Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GiNGeR HaiReD GiRL (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 21:18 · For: Talking and Moving On
this is so good! was it pre HBP?? it made me cry.


Name: angel_charlie (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 13:09 · For: Talking and Moving On
I can't stop crying, such a lovely story. Its times like these when I really wish I wasn't a soppy idiot!! Weldone!
xx


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 14:15 · For: Ron Weasley's Letter
Q the waterworks like ten minutes ago!! My dad came upstairs while i was reading and he only read one paragraph and he's only a movie fan and he was crying!! It is sooooo sad but in a good way!! Fabulous!! :'(


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 14:08 · For: Hermione Granger's Letter
Keep 'em coming. Strangely this one didn't make me cry, I just wanted to sooooo bad!!! You chose a cliffhanger and did it just right!! I can't wait to see what hapens between Ron and Hermione (I'm a shipper!!) SUPERB!!


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 14:03 · For: Remus Lupin's Letter
I'm addicted. Love the small humor in the letter. Made me cry again :')


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 14:03 · For: The Letter to the Weasley Family
You did this one perfectly too. My computer desk is wet with tears... Love it... :')


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 14:02 · For: The Letters
Keep up the good work...


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 13:45 · For: Reading of the Will
I read this chapter out loud for the first time to me and my friend and we were both bawling our eyes out, litterally! It is a fantatic piece of writing.


Name: funkychick_05 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 4:01 · For: Remus Lupin's Letter
OMG!!! this story is amazing!!! i love it! my sister got hooked on it. i love it!


Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 0:46 · For: Talking and Moving On
Great story, you touched on the emotions brilliantly! Without a doubt you put alot of work into it :)


Name: Winky the house elf (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 22:59 · For: Talking and Moving On
that was an interesting story.*sniff*I was on the verge of tears the whole time! the letters were awesome. You could sense that you put a lot of thought into them! Well Great job for this wonderful story!10!!


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 3:01 · For: Reading of the Will
:(


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 20:48 · For: Reading of the Will
your story is already finished, but i wanted to let you know that this made me cry. I mean really cry, like hard. ~Sad


Name: Melkor (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 16:51 · For: Talking and Moving On
Excellent story, great work.


Name: tommywommy (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 11:49 · For: Talking and Moving On
that was a rele gr8 story. i can' think of much else to say. the dream idea was gr8.thanx


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 17:41 · For: Talking and Moving On
You are a talented writer and you make me cry every time. I look forward to other stories from you. You are an awsome writer, keep up the good work.


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 15:27 · For: Ron Weasley's Letter
Wait a minute. You didn't give me a review. I am sorry. I got a little confuse. Anyway, I love the story.


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 15:26 · For: Ron Weasley's Letter
NO! Don't write only one more chapter! I love this story too much!! It's the best thing I have ever seen. Thanks for the review.


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 15:19 · For: Hermione Granger's Letter
I love it. Keep up the good work.


Name: bally2cute (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 22:41 · For: Reading of the Will
Your story is very good, although sad.


You must login (register) to review.