Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mirror

Name: padfoot2116 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 15:50 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
i know its been a long time and that you've probably abandoned this story, but can you write more please? it's really good!


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 08/12/10 19:05 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
I want to see what the Marauders desire!


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 0:01 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
What's taking that chapter so long? And watch, as soon as I submit this review, it'll be updated...

Author's Response: Yikes, Kiryn, I wish that had been the truth. The truth is, I started college. But I PROMISE to update soon. :D


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 1:05 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
This story is really great. I think the idea is awesome. I can't wait to see what James's desire is (he's one of my favorite characters) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Well I've submitted chapter two so I hope that it will be up here soon. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 21:17 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
This is really an awesome begining to a story. : D I was just wondering, about how many chapters are you expecting to make? Cause this one seems to cover alot. Anyway can't wait for the update!

-Beaternumber1

Author's Response: Right now it's looking to be about seven chapters, but I don't think that the others will have to cover as much.


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 15:30 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
This is a great start to a story, and I can't wait to find out their heart's desires. Update soon!

Author's Response: I am currently working on chapter two, so hopefully it won't be too long before it's up. I'm glad that you like it, thank you for your review!


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 17:36 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
This was very interesting. I really liked the arrow idea, it might've helped Harry and Ron find their classes in first year if they had it. ;)

Author's Response: You're right, those two would have loved it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 18:14 · For: Chapter 1: Discovery
omg i luved it n sirius was da best totally in character cant wait for an update n i m lookin forward to ur oder fic the ultimate prank update soon

Author's Response: I love Sirius too! Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.