Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 20:41 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
yay! i like this story, please update!

Author's Response: i just sent in the new chappie, it's very... haha you'll see.


Name: meant2b (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 10:09 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
bryan needs to go back to Egypt! cool fic so far - update soon!

Author's Response: lol thanx! as i've said before, I based him off someone I know. someone i hate. ALOT


Name: Shakespeares_Daughter (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 15:28 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
grrrrrrrrrrrrreat!

Author's Response: thaaaaaaaaaaanks!!


Name: Loulabell (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 15:23 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
wow this is fab! very funny too! Update soon I can't wait to read more! Can't wait for Lily and James to get together! But ooo Bryan doesn't sound like good news..update soon! xxx

Author's Response: lol trust he's not. he's a meanie weenie boperinee!


Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 12:25 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
wow! great story so far!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i wish my validater person would validate it. i keep getting rejected. *sobs* I don't like being rejected!!!!


Name: scarsarelovely (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 22:15 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
great story, but you need to get the ex OUT OF LILY'S LIFE!