Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 07/22/08 9:08
Chapter: Issue the First

hahaha this is AWESOME!!! it kinda reminds me of the Dark Lord's Blog, just with Draco and minus Schmergo... great job!

Author's Response: I'll have to look that story up! I love checking out new stories!

Reviewer: LunaforGryffindor
Date: 07/22/08 3:50
Chapter: Issue the Second

it's settled... from now on I'm a loyal reader of this hilarious column! Until next time!

Author's Response: I'm happy to have you!

Reviewer: Joslyn617
Date: 07/21/08 22:00
Chapter: Issue the First

Ahahaha, this was golden :) I've fallen in love with Draco all over again XD (i happen to be a huuuuge fangirl)
anyway, i really can't wait until the next issue. thanks for making me giggle :D

Author's Response: Check out some of my Dramione stories sometime; it sounds like you might enjoy them! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iranian__rose
Date: 07/21/08 21:46
Chapter: Issue the First

hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: ada22
Date: 07/21/08 15:55
Chapter: Issue the First

Great idea! Keep writing!
ada

Author's Response: The third issue is in the editing stages, so feel free to check out my other stories in the meantime!

Reviewer: ada22
Date: 07/21/08 15:53
Chapter: Issue the First

Dear Draco,

There's this blond Slytherin idiot in my Potions class, big suck-up to Professor Snape. Do you think there is one tiny chance he might just disappear one day?
Yours faithfully,

The real Slytherin Prince

Author's Response: Draco is reviewing your letter!

Reviewer: Raffles
Date: 07/21/08 10:49
Chapter: Issue the First

wow, that's a really great story. I love the way you used the comical draco. I love all stories with funn draco's but this one is especially funny! I loved the funny senteces and humour that you wove into your story! Great job and I can't wait for the next issue. Please don't keep me waiting for too long!
-Raffles

Author's Response: Thanks for such a kind note! I have so much fun exploring different sides of Draco's personality, or interpretations of it. And often exaggerations of it! Thanks for reading, and check out some of my Dramione stories some time!

Reviewer: ChaChia
Date: 07/21/08 8:54
Chapter: Issue the First

AGHHH!!! THIS STORY IS BACK!!! I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I SAW!!!

I can't wait for the next edition of "To Draco, With Love"! Please don't make the wait to long!

Author's Response: It's getting run-through right now, so the wait shouldn't be too terrible. I'm glad you like the story, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Haiku_Writer
Date: 07/19/08 3:35
Chapter: Issue the First

dear draco,
ok, first of all, I am NOT Harry Potter. I don't have green eyes or black hair nor do I have a scar on my forhead. (or a wart on my but).
Well, anyways. I have this problem. There is this eveil wizard after me . HIs name is NOT Voldemort. His name his... umm... Voldipoo and he wanted to kill me since I was one years old. He has never sucseeded but last night he did something terrible. He stole my teddybear. I cannot sleep anymore.
WHAT DO I DOOOO????????
HP (NOT harry potter. Herald Peters)

Author's Response: Draco is reviewing your letter.... suspiciously.... <3

Reviewer: bigglesworth
Date: 07/13/08 15:00
Chapter: Issue the First

ok so my name as you know is bigglesworth boohigglesbee and i was with this guy he pinched my butt. so then i was like.."HEY!" and then i told him i was a lesbian. but im really not a lesbian i just didnt like him and he smellede like cheese and babies. his name is harry closeline. so then i ran to this guys house and i was like hey and he was like I LOVE YOU. then i was like who the hell is this guy? really i didnt know who he was so i walked away. i was really just trying to get away from cheese head! i think i may be slightly retarded can you please help me?

P.S. i have a crash on you since first grede. i have really brown heir. my I's are brown and kind of boring. i have aslight wait problem and i also smell like chess.
P.P.S. im sorrie that was such horrible gramar my mom wasnt able to help editit this tim. for the PS i mean.

Author's Response: Draco has read your letter, and is still recovering!

Reviewer: Lyratearsx
Date: 07/12/08 14:27
Chapter: Issue the First

WONDERFUL! I love this, and I had to write a problem of my own. I hope you use it- I'd love to see what you do with it!

