Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Taste of Revenge

Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:07 · For: It Began With a Kiss
so i know this story has been out for about a year but i still really like it. it is different form the other ones-i like how lily isn't just taken by him, or anything, its more like ct and mouse i guess.grea story!


Name: Marijana001 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 6:44 · For: Conundrums
common!write more


Name: Marijana001 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 7:12 · For: Conundrums
don't give up.this stoy is cool


Name: neverthere1210 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 22:20 · For: Conundrums
not to nag, I know the AP's and SAT's are life consuming, but keep going with the story.


Name: emo_chic93 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 18:37 · For: Conundrums
Hurry and update! I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: emo_chic93 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 16:34 · For: It Began With a Kiss
I thought it was great! I already read this chapter when it came out but i didn't review. I'm sorry! It's really god!


Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 14:22 · For: Conundrums
I have a MAJOR problem with you.
You are deliberately and maliciously ruining my life.
How DARE you post all these wonderful, amazing, fascinating, scinntillating, orgasmically delightful stories just where you KNOW I'll find them when I have business h/w to do?
How dare you?
Can you cope with knowing that in all probability you are going to cause me to FAIL my exams?
Fortunatly, there is a solution.
Write more, that way I'll forget to go to school at all, and not get told off, or have to do the exam in the first place.
Ergo, write more.
Asap.
Chop chop!
Love, Jeni, your (very appreciative) reader.


Name: overthemoon (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 2:11 · For: Conundrums
AHHH!!!! I NEED MORE!!!!!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 23:22 · For: Conundrums
hey i thought this was completed - do do do please, please hurry up, your lily & james are perrrfect esp james so please get cracking & write the next one i can't hardly wait no more


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 23:22 · For: Conundrums
hey i thought this was completed - do do do please, please hurry up, your lily & james are perrrfect esp james so please get cracking & write the next one i can't hardly wait no more


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 23:16 · For: Conundrums
i'm wa a i ting , the plot thickens


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 23:06 · For: Caught by Surprise
just my cup of tea..... TERRRRIfic!!!! i'm glad james isn't DUMB


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 22:52 · For: Doubts and Suspicions
great as long as the plot doesn't become too.o..o kinky (sirius lily NO ... please!)james is terrific, really cool
PS sorry about your grandpa


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 22:38 · For: Perfect
just one word - terrific!!!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 22:28 · For: It Began With a Kiss
dramatic yeah, cliched no, just don't let james tarnish his image beyond (minor) stray offences (offence as in breaking promise, not as in kissing lily!! that bit was great)


Name: Whisperedsecret (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 14:26 · For: It Began With a Kiss
lily?a bitch?


Name: Mash the muggle (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 3:04 · For: Conundrums
Its good but update already im dying here


Name: Marijana001 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 9:13 · For: Conundrums
please...write some more


Name: Marijana001 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 7:21 · For: Doubts and Suspicions
please!


Name: MagicMissMaggie (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 19:37 · For: It Began With a Kiss
This story was amazing! Lily's and Jame's story just got 10x more fascinating. You give the characters perfect voices, and I do hope you write more about them. Thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.