Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Apologise

Name: yaoxuemei (Signed) · Date: 09/19/17 21:41 · For: Don't Apologise
yaoxuemei20170920michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses for men
nike shoes for women
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray bans sunglasses
prada outlet online
ugg boots
canada goose outlet store
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren shirts
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
polo outlet
cheap jordans
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren factory store
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose outlet
pandora bracelet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas shoes for women
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
pandora outlet
moncler coats
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy boost
coach canada
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
mbt outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren sale
coach outlet store online
kate spade outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
fred perry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
canada goose jackets
asics running shoes
pandora charms
prada outlet store
ugg outlet online
true religion
canada goose jackets
mbt outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
mont blanc
coach outlet
cheap jordans
polo outlet
kate spade purses
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet store
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm bag
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
mont blanc outlet
fitflops sale clearance
kate spade outlet online store
michael kors outlet online
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
valentino outlet store
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
yaoxuemei20170920


Name: yaoxuemei (Signed) · Date: 09/19/17 21:41 · For: Don't Apologise
yaoxuemei20170920michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses for men
nike shoes for women
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray bans sunglasses
prada outlet online
ugg boots
canada goose outlet store
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren shirts
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
polo outlet
cheap jordans
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren factory store
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose outlet
pandora bracelet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas shoes for women
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
pandora outlet
moncler coats
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy boost
coach canada
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
mbt outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren sale
coach outlet store online
kate spade outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
fred perry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
canada goose jackets
asics running shoes
pandora charms
prada outlet store
ugg outlet online
true religion
canada goose jackets
mbt outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
mont blanc
coach outlet
cheap jordans
polo outlet
kate spade purses
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet store
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm bag
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
mont blanc outlet
fitflops sale clearance
kate spade outlet online store
michael kors outlet online
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
valentino outlet store
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
yaoxuemei20170920


Name: chenlixiang (Signed) · Date: 09/06/17 19:33 · For: Don't Apologise
2017.9.7chenlixiangnike air max 2017
nike nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
uggs canada sale
hermes uk
uggs clearance
ralph lauren polo outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg boots on sale 70% off
hockey jerseys
ralph lauren polo
nike huarache
cheap dior sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
cheap ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
montblanc pens
mont blanc ballpoint pens
oakley sunglasses
under armour outlet
air jordan shoes
the north face
supreme t shirts
burberry outlet online
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
louboutin outlet
retro jordans
north face outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
nfl jerseys
moncler jacket
fitflop sandals
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
coach purses
michael kors handbags
columbia outlet
swarovski crystal jewelry
mulberry uk
ugg clearance sale
pandora jewelry
mlb jerseys
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
supreme clothing uk
prada outlet store
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots for women
longchamp outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex online store
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
chelsea jersey
canada goose sale
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
manolo blahnik
oakley vault
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren shirts
louis vuitton handbags
salvatore ferragamo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
mac cosmetics outlet
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet 70% off
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet store
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online 70% off
ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
tory burch uk
ugg boots 70% off
oakley sunglasses
carrera eyewear
true religion outlet
fitflops shoes
coach outlet online
fitflops sandals
adidas trainers
new balance shoes
nike trainers uk
pandora charms
superdry shirts
ugg australia
canada goose sale
true religion outlet
montre rolex
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
adidas stan smith
fitflops clearance
rolex oyster perpetual
christian louboutin outlet
yeezy 350 v2
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet online sale
coach factory outlet
pandora rings
louis vuitton handbags
discount nike shoes
coach outlet
nike store
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
kate spade sale
cheap nfl jerseys
fitflops shoes
true religion
coach outlet online shopping
uggs outlet online
mlb jerseys
mbt shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach canada
uggs slippers
polo ralph lauren uk
north face jackets
hermes outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures christian louboutin
armani eyeglasses
coach outlet
moncler jackets
ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors geldbörse
michael kors outlet online
ugg slippers
burberry sale
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
fitflops sandals
burberry outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
prada outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet 80% off
nike air max uk
ralph lauren soldes
ray ban wayfarer sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
occhiali da sole ray ban
coach outlet store online
jordan 14
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
true religion sale
uggs outlet store
montblanc pen
the north face jackets
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
burberry outlet online
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
ralph lauren italia
burberry outlet online
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots 70% off
michael kors uk
true religion sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors väska rea
the north face outlet
adidas wings shoes
kate spade outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren españa
supreme shirts
polo outlet online
christian louboutin outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
louis vuitton bags
cheap nfl jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet
hermes belt
ralph lauren shirts
nike outlet 30% off
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
michael kors canada
ralph lauren t shirt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas soccer shoes
tory burch outlet online
vans shoes
cheap jordans
louis vuitton uk
ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops outlet
jordan shoes
north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin sale
rolex datejust 2
prada outlet
superdry sale
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
mcm outlet
nike outlet store
uggs clearance
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
hermes handbags
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
coach outlet
prada eyeglasses
nike air max online
nike blazer sneakers
michael kors geldbeutel
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas trainers shoes
michael kors
michael kors canada
mulberry bags
coach outlet
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses cheap
coach outlet
coach bags
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
north face outlet online
louis vuitton
burberry outlet online
ray ban aviators
ugg boots outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots on sale
cheap uggs
rolex daytona
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas jeremy scott wings
fitflop outlet
ugg factory outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
nike air max shoes
moncler outlet
nike factory outlet
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas yeezy
ferragamo belt
polo outlet
nike factory
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
ray ban zonnebril sale
uggs outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
ugg sale
coach factory outlet
ugg slippers
tory burch handbags
uggs outlet online
versace sunglasses
michael kors handbags
uggs classic boots
ugg outlet
canada goose clearance
coach wallets
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handtaschen
north face outlet store
true religion outlet
ray ban uk
nike outlet store
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors väska rea
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban online
adidas outlet store
cheap michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
north face outlet 70% off
michael kors damenuhr
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
manchester united jersey
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet 70% off
adidas yeezy boost 350
louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin sale
ugg sale
cheap jerseys
ugg boots
air jordans
ugg australia boots
cheap ugg boots
ugg australia
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas originals uk
converse shoes
ugg boots
north face jackets on sale
coach outlet
cheap pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys from china
moncler jacket outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
hermes birkin handbags
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet online
jordan shoes
ugg australia boots
uggs
michael kors outlet 70% off
prada bags
ugg boots uk
nike running
yeezy boost 350 v2
ray bans
ugg factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike factory store
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry handbags
prada outlet
canada goose for sale
michael kors handbags
the north face clearance
cheap jordans
cartier sunglasses
ugg on sale
oakley sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren
north face clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstock shoes
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet online
canada goose canada
2017.9.7chenlixiang


Name: happynn (Signed) · Date: 08/08/17 6:33 · For: Don't Apologise
20170808
skechers shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
valentino outlet
omega watches sale
nike outlet
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 white
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
hugo boss suits
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
49ers jersey
ugg boots
jets jersey
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
nike air huarache
jordan shoes
prada outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
nike huarache
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
jordan shoes
louis vuitton sacs
ugg outlet
rolex replica
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors outlet
mont blanc outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
ugg boots
rolex replica watches
mlb jerseys
ugg boots
seahawks jersey
christian louboutin shoes
cheap basketball shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike trainers
louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors bags
cheap basketball shoes
ugg outlet
nike shoes
ralph lauren
ugg boots
michael kors handbags outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
giants jersey
hugo boss sale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton sacs
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
michael kors uk
converse trainers
ugg boots
nike huarache
ed hardy uk
christian louboutin shoes
broncos jerseys
valentino outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
replica watches
jordan 8
rolex watches
coach outlet
nike roshe
kobe 9
cheap jordan shoes
new york knicks jersey
fitflops
michael kors outlet
michael kors purses
carolina jerseys
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
gucci sito ufficiale
miami heat jersey
ferragamo outlet
prada outlet
kobe 9
atlanta falcons jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale
coach factory outlet
chicago bulls jersey
ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
nike factory outlet
nike huarache
true religion outlet
jordan 4
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
cowboys jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
ugg boots
ugg outlet
ugg boots
redskins jerseys
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
ugg boots
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors bags
kate spade sale
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan uk
nike store
saics running shoes
nike blazer
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
ugg boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
hugo boss sale
san antonio spurs jerseys
true religion outlet
louboutin shoes
coach outlet
supra sneakers
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
coach outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys
bengals jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap ugg boots
yeezy shoes
fitflops sale
nhl jerseys
nike shoes
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
nike air max 90
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
nike free run
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
nike trainers
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
air jordan uk
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
ed hardy
nike huarache
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
bills jerseys
nike store
moncler jackets
ugg boots
sac longchamp
coach outlet
ed hardy uk
coach outlet store online
jordan shoes
reebok shoes
nike tn
nike huarache
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
omega watches sale
chargers jerseys
skechers shoes
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
clippers jersey
nike outlet
dolphins jerseys
coach outlet online
detroit lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
ugg boots
ugg outlet
hermes belts
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
browns jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
true religion outlet store
ugg boots
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
ugg boots
yeezy boost 350 white
ugg boots
converse trainers
nike shoes
michael kors outlet
nike outlet
michael kors uk
jordan 4
versace jeans
colts jerseys
adidas nmd
ecco outlet
jerseys wholesale
michael kors uk
coach bags
nike tn
ugg boots
jordan shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
nhl jerseys
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses outlet
armani exchange
louboutin shoes
jordan shoes
jordan 8
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
nba jerseys
jerseys wholesale
fitflops
ugg outlet
sac longchamp
oakland raiders jerseys
hugo boss suits
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
nike outlet
jordan 4
pandora outlet
jordan 4
ugg boots
gucci shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
mont blanc outlet
ed hardy
versace jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
ralph lauren uk
nike blazer
mont blanc outlet
coach outlet
green bay packers jerseys
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
nike outlet
coach outlet store
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet
baltimore ravens jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
saics running shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
reebok shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
ferragamo outlet
pandora outlet
new orleans saints jerseys
bears jerseys
coach bags
nike blazer pas cher
arizona cardinals jerseys
ralph lauren polo
chiefs jersey
nike air force 1
supra sneakers
moncler jackets
ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
true religion outlet
toms shoes
nike huarache
houston texans jerseys
jacksonville jaguars jersey
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops shoes
kate spade sale
ugg outlet
gucci sito ufficiale
hermes belts
coach outlet online
golden state warriors jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
armani exchange
jimmy choo shoes
nike trainers
nike air force 1
ralph lauren uk
nike outlet
new balance shoes
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
snapbacks wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
mbt shoes outlet
ugg boots
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors purses
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg boots
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike factory outlet
gucci shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors uk
nike shoes
pandora outlet
snapbacks wholesale
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
new balance shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors bags
nike outlet
boston celtics jersey
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ecco outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet store
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jimmy choo shoes
mbt shoes outlet
nike free run
longchamp outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
eagles jerseys
tennessee titans jersey


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/10 12:22 · For: Don't Apologise
this was wonderful!!!!


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 07/14/09 1:13 · For: Don't Apologise
Cassie! :) I realised earlier that I’ve never actually read any of your Ted/Andromeda fics, even though you have as many of them as you do next-gen ones. And I’m glad I did sit down to read this and leave you a review, because this is just as good – if not better – as your other fics.

This was so dark and haunting. You only give your readers a hint of an idea of what Andromeda’s life is like with the Blacks and the Slytherins, and it leaves this shroud of mystery over it, and you can’t help but pity her knowing that she’s trapped by her family and Rabastan. It’s a little like she’s been brainwashed, and although she doesn’t want to be there she doesn’t have the energy to fight her way out.

I thought the first meeting with Ted was just perfect. It’s a really nice touch how she stands there in his warmth, because it’s kind of like he’s protecting her from the cold, which is a nice touch to show his caring, protective nature later that appears later in the fic. His character struck me immediately – he just seemed like such a Hufflepuff. :) One problem I had with this little segment was this line: Each of their faces was distorted with anger … It just seems a little far-fetched for them to all be so angry at one girl holding up their path for about thirty seconds, especially since Ted is talking to her.

The scene with Rabastan and Andromeda in the classroom was really well-written. Like, scarily well-written. You’ve made Rabastan into such a cold, terrifying character. It interested me how he showed her his Dark Mark proudly – you get the impression that he thinks it’s a great achievement, but being at school he wouldn’t have been doing much of Voldemort’s bidding, and I don’t think he quite realises what he’s up for yet.

I sucked in a breath as his fingers crept up under my shirt. This was my favourite line of the entire fic. It was just so chilling – I actually got shivers up my spine reading it. The use of the word “crept” is brilliant, I think. I can practically feel his cold fingers on me. Ugh. That whole scene is so disturbingly creepy, but in a way that isn’t too graphic or horrifying. Well done.

The last few bits of dialogue between Ted and Andromeda are really lovely, but I have a bit of the problem with him saying that he’ll marry her before Rabastan does. Even though it’s slightly justified with his apology, I just feel like it’s a bit much considering he’s only spoken to her for a brief few minutes in his entire life. Even if he’d said he’d kill Rabastan or something similar, I think that would have been a bit less intense, if you know what I mean. A proposal of marriage just seems a bit extreme, even if she was nearly raped.

I love the whole “don’t apologise” thing that runs throughout the fic. It ties in really well with Ted making Andromeda care and feel again. I don’t know if you intended this or not, but it’s as if he’s showing her that she doesn’t have to apologise for who she is or what she does, which would be a stark contrast to her life before, where everything she did was wrong. It’s a lovely little theme and it really makes the fic, in my opinion. :) Thanks so much for this gorgeous read, Cass.

--Jen


Name: Mistletoe (Signed) · Date: 02/06/09 22:18 · For: Don't Apologise
I love your Andromeda from the start. You immediately begin with her showing her individualism by breaking away from the meeting. This is definitely how I see her in the series, so well done there. Not only that, but also you introduce her pride that she inevitably has as a Black with “ Not really,’ I answered, honestly. ‘You were the one who bumped into me.’ That was really awesome. I also really like how she is envious of the friendship Ted and his friends in comparison to the acquaintances she has.

This is really awesome, and through it all, I love the conflict you create with Rabastan, and then how Ted breaks it up! That was so great.

Through this all, I think the apathy you create in Andromeda is an interesting twist on her character. I’ve always seen her as really strong, but in the way you create her, I think the apathy definitely works, like she has gone beyond everything else.

The ending was perfect too, so hopeful for her to feel again. It seems like the apathy is going to do a turn around now that she has some light in her life.

Really awesome story. Did I see a sequel? I might have to check that out… :D

Author's Response: Eep, Kat. What a lovely review. Thank you so much! (and for linking it in the Character Class >.>) I'm so glad you like my characterisation of Andromeda; she's someone I really work at. I've never determinedly made her the apathetic person as she comes across, but she somehow just does. In this particular setting, she'd certainly be drained. Thank you for picking up on the little things about her character :D And yes, there is a sequel, and the first chapter of a chaptered fic thats new, although it isn't necessarily a sequel. *stops self-promoting* Thanks again, Kat :) ~ Cassie


Name: Pottergurlie (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 22:01 · For: Don't Apologise
AWESOME....write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I am writing more, I have a follow up to this that's currently being beta'd. :)


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 20:57 · For: Don't Apologise
Aww. That was sweet. And I'm not a Ted/Andromeda fan at all, really, but this was a nice story. Short and sweet. I happen to sort of like Rabastan for my own strange reasons . . . but your characterization of him here was definitely plausible. Anyhow, nice work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I quite like Rabastan as a character, but not so much as a person. I've always pictured him as someone that would be very creepy! I'm writing a follow up to this story at the moment, too. Thanks for reading and leaving a review. ~ Cassie


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 20:15 · For: Don't Apologise
I love the way you describe Ted. Actually, I love how you describe everything--it's so real and therefore powerful.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you like my Ted. I love him. Thanks so much! ~ Cassie


Name: youaremylifenow (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 21:22 · For: Don't Apologise
This was so incredibly amazing! I really love it. I really, really, really, really love it! Great job! This is just wow...

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm really, really, really glad you love it! lol. ~ Cassie


Name: Hufflepuff at heart (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 13:58 · For: Don't Apologise
Well done, I really enjoyed this story. I was a bit worried about how you would play the "non-consensual" part, but you pulled it off well and it was very believable (and creepy too, but I suppose that is what you were going for!).

Really great stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, creepy is the only word to describe Rabastan! Thanks for reviewing, dear :) ~ Cassie


Name: helz_belz (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 6:28 · For: Don't Apologise
Success!!
I have been searching everywhere for the perfect A/T fic. Thank you so much for finally ending my search. That was brilliant, sorrowful, beautiful and moving. Yay!

Author's Response: Oh, wow. Thanks so much! I'm glad I could do that for you. ~ Cassie :)


Name: scarlet crayon (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 23:31 · For: Don't Apologise
your story was very good....i also like honey and the one about rose and scorpious.

Author's Response: Oh, well thank you very much for reading my stories! I'm really glad you like them. ~ Cassie


Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 1:31 · For: Don't Apologise
Wow, Cassie, that was amazing.

I liked the way the story developed from Andromeda's POV. I especially liked the characterisations of hte main characters. They were so good! And Ted was so sweet! I loved him in this story.

There were a couple of grammatical errors, but nothing too bad.

This simple touch removed the cold completely, and as his warmth spread through me, I realised that Ted Tonks had given me the ability to feel what I had never felt before; he’d somehow given me the ability to care.
This line is just plain awesomeness!

Great story! Definitely favouriting.

~ Samarie

Author's Response: Thank you so much Samarie! I'm glad you liked it. I'll try to find those grammatical errors now. Thanks for leaving a review :) ~ Cassie


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 23:52 · For: Don't Apologise
Aw! I fucking LOVED it, are you MAD? How on earth could you HATE such a tale? *huggles*

Author's Response: Haha, wow. I'm glad you f***ing loved it :) ~ Cassie


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 7:41 · For: Don't Apologise
that was really, really good.
Theres no way I could have hated it.
It was awesome.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! ~ Cassie


Name: Lola-Louisa (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 5:31 · For: Don't Apologise
Aw, the ending was so sweet!
Really good
Lola x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: GiantSeaStar (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 21:05 · For: Don't Apologise
Very, very sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) ~ Cassie


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 20:44 · For: Don't Apologise
This was wonderful!

I loved how Andromeda changed over the course of the story. The interactions between her and Ted were wonderful. I love how he blurted out how he would marry her if it meant helping her, so sweet!

The part with Rabastian, though obviously a terrible subject, was very well written. I'm glad, at least that Ted was able to come to the rescue, and was of some comfort to Andromeda.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I'm really glad you liked it. ~ Cassie


You must login (register) to review.