Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Serendipity

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 12:25 · For: Stagger
Oh man, oh man. It's a cliffhanger. You are SO bad.


Name: To_Be_A_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 6:20 · For: Stagger
AHAHAHAHAA!
Malfoy BETTER get what he deserves. And more.


Name: brisbanelions (Signed) · Date: 09/23/09 4:50 · For: Stagger
looovvveee it :)


Name: Breakiing Dawn (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 12:44 · For: Stagger
I want to know who that person is, so you need to get the next chapter up.

Author's Response: Lols, well it is in the queue. Glad you enjoyed it! :P


Name: Dill (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 14:37 · For: Stagger
I love it! Would it be so hard to just send me ever chapter you've written? XD

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kim! I would but you see that would wreck the suspense for you. :P The fifth chapter is in the queue!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 13:35 · For: Stagger
dis was really great cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chapter is in the queue.


Name: Claudia M (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 21:27 · For: The Beginning of the End
OMFG U ARE THE BEESSTT, DOLL :)
i love the way you write :)
like wow i CANNOT wait to read more :)
plezz plezz keep going its fantastic

Author's Response: thanks, claud!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 11:42 · For: Pain
when is the next chapter coming out?!?!?!
that's a cliff hanger.!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be out by the end of August. Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 10:47 · For: The Beginning of the End
woah!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 10:47 · For: The Beginning of the End
woah!!!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 18:08 · For: My World, Your World, Our World
wow i really liked it a lot but just one thing its really unlikely of hermione to leave moody when voldemort was dere she would fight along wid moody but apart from dat i absolutely luved it update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon!


Name: la_vie_boheme (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 13:00 · For: The Beginning of the End
Hi,
Just catching up on reviewing that I should have done before.
I really like how you portrayed Ron and Hermione together, with hermione's usual insecurity, despite her obvious brilliance. Her little blush also shows some tentativeness, which I think will work all the better when you start to work other aspects of the plot in.
Couple little things I noticed, the time should be written out instead of being a number. Also, it looks like there's an extra space here, "Hermione passed through the Security Desk, after presenting her wand for checking to the wizard behind it , and walked into the first elevator. " Right between it and the comma.
Looking forward to more from this fic,
Melody

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments. :) I fixed the space.


Name: EmmaW16 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 17:26 · For: The Beginning of the End
I'm under 17 but i like it


By the way Wayyyyy under 17

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


Name: youfun (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 4:55 · For: The Beginning of the End
i dont mean to be critical but in your first lines when you said Voldemort used the petrificus totalus on Hermione would Voldemort ever even use the petrificus totalus?? i mean wouldnt he just kill her or torture her and when you said he yelled HERMIONE GRANGER i dont think he would say it i mean he would just say GRANGER or that a mudblood was spying on them dont you think?

Author's Response: Yes, I understand what you are saying, but in the next few chapters you will find out why Voldemort was so intrested in Hermione. As for his use of "petrificus totalus", it was because he didn't want to torture her just yet, but he did afterwards as you saw. rnrnThank you for taking the time to review my story, I hope you enjoyed it. :)


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 19:44 · For: The Beginning of the End
oh cant wait for more gud job

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.