Dear Draco,

OK, so I was in the bathroom the other day when Moaning Myrtle came up to me (I will have nightmares forever, believe me!) and started asking about you. Well, I was like, oh he's gone and she was like, oh where? and we had this HUGE conversation and I ended up comforting her.
Now she's like, totally obsessed with me and I don't know what to do! Please help (seeing as it's all your fault)!
A. Stranger

Have fun!

~Lyra

Author's Response: Draco is reviewing your letter! Thanks for writing in!

Reviewer: TuMBLeWeeD
Date: 07/10/08 23:45
Chapter: Issue the First

I laughed. A lot. Please update. Oh gods. -screams-

Author's Response: I've been trying to update for ages, but because of some rule about having two different humour stories in the queue at the same time, I'll have to alternate between updating this and "Luna's Truth or Dare". I promise, I'm trying to crank out the next issue! Thanks for reading, and I'm happy to hear I got a laugh out of you~!

Reviewer: HermyStar
Date: 07/10/08 21:06
Chapter: Issue the First

This chapter was interesting/great/funny/awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You seem to have a thing with including Draco as a main character in your stories.I also have an advice thingy thinger!!Here goes:

Dear Draco,
My best friend in class, Sabrina, made some new friends. Her new friends convinced her not to be friends with me because they hate me. Every few days she says she's my friend again, but every time she does that, a few days later she decides not to be my friend. Before this happend she was the best friend I ever had.WHAT DO I DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
From, Girl who dosen't know what to do.
_________________________________

This actully happened to me in third grade.That wasn't long ago concidering that I just got out of fourth grade.

Huggles from HermyStar

Author's Response: Draco is reviewing your letter! You're right about my obsession with Draco, I can't stop exploring different "What-ifs"... !

Reviewer: Magdalene Rose
Date: 07/07/08 15:36
Chapter: Issue the First

wow... I had never thought of Draco having an advice column! but those answers are so like him! great job, and keep up all the good work/writing!! 10

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope all the people writing in realise that Draco may not give them the perfect advice, but I hope they like it anyway! Thanks again for the supportive words.

Reviewer: lunarox14
Date: 07/06/08 18:51
Chapter: Issue the First

This is pure gold! Who would seriously trust Malfoy to write advice to people? This story is so freaking hilarious, and I so can't wait for the next 'issue'.

kay, here's one:

Dear Draco,
My friend Sarah and I just transfered to Hogwarts from the Salem Witches Institute over in America. I got put in Hufflepuff, and have actually made some great friends, but that isn't the problem. Sarah got put in Slytherin, and is slowly getting a rep as the nastiest girl at Hogwarts! I've know Sarah for three years, and she's like, my best friend, but ever since she started trying to make 'friends' in her own house, she neglected me more and more. She's totally cruel to everyone, including me, and it really isn't like her. Also, she is slowly falling head over heels for the Slytherin playboy, *cough*you*cough*, and she calls people 'mudbloods' and 'blood traitors', and all of my new friends hate her! I know the real Sarah is in there somewhere, but she scares the crap out of me know so I don't know how to find her old self. Any ideas on what I can do?
~Helpless in Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Draco is reviewing your letter! Thank you so much for writing in!

Reviewer: Leah_Lovegood
Date: 07/04/08 20:23
Chapter: Issue the First

We can siriusly submit to this? Okay, totally! I potterfied my problem!

Dear Draco,

My friend Matt and I both come from the same area, so we knew each other before hogwarts. We had another friend who's homeschooled, Melanie. My Matt just got a girlfriend, and he's probably going to be spending most of the summer with her so far. Melanie and I wanted to hang out with him this summer, just the three of us, because Melanie doesn't get to see him for most of the year! How can we ask him to choose without making it seem like we're asking him to ditch his girlfriend?

Trying to be Tactful

Author's Response: Draco is reviewing your letter!

