Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Taste of Revenge

Name: Sasha Hawthorn (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 0:19 · For: Conundrums
gah i cant believe you left it without finishing it


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 3:32 · For: Conundrums
This story is what i have been looking for,its exactly like i imagined lily and james would be.


Name: DracoLovesMee (Signed) · Date: 11/06/09 0:07 · For: It Began With a Kiss
let the games begann :)


Name: ProngsIsMyIdol (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 17:25 · For: It Began With a Kiss
Is this ever going to be updated becuase this is THE BEST lily/james story i have EVER read. You got the characters spot on!! I want to know more! I have to read the rest of the story!

PLEASE! You're killing me!


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 16:32 · For: Caught by Surprise
I have an idea!!!!! Ok by the way I love your stories, but when Sirius asks nat out again if she's muggle born he could try and do something really special like give her his watch showing that he's hers and no one elses, something cute and centimental. Just an idea just popped up in my head. All hail the queen!

Karya


Name: Draco_love (Signed) · Date: 05/04/09 17:41 · For: Conundrums
Please, please continue! The end completely left me hanging! I'm definately going to start following this story, so pleease post the next chapter soon!


Name: TonksFan434 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 14:41 · For: Conundrums
Please hurry!
I love love love your writing:)
Most people move the story line along way to fast but you are wonderful:)


Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 14:00 · For: Conundrums
I really like your stories is this one ever going to be updated?????


Name: cubs21 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 17:01 · For: Conundrums
Brilliant.

That's the easiest way to describe your excellent fic.

Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 18:13 · For: Conundrums
Hmm, me thinks James has worked out that Lily is messing him around to hurt him but also that she's falling for him. The messer becomes the messee? You've not updated in so long I'm worrying you've abandoned this, but I'm adding it to my favourites in the hopes you haven't, plus these first few chapters are so good I may wish to reread them.


Name: RonSwann (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 12:41 · For: Conundrums
im really enjoying it whats your web address so i can keep up xo


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 20:41 · For: Conundrums
Peter can't get his cheese...rat humor. That was funny!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 10:32 · For: Conundrums
OMG OMG OMG OMG PLEASE TELL ME YOU ARE UPDATING A CHAPTER NOW- PLEASE DON'T TAKE THIS AWAY FROM ME!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE- I'LL REVIEW EVERY TIME THERE IS A NEW CAPTER FOR YOU-I'VE ADDED YOU TO MY FAVS CAUSE I LOVE THIS STORY PLS PLS PLS PLS PLS PLS UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 8:48 · For: Conundrums
Is another chapter in the mod or r u currently wrighting one...? cuz ya know........please add another chapter.. cuz I like them ALOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
YAY!


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 22:47 · For: Conundrums
All I can say is...
CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE, CONTINUE,
Please... :]


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 11:36 · For: Conundrums
Awesome job. Too bad it's 17 pages from page one. I really hope there is some way to read the next chappie.


Name: hotgodess (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 20:38 · For: Conundrums
i truly love the story so far!!! keep it up!!

P.S. don't worry i'm hailing you
KEEP UP THE GREAT WRITING!!!


Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 13:39 · For: Conundrums
plz update i just really love this story
the plt is great and your writing is way cool so please update soon


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 18:57 · For: It Began With a Kiss
I think it's good. It depicts James exactly like I thought he would be at that age. No, it is not too cliche'd.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 22:11 · For: Conundrums
bahhhh cliffie! i love/hate those. you're such a good writer, and the james/lily is definitely great! I LOVE IT!


You must login (register) to review.