Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Legacy of Four

Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 16:24 · For: Someone Else's Nightmare
is this fic abandoned> just so we know...


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 12/30/08 9:51 · For: Of Weddings and False Horcruxes
noo problem :)
I am waiting on tenderhooks

(im not too sure what that means but i am guessing it means i am waiting anxiously)

xx


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 12/16/08 10:50 · For: Of Weddings and False Horcruxes
its great.
when are you going to update.. its one of my favourites

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! I completely forgot! I'm so sorry! I hate it when that happens to me too. II've been currently obsessed in other areas, but I've got the next chapter in the queue. Thank you for reminding me!


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 8:24 · For: Of Weddings and False Horcruxes
well done cna't wait for the next chapter


Name: Neville_lvr55 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 22:53 · For: Revealing Bella
I NEED to know what's going to happen! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying, I promise! The next one is in the queue.


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 15:52 · For: Someone Else's Nightmare
Wow seriously good.
I think I even leaned in in anticipation then.
I wonder what is wrong with Bella? Possesed? Maybe having a stroke haa.
And i couldn't help but 'Aww' at the vision of a mini Draco running into his mothers arms.
Can't wait for the next update and for the next memory's.
*sh*

Author's Response: Thank you! I think you made my day today. Next one is awaiting butchery. Hope it goes up soon!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 23:10 · For: Revealing Bella
What the heck????? Is Bella possessed??? This is really good

Author's Response: Ummm...if I told you that you were right or wrong I think I'd ruin it. Thanks for the review!


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 20:43 · For: Revealing Bella
cool stuff can't wait to see where this is heading.keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you...hoping the next one is out of the queue soon!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 17:17 · For: Someone Else's Nightmare
Haa
don't doubt yourself soo easily.
Anyway, I still can't wait. This story has been added to my favourites :)
Please update soon
x

Author's Response: Thatnks for the add! The next chapters been in the queue for almost ten days do hopefully it'll be up soon!


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 7:55 · For: Someone Else's Nightmare
Lookin' good so far! A few questions:
-> Why are Bill and Fleur sleeping on an illegal flying carpet?
->Why is everyone outside?

I'm really curious about what happens next, so expect more reviews from me!

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really just imagining that the embargo ended with all the darkness on the carpet front, and they were outside because that's where they fell asleep...worry free life and all that jazz! I hope you like the next chapter...it's in the queue...


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 15:19 · For: A Return to Gringott's
Its a awful shame more people haven't written about this as i find it vey captivating.
I don't usually read un-romantic stories but this one is excellent. I can't wait to see what has happened to the youngest Malfoy. Alive? Dead? I am waiting on tenderhooks!
Please update soon.
*SH*

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm not bigger on romance...I have no ability whatsoever in that writing department, but thanks for reading it anyway...


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 17:02 · For: A Return to Gringott's
Not disappointed! I'm hooked.

I am anxious for you to update asap now! :D:D

good job.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Just put the next chapter in the queue!


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 16:13 · For: A Return to Gringott's
great one can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm proof-reading it right now!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 16:00 · For: Someone Else's Nightmare
I am about to read this story despite the lack of reads and reviews. Judging by FriendofMolly's reviews I'm sure I on't be disappointed. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking a chance. I really hope you aren't disappointed.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 15:58 · For: A Return to Gringott's
Oh very good. I'm hoping the memories were not all lost. I will be looking for the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Can't tell you, but the next chapter's going in the queue soon. Thanks for the read!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 14:51 · For: Voldemort's Last Disciple
Oh my goodness. Bella and a horcrux eeuwww. Isn't part of what Harry received from Sirius in that vault? Hurry with the next chapter, Please !

Author's Response: There may be a few more little twists involved...thank you so much for reading and reviewing though. The next chapter is coming as soon as I can post it!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 0:13 · For: The Black Back Door
Wow didn't see that one coming. I can't believe Bellatrix isn't dead. Keep this one coming quick

Author's Response: I promise there's a good explanation! Thank for reading.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 13:57 · For: Homecoming
Oh so creepy. Since you have the new chapters name I'm hoping it will be up soon. I'm enjoying this immensely.

Author's Response: Thanks. The next one's in the queue!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 15:29 · For: Someone Else's Nightmare
Okay I've got to know what happens next. This really sounds good.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's a pretty confusng plot, but I hope it doesn't disappoint.


Name: Lyratearsx (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 9:13 · For: Someone Else's Nightmare
A good start, I enjoyed this!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in the queue!


You must login (register) to review.