Reviewer: lunarox14
Date: 07/02/08 10:16
Chapter: Issue the First

Dear Draco,
Okay, so my cousins from my mom's side of the family are in town for the week, and at first I was really excited because I don't get to see them that often. They all live 3 1/2-8 hours away, and I see them only a couple time a year. But anyway, they get here late on a Saturday night, so we don't get to do much, but on Sunday, we go to the beach, and coincidentally, my boyfriend is there. I introduce him to my family and blah blah blah, but after we leave, My cousins Kate and Meg start to make fun of me about him. They keep telling me how we're total dorks because we've been going out for almost four months and still haven't kissed, and that we should talk more and that our hugs are akward, and they just bug the complete crap out of me! But then they stole my cell phone, (actually they threatened me so I had to give it to them because I'm to much of a wimp to fight back) and Kate took his number from my address book and put it on her cell phone. Then Meg and Kate start calling and texting him repeatedly, and when he finally picks up his phone, they start being complete freaks and say totally embarassing things!
I know that probably bored you half to death, but it was crucial for you to be able to answer the questions I'm about to ask you!
1) I apologized about them repeatedly, but I'm still afraid he's going to break up with me because of it! What should I do?
2) I've thought about it and I guess they were sort of right about us being all akward and dorky. I guess I want to kiss him or for him to kiss me, but I don't know how. This is kind of a new thing for me, so I have no idea what to do. Any advice for that?

~Maggie
Hufflepuff, Year 4

Author's Response: Draco is reading and re-reading your letter out of pure confusion. Until he gets a handle on what he refers to as "the madness of girls", my advice to you is don't let anyone pressure you into doing something physical when you're not completely ready for it. Even if the person pressuring you is yourself! Nobody knows you better than yourself, so go with your gut. ;)

Reviewer: Sainyn Swiftfoot
Date: 07/02/08 6:30
Chapter: Issue the First

Wow! Funny! I'd love to see where this goes... Oh, and you could have a few letters from canon characters as well, with really obvious nicknames, like:

Draco, help me! I'm obsessed with immortality, and with world conquering! And I don't have a nose!

Please help me!
Mr Immortality Obsessed Snake



Here's a letter of mine:

Dear Drac A normal geek, the author sits, front of his parchment, tears streaming down his cheek at the thought of his dead relative, who was also

STOP THAT! Ok, sorry. Anyway, I recently purchased a Quick Quotes Quill from a red haired man who came selling stuff to my door yesterday It was love at first sight. The two of them looked into each others' eyes, savoring the love that was not meant to be. Their

WELL, it's gone crazy, and it's coming in and writing on any paper I'm writing o In understandable denial, the author sobs in tensed frustration, cursing all around him, including his very best Quick Quotes Qui I AM NOT SOBBING TEARS OF FRUSTRUATION! I AM NOT IN DENIAL ABOUT ANYTHING! And yet, you seem to be.. STOP IT!

Help me, Draco!
And fast!

Thanks,
Haunted

Shaking his head, the author stands up, and wipes his face with the back of his hand. He is late for his meeting with the red-haired Romeo who had stolen his heart the last day. Patting his hai

NOT AGAIN!!

Author's Response: Draco is trying to read your letter through the tears of laughter. ;)

Reviewer: halfbloodprincess96
Date: 07/01/08 17:54
Chapter: Issue the First

You just keep on coming out with GREAT stories! I wish i could write like this. Awesome first chapter! :.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: feltonismine
Date: 07/01/08 11:58
Chapter: Issue the First

=)) LMAO. This is awesome! I cannot WAIT for the rest of this story to be posted!

Author's Response: Glad to hear I made you laugh!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Unexploded Bombs by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
Dudley Dursley has just experienced the death of his elderly father Vernon from...
Ginny's Big Decision by dg04 1st-2nd Years
After Dumbledore's Funeral, Harry tells Ginny that they can't be together anymore...
Little Lions by SexY_LydZ 6th-7th Years
On a stormy October evening, a letter, a late night trip to the library and...
FEATURED
Going Against Salazar's Grain by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
"Sometimes," said Dumbledore, "we sort too soon." Originally writtten for...
Whispers in the Night by lucca4 6th-7th Years
"Swear to me, Cissy. Swear you won't tell." It's a secret, and it haunts...
Fear and Loathing in Florida (Mostly Loathing) by minnabird 3rd-5th Years
Scabior and Greyback had to escape the Aurors somehow - they just hadn't expected...
Just Before Healing by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
With Hannah, things always go to yellow.
In Bloom by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 3rd-5th Years
It figures that he ignores the other side of roses. Thorns fit to draw blood...
Magical by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ginny and her brothers sneak down the stairs to look at presents, but instead...
CATEGORIES