jordan until Book 3. He always kinda annoyed me, but in this book he really didn't. I am so happy that him and Georgi are married! She brightens him up. Although I LOVE Tyrone and Emma, my favorite scene might be when Ted proposes. I love that he says this is really awkward :) All in all, I love Potter's Pentagon. I am going to begin pride and prejuiced plumbs soon! My friend and I are starting to write our own fan fiction thanks to Potter's Pentagon... thanks so much!

Author's Response: HELLO HELLO HELLO! I love Emma, too, but I'm not sure I'd want to be her BFF... although it is INFINITELY preferable to being her enemy, I must say! And I think it's cool that this book made you like Jordan, because he is my favorite of the bunch, and I love the idea of converting you over to my side, mwahahaha. But Tyrone and Emma are my favorite ship by far! Ted is so wonderfully awkward, though, so I knew I had to make his proposal just as awkward. And you must let me know when your fanfic appears on MNFF!

Reviewer: justin ferguson
Date: 03/17/10 13:21
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

It's over....

I can't believe it!!!

Awesome ending to an amazing trilogy, Schmergo. I'm seriously gonna miss reading this. I definitely need to read Pride and Pre-Juiced Plums.

Favorite character... Jordan - no, wait, Emma - no, TED!! Or maybe Haley or Ivy... I HAVE NO IDEA!!! I loved them all.

Tyrone’s face was as dazzlingly gorgeous as ever, and his arms were still impressively muscular. But at the first signs of male pattern baldness, he’d shaved his head completely and grown a neat little goatee to compensate.

I'm trying really hard to imagine this, but... I'm having a lot of trouble. :/

Favorite quote.... Too many to choose from, though I did like "Oh no, I gave birth to Tyrone Thomas." Awesome.

I don't know what else to say I haven't already said a million times. This story is awesome, you're awesome, and I'm SO GLAD you wrote this trilogy.

Huge fan forever,
Justin

Author's Response: WHY THAAAANK YOU MY DARLING! And I take it as a huge compliment that you cannot decide on a favorite character, hahaha. I love them all, too, but I think my favorite is Jordan. Which is why I began and ended the story with him, because he's so much fun. As for grown-up Tyrone... he basically IS my church choir director. That is who I imagine when I imagine Tyrone, and he partially inspired the character. So I just made teenage Tyrone look the way I imagined my choir director would have looked when he was young. Don't worry, no one can stay perfect-looking for long, but everyone looooves my church choir director and thinks he's quite attractive, so it's not like Tyrone totally let himself go or anything, haha.

Reviewer: siriuscrazy4ever
Date: 03/16/10 19:41
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

SCHMERGO!

THIS IS THE BEST WRITTEN FANFICTION EVER! I love love loved the epilogue. Yay all my favorite characters end up together! Oh and I couldn't help but stalk the reviews.. and I was curious: Who was Jordan originally going to marry? (Although I LOVED the Giorgi Jordan ship... will we ever see how they got together?)

I loved the Merlin-Jordan conversation and a little Dumbledore touch ;) And I loved the post-post-Hogwarts touch too! Nigel sounds cool (the name) and his character is SO MUCH like me... a complete klutz!

I can't wait for Pride and Pre-Juiced Plums :)

~Sc4e

Author's Response: HELLO HELLO HELLO! I am so glad you liked this! Jordan was originally going to marry an unnamed Muggle, who in my mind was going to be Giorgi, but I was never going to address it in the context of the story because I felt like two ships was enough! But here's how the Jordan/Giorgi ship went down-- they always liked each other when they were teenagers but they were too awkward to do anything about it. Fast forward five years after graduation, Jordan is pretty successful and he's had several relationships (most of 'em ending pretty badly) and he's experienced, and he meets Giorgi again (this happens in Pride and Prejuiced Plums) and magic happens. But if you want to read a little bit of Jordan/Giorgi, there is some in a one-shot I have up on MNFF called "Hanky Panky." (It's a Christmas story!)

I love the name Nigel... I always have, since I was little. Mainly because I love Nigel Thornberry. Too much. But my theory is, name a kid Nigel and he HAS to turn out to be cool to make up for his name! Interesting fact about Nigel Potter-- he is practically a Squib. Hopefully, I'll write a story someday that takes place when Jordan's in his forties, a continuation of this epilogue, but I've actually written a bunch of drabbles and short stuff with Nigel and friends. He's smart, but he just isn't good at magic. He's still very well-liked and has success with girls, but it causes a lot of problems in school. Hopefully I get to do more with him (and his friends) because I'm kinda intrigued by him!

Reviewer: The_Soting_Hat_Pillow
Date: 03/16/10 17:49
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! I can't believe its over! You did sooooooo good wrapping it up though!! I loved the graduation! :) oh the pranks :) I loved Ted and Ivy!! AWWW i love ted sooooo much!! he is soo adorable!!!! :) ("Can I stop kneeling now?") AWESOME!! :) i loved Jordan's dream/future seeing thingy!! My favorite part was the end of it!! ...... J.K Rowling.. hahaha you clever you!! :) i loved everyone's future!! All the kid's names are very unique which is PERFECT!!!! :) I'm so sad that this series is over (except for pride and prejuced plums...which i hope is updated?!?!?!) but im so happy with how you ended it. I couldn't have thought of a better way to do it!!! :)

Jordan and Giorgi!!!!!!!!!! :) awwww they soo belong together!! :) and even though u said not to ask, i will anyway............. WHO DOES HALEY MARRY?????? i need to know!

I have to say that some of my favorite moments were: Ivy and Ted's broom closet kiss, Ivy turning into an animagus, Malfoy coming onto hogwarts grounds and jordan pretending to help him, finding out jordan was a seer, the final battle!, Haley and Anatoly's school sing a lond, and of course all of haley's randomness, all of ted's awkward cutness, all of emma's rudeness :), all of tyrones obsessions and cockiness, all of jordan's jordanness, and EVERYTHING ELSE :) hahahaha!! i will miss reading this so much. it is by far the best Fan Fiction here!! :)

Author's Response: YAYYYYY! Thank you so much! Ted is the loveliest, I do like him. I'm definitely going to update P&PP now that this one's over with. As for who Haley marries, you find out in Pride and Prejuiced Plums! I will tell you, though, it's obviously someone a little bit wacky, because her kids have names like Indigo and Elektra! Your reviews are so fantastic and they make me so darn happy. I loved making up names for all the kids that fit what I thought the characters would pick.

Reviewer: U-No-Poo
Date: 03/16/10 4:43
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

*sobs*.... its over! Noooooooooooooooo!

OMG Jor-jums marries Giorgi! Half-expecting that. And obviously Tyremma and Tivy are together. Haley marries... who knows? (can't wait to find that out!)

Haha, this is without a doubt the best fanfic I've ever read. I wish I hadn't read it now, so I could discover it all again (shut up... yes, I did take that from one of the HP dust jackets).

And obviously, the potato joke had to be incorporated somewhere. I can't wait to write my own funny potato stories! I've got the first 3 chapters of TGG up, so check it out when you can, ok?

So, congrats on this milestone! I can imagine how you feel - when I finish TGG when I'm, probably 17 as well, it'll be a very bittersweet moment. Anyway, hasta la pasta, i have some assignments to do!

Author's Response: HAAAAY HAAY GURLFRAAAND! So now that I've FINALLY got this epilogue up, I can go read your story! And I'm SO excited, because I haven't actually read fanfiction in a long time. And thank you sooo, so much... this is so lovely... "Tivy" is the best ship name ever. And Jordan was not originally going to marry Giorgi, but when I saw how much people liked her (and her and him together), I... made a few edits. ^_^

Reviewer: Nevilles Girl
Date: 03/15/10 20:44
Chapter: Chapter 2: In Which Tyrone Makes Dorkiness Cool

-I like this Uther Smith-Smythe. He sounds like quite the attractive young man, sarcastic no?

-I ADORE TYRONE! I can't stand how cool he is. (Yes, I'll admit it: I'm a Tyrone Thomas fangirl. *squee*)

-You were right: Ivy's getting more real. Huzzah!

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Hi-Hi-Hi! Oh, believe me, that Uther Smith-Smythe is quite the sexy beast indeed. Does not get more attractive. AND I AM GLAD YOU LOVE TYRONE BECAUSE I LOVE TYRONE AND EVERYONE SHOULD LOVE TYRONE. Especially later in the story, when he gets especially wonderful. And speaking of later in the story... Ivy has some ATTITUDE later in the story, haha.

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 03/15/10 20:31
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

wow! that was a really cool way to wrap things up! with the whole going back and forth in time thing.. :) i loved the part where merlin quoted dumbledore in deathly hallows and then called j.k. rowling a seer..hehe. :) and i KNEW that jordan would marry giorgi!
good job!

Author's Response: WHY THANK YOU! I love switching between time periods, even though it's super confusing. As for the Jordan/Giorgi shipping... I always saw them together, but I initially wasn't going to put it in the story because I thought two ships was enough as is, so I just hinted at it. But literally five minutes before submitting the story, I edited her name into the story just to appease the shippers on MNFF, hahaha... and I am so glad I did, because everyone would kill me if I didn't.

Reviewer: Phoenix13
Date: 03/15/10 18:06
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH, it's over!!!!!!!!!!

I'm kinda pressed for time right now or I'd leave a longer review. Tell you what: I'm going to reread the whole series and then it will all be fresh in my head and THEN I can leave you the longest, best review ever, m'kay? :)

Author's Response: DUDE, that would be ridiculous! But the most amazing thing ever! Thank you SO much, by the way!

Reviewer: weasleywannabe47
Date: 03/15/10 18:02
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

Favorite Character: Jordan! I loved him from the very beginning..I don't know why!

Favorite Quote:

The one about the burning shlurpees. (Ohmygosh, that sentence is legend at my school. Courtesy of me.)

Favorite moment:
“Merlin, I have one more question,” he said at last. “Am I really talking to you… or is this all just in my head?”

Merlin raised his eyebrows. “Of course it’s all in your head. But why on earth should that mean it isn't real?"

Jordan knew Merlin’s tone. It was the way he always sounded in Jordan’s visions when he quoted people. “Who said that?” he asked.

“Someone from the future,” Merlin replied almost immediately, then seemed to realize who he was talking to. “The future for me, that is. She’s quite established in your world. You may have heard of her-- she’s another Seer, and quite famous.”

Jordan furrowed his brow. Merlin was the only famous Seer he had ever heard of. “What’s her name?” he asked.

Merlin smiled mysteriously. “J.K. Rowling,” he replied.

Word. That was genius!

***

Schmergo, I've already told you hom much this story helped me through a very hard time, and still, on days when I just can't take it anymore, I go back and re-read that particular chapter.

So this story will always stand as my favorite fanfic, and YOU will always be one of my favorite authors anywhere, fanfiction or elsewise.

Thanks, Schmergo. So much. :)

~~Questions:

What happened to the Muggle Ted met in the St Mungo's waiting room?

Can you make a list like this:
Jordan-Giorgi
Nigel age 11
and so forth so we can keep straight what child belongs to who and how old they are? And like possibly put it in your bio?

I know that's a lot of work, but ... pwease?

Author's Response: YAAAAAAAY, YESSS, I LOVE JORDAN SOOOO MUCH! And it makes me happy that other people do, too. And it really, really means a lot to me that this story's important to you... after so many years writing these characters, I feel like they're kind of an important part of me.

The Muggle that Ted met in the waiting room... I didn't address what happens to him here, but if I ever DO write the story that takes place when Jordan and the rest of the gang are grown up (which I've actually fully plotted out), you'll see he plays quite an important role. Let's just say he doesn't QUITE live happily ever after and leave it at that.

Hmmm... the kids... here we go (this is the ages as of the end of the epilogue): Ted-Ivy: Rebekah Jane Lupin (age 19), Henry Charles Lupin (age 17). Emma-Tyrone: Antoinette Motts Thomas (aka Tony, age 15), Josephine Westley Thomas (aka Joey, age 13), Charlotte Rona Thomas (aka Charley, age 9). Jordan-Giorgi: Nigel Merlin Harry Potter (age 13). Haley and her husband: Lucian Elvis (aka Luc, age 16), Indigo Cordelia (age 15), Julian Atticus (aka Jules, age 13), Elektra Maeve and Dorian Mercutio (age 11). Ophidias-Ophelia: Omega Katharine Malfoy (age 13). Later in life, Ted and Ivy also end up adopting a little boy named Raphael, who is five when Henry is 17. Raphael's a werewolf whose parents abandoned him.

Reviewer: Rislans88
Date: 03/15/10 17:41
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

this is one of the best epilogues i've ever read!!! you tie up loose ends and have everybody happy and where they should be. i LOOOOOVE the choice to have jordan work in a world where he can earn his own name instead of living under and using (or trying not to allow special treatment because of) his father's. this was great!!

Author's Response: WAAAAOOOO, thank you so much! I'm really happy you like the epilogue, because so often, epilogues do disappoint a lot, and I did not want to do that! And I was worried people wouldn't like Jordan's career (I wrote these stories without knowing anyone would ever read them, so I didn't take that into account), but I am sooo relieved that you liked it!

Reviewer: SaHaWe
Date: 03/15/10 17:04
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

This is how an epilogue should be. Funny, interesting and with a lot of info. Your triology has been a pleasure to read and now I'm only waiting for the rest of the Pride and Prejuiced Plums.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you so much! Updates shall be fairly soon!

Reviewer: Hermiones_Therapist
Date: 03/15/10 16:18
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

SCMERGO!!! HI!

I can't believe this was updated a day after I reviewed the last two chapters! Yay!

OH MY GOODNES. HALEY RAISED AN EYEBROW. THAT HAS TO BE THE COOLEST ENDING EVER!

There's my favorite moment/quote right there. Oooh, and I loved Tyrone's t-shirt slogan "silence is golden duct tape is silver."

OMG TED PROPOSED THAT IS SOOOO STINKING ADORABLE!!!

"Oh no, I’ve given birth to Tyrone Thomas, thought Jordan."

Wait. THAT'S MY NEW FAVORITE QUOTE.

Omg, I love Haley and Jordan's future thingies.

Oh my goodnes,, I absolute LOVE that you put Dumbledore's quote from DH in there. That rocks.

Wow, that was the best epilogue ever.

AND NOW IT'S OVER!!! Sadness!

Oooh, and my favorite character is Haley cuz she's really funny and perky.

Please up date Pride and Prejudiced Plums soon!

H_T

Author's Response: HI HI HI HI HIIIIIIIIIII! I actually didn't expect this to be posted today, so I didn't think anyone would read it, but I edited the story and extended the Ted/Ivy scene (I forgot to type it up earlier) and added a tiny bit in later to the Jordan part at the end. But yeppers, thank you SOOO MUCH for your review! This must have been the fastest update ever! I am so glad that you really like the Haley eyebrow thing... THAT MOMENT HAS BEEN COMING FOR YEARS! And this review is making me SOOOO HAPPY IT'S NOT EVEN FUNNY! Much love, Schmergo

Reviewer: Lena Black
Date: 03/15/10 16:16
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

Schmerg_the_Impaler,

What an awesome ending to an awesome trilogy. I seriously loved it!!!!!!!!!! It was better than I hoped for. I'm glad Jordan married Giorgi and I thought the whole 'merlin's beard' thing was funny.

My favortie characters are Emma and Jordan. I am most like them actually. I'm more Emma than Jordan, though. I love sports and the way she acts is the way I do. I'm really bookish, though, so that's what makes me Jordan-like. But I can't be serious AT ALL. If i do, I will explode like the hats in this chapter. I'm a goober.

O-k-a-y then. I was laughing HARD when Tyrone sang the "Love Shack" song. It struck me funny. One thing that stuck on me was the 'I AM AN OSTRICH' part of one of the books. I thought that was seriously funny. I even tried it when I was with my friends and they all thought I was crazy.

THIS TRILOGY IS AWESOME,AND DON'T LET ANYBODY TELLYOU DIFFERENT.

I have two favorite MNFF authors, and one of them is you. I have four favorite MNFF books, and three of them are yours.(The other one is my other fave authors fanfic.)

Okay I wanted to let you know how happy I was to read this fanfic. It really boosted my laughing level and my computer time.

I don't know if I forgot to type something but if I did, then I will write another review!!!

Thank you for writing this trilogy. I can't wait to read Pride and Pre-Juiced Plums!! Keep up the great writing!!!!!!!

From a "Potter's Pentagon" fan,
Lena Black,
(P.S: ostriches are cool)
(P.P.S: grease lyrics were a good touch)

Author's Response: Hey, you weren't actually supposed to read this yet, hahaha... I had some edits to make! But luckily, I just made them, so now it's all up to date! Thank you SO much for this fantastic and wonderful review... I was so evil, I had to sneak the Jordan/Giorgi thing in. That was not in my original draft at all, but Jordan/Giorgi shipping was SO popular among readers that I HAD to change it. Thanks also for all the info-- especially since Emma was quite unpopular among readers of the FIRST book, so I'm always glad when I see someone likes her! WHOOOHOOOO!

Reviewer: herm_own_ninny13
Date: 03/15/10 15:45
Chapter: Epilogue: There And Back Again

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS JORDAN AND GIORDAN.
Also, you are SO POLITE. "What married people do" pshaw. Wink wink.
WHERE IS ANATOLY IN ALL THIS RUMPUS? I want my leading man! Please tell me he and Haley get together. That would seriously make my day.
All in all, a spectacular ending. Hooraaaaaaay.
-Maggie

Author's Response: DUDE, YOU WEREN'T SUPPOSED TO READ THIS YET! Hahaha, I was still gonna edit it! It wasn't ready ,and I accidentally sent it in! Thank you anyway, though! As for Ani... you can ask me ANYTHING but who Haley gets with, because that'll be in Pride and Prejuiced Plums.

Reviewer: Hermiones_Therapist
Date: 03/14/10 21:47
Chapter: Chapter 27: In Which Cheesiness Reaches New Heights

Ted's description of waiting rooms is perfect.

Oh, Ted is sooo cheesy! I just love him.

Ivy saying goodbye to Draco...sad. But you know, in a good way.

Yay, I loved this chapter!

H_T

Author's Response: Why, thank you so much! I love Ted's cheesiness, too. I have a friend who reminds me SO much of Ted, and his dorkiness just makes me smile every day.

Reviewer: Hermiones_Therapist
Date: 03/14/10 21:33
Chapter: Chapter 26: In Which Loose Ends Are Tied Up

SCHMERGO! I AM A TERRIBLE PERSON!

Well not really. But I missed 2 WHOLE CHAPTERS!!! AUGH!

So, anyway.

I fine Ron saying he was mature for his age absolutely hilarious.

I love Anatoly's balloon animals.

THE POTATO SAVES THE DAY! How ironic is that?

“Wait a minute.” Giorgi stopped him just as he was removing his broom from the shed. “You went back in time… you know, you always could’ve just borrowed my copy of the seventh Harry Potter book.”

Jordan stared at his friend, his eyes going wide. “I… am… incredibly… stupid…” he said slowly.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA. THAT IS FUNNY.

Oh, I've missed this fic so MUCH!!! This is probably my favorite chapter so far.

Onward!

H_T

Author's Response: HEY THERRRRE! WADDAP! I'm so glad you liked that chapter... it's one of my personal favorites, too, hehehehe. And I'm happy that you liked the bit about the potato. I'm such a cheesy loony, I had to include that!

Reviewer: Sunny_Rainbow
Date: 03/14/10 19:45
Chapter: Chapter 1: In Which Jordan Has A Bad Experience With A Hobo

All I can say is amazing. Yup, that sums it all up.

Author's Response: YAAAAYAYAAAYAYAYAYAY!

Reviewer: Lena Black
Date: 02/27/10 16:01
Chapter: Chapter 27: In Which Cheesiness Reaches New Heights

Schmerg_the_Impaler,
First off, I have to say that i love your Potter's Pentagon series. It rocks, incase anybody hasn't told you that before. Also, i'm glad that Ted didn't take the potion. I can't see Ted not being a werewolf!!
I love the names you named your characters (wait that didn't really make sense. Let me rephrase that: I loved the names you put in your stories.) I've always loved the name Emma.....by the way, she's my favorite character.
So... i can't wait until the Epilogue is posted. I'll be checking my computer everyday until its on there!!! Are you going to be updating Pride and Pre-Juiced Plums anymore?? I really liked that story!!

From a "Potter's Pentagon" fan,
Lena Black
(by the way, i love your name!!)

Author's Response: HELLLLLOOOOOOOA! How lovely to hear from you. ^_^ Also, I love the name Emma, too. It bums me out that it's super-popular now, because I hate when names I love are EVERYONE's name. The epilogue will be up very soon, and P&PP will be updated as soon as the epilogue is. Thanks so much! Your name is awesome, too.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES