Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HP_Hazey (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 23:54 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
This is good! I've tried to write some... but mine never really turn out very good.. so i'll stick to reading them instead :D
Hah.. Roxie sounds like some people from my school... but lets not go there.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. Oh, you shouldn't give up on writing. Some of my stuff is absolutely pitiful; just keep trying. Not that I mind you reading or anything. :p xo Mere


Name: seza (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 13:31 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
great fanfic
:)
my favourite character is probably emmelene
why don't they like roxie?

seza
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like it. Emmeline is fun, isn't she? As for why they don't like Roxie... Well, you'll just have to wait and see about that. Thanks for the favorite too. xo Mere


Name: mudbloodproud (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 12:24 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
Mere,
When I saw your post in the Bar that this had been validated, I had to read it. I like the little changes you made from when I read it before. The pace and flow are just perfect. The story is going to be a good one. Poor Remus. Everyone is asking where Sirius is, so I won't ask, but where is Peter? And just where did James rush off to? I know, I know, wait and see.
I think you are a very talented writer and I am so happy for you that this is now validated and here for everyone to read. I can't wait to read more, *clicks favorite button*.
Terri

Author's Response: -huggles- Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you like it. :D Sirius, Peter, and James will all be there later. I promise. lol. It's funny, no one really cares about James or Peter. Everyone just asks about Sirius. haha. Aww, thank you so much. I'm happy this is validated now too. :D Thanks for the favorite. -squishes- xo Mere


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 4:04 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady

Woah. You've got a Marauder era fic up! Yay! =D

It's different, to say the least. James is not trying to talk to Lily. Lily never screamed when she found out that James was Head Boy. In fact, she was late for the meeting and not him. Oh, and Sirius is not even present. People tend to forget Peter, but Sirius! I'm not saying that it's bad, though. I just mean that it's different, and it's a good thing. =)

I really liked the first chapter, the cliffies and all. =p When will you update next? *hint hint*

Great job, Mere! =D



Author's Response: Afifa! -huggles- Oh, good. I was hoping for different. :) Don't worry, I haven't forgotten Sirius. He'll be there later, I promise. I'm glad you liked it! I'll try my best to update asap. xo Mere


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 17:59 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
Interesting, I'm certainly looking forward to reading more. :D

Poor poor Remus though, hope someone does find him. He is and always has been my favourite character in HP and it's (most anyway) fics.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you like it. -grins devilishly- You'll see what happens to dear Remus. Don't worry too much, he won't be forgotten. :D Thanks for the favorite too. xo Mere


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 14:33 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
absolutely loved it, i like the fast pace it moves at and the characters, although the last bit confused me a bit and im also very intrigued as to why Roxie is now an enemy...what happened? and someone find Remus!
anyway, ace first chapter and i cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! -laughs evilly- You'll have to wait and see what happens, I'm not saying anything. xo I'm glad you like it so much. :D xo Mere


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 13:31 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
Nooo! How can Regulus be so mean? He's my second favorite character (first being Sirius tied with Marauder-era Remus). I always thought Reg would be kinda nice, but really evil... like Malfoy.

This is only your first fic? It's so good, I thought you'd have to have a lot more up! I really liked it; you captured emotions and personalities perfectly. Although, I wish Sirius would be in it more... does he come in later? (I hope) But no, this fic is really really great! I loved it, it's going on my favorites! Again, excellent job Mere! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. -looks guilty- Sorry Regulus is mean... I needed a bad guy and his named popped into my head. I'm glad you liked it. :D And yes, Sirius will be in it more later. I wouldn't dream of leaving him out. ;)Thanks also for the favorite. xo Mere


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 13:06 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
I really enjoyed reading this! I liked how you said that James started being decent after the Lake incident, that was really clever. *adds to favorites* I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! And for calling me clever. -hands you e-cookie- Thanks for the favorite. xo Mere


Name: A Arias (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 12:03 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
I hope so! You left me kinda hanging there! Besides, its a story I would highly recommend it and would not like to forget.

Author's Response: -evil laugh- That was a nice little cliffie, wasn't it? Aww, thanks so much. This made my day. xo Mere


Name: A Arias (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 0:37 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
I like it. It seems to be the start of a very interesting story! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. I'll try my best to update as soon as possible. :D Thanks for the favorite too. xo Mere


Name: WillAli (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 21:06 · For: Chapter One: Are You Ready? Hold that Focus--Steady
Great story! Really well done - especially if it's your first fan fic - amazing. I'm definitely looking forward to the next bit!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked it. :) xo Mere


You must login (register) to review.