Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 7:05 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
Also, Congratulations on having your first poem up on the archives! =D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks hun xD Sorry I've responded so late! :o Lurve and huggles! Mocha Kupcake.


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 7:02 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
Maryam! That was quite a lovely poem, dear. Great job! =]

Author's Response: Hey thanksies, Fiffy :D I'm flattered you thought it was lovely! :D


Name: Hufflepuff at heart (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 4:05 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
Wow, well done, Monnical! (is that your current name??? *is confused*!) I really liked your poem! I'd never really imagined Lucius actually loving or even being attracted to Narcissa before, but this really got me thinking about it.

Really well done!
~Sarah

Author's Response: Saaaraaaahhhhh! (Yes, that's my current nickname *is embarassed* :P ) Thankkk youuuu! I cannot believe that this poem has such wonderful reviews! *dies* (Hmm... I seem to be dying a lot, lately, right? :o ). Thankksss, dearie :D I seriously love you all! :))))))) Thanks again! Lurve and tacklehuggles, Monnical


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 10:50 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
Munno! An extremely wonderful poem you've got here!

"But red blood looks better -
She looks gorgeous, dangerous, beautiful"

*sniff* The angstiness of it all! This is really great!

*huggles*
Arya.

Author's Response: Aryaaaaaa! Thank youuuuuuu for reviewwwwinnnggg! You think it's ANGSTY?! *gasp* you FLATTER me, honey :D Maybe I should try a fic in the Dark/Angsty category. Thank you for inspiring. And thank you for reviewing! :D rnrnLurve and huggles,rnrnMunno the Lamoe.


Name: Lalalalatina (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 10:03 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
Wow...this was different. It was a nice look at the Narcissa and Lucius shipping. It makes Narcissa seem so seductive, but you also describe her as delicate. You had me thinking thinking about the different descriptions the whole way! Excellent work!

Author's Response: Hey, yay! Thanks a lot for the compliments :) I'm really flattered I made you think differently about descriptions and everything. This review really made my day :D


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 22:06 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
Hmm... Good:D

Author's Response: Hey, thanks :) You're my third ever reviewer, by the way! So thanks thanks thanks! :D


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 15:38 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
i like it a lot gud job

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate reviews very much. Specially since you're my second ever reviewer! *squee*


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 15:21 · For: ... But Red Blood Looks Better
:D I believe in Lucius/Narcissa (mostly) so I loved this poem. My only ntipick is that you start in one style and finish in another. Nevertheless, the effect is interesting. You write good poetry :)

~Meda~

Author's Response: WOW! Meda! You're andromeda_tonks on MNFF Beta Boards, right? I'm moonstone.silver - Munno the Lamoe :) Thannkkkkkssss for being my FIRST REVIEWER! OMG! *dies* thanks a lot :)


You must login (register) to review.