Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dani123 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 11:53 · For: A Tribute To Severus
Aww, that was so good! Great job on this poem! :D


Name: Ren Shire (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 21:36 · For: A Tribute To Severus
coolio! the only thing i would say for constructive critisizm is to make it "flow" a little more. but its great the way it is anyway! good job!!!!

Author's Response: Definitely! Thank you! Next time, I will try my best to make it *flow* a bit more. Thanks for the review!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 12:13 · For: A Tribute To Severus
wow i luved it da last part was ma fav u hav dun a really gud job

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you very much, that was my favorite too.


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 17:30 · For: A Tribute To Severus
i luv this poem so much, and you really do have to feel sorry for snape. he loved her so much, and she was all he ever wanted. james potter got everything he ever wanted, including lily. i'm not saying tht i don't support james/lily, i really do, but it's really unfair. :(

Author's Response: Thank you. =] Yeah, I always knew he was the good guy, it's just that I never liked the guy. I actually cried when he died, though-JKR wrote that page extremely well.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 17:19 · For: A Tribute To Severus
This was awesome! And I read your review to Fear by lalalalatina. Chai coffee or tea is actually very good. If you ever see a Dutch Apple Chai, I strongly recommend it. My favorite part of this is:

He gave his love for her to plant.
He gave his hand so she could stand.
He gave his shoulder so she might cry.
He gave his mind for her insight.
He gave his heart. She died.
^^This was really touching. I lovvvvvved it!! *still hyper from the chai* You are a great poet!!!!!!!!! {BeccA!!!!!!!!!}

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks. I do adore chai tea, don't you? I prefer vanilla chai to spiced. And I will look out for that Dutch Apple chai, thanks.rnAnd thank you for quoting me. *grins again* Everyone likes praise.


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 16:19 · For: A Tribute To Severus
This was really good! I'm a novice poem writer myself, I'd rather get constructive criticism than give it. ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, but I'd rather still get criticized, even if by a novice, because the novice, as a reader, acts as a second oppinion to the author, as the author can never truly see their own work with clarity.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 13:49 · For: A Tribute To Severus
*snif* u have to feel bad for snape *sniff* good poem!

Author's Response: *sob tear cry* Yes I know. *pulls out KleenexTM* That's......so.......SAD!!!!!! We're crying buddies now! Thanks for the review, crying buddy.


Name: priti (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 13:34 · For: A Tribute To Severus
An awesome fic

Author's Response: Thanks


You must login (register) to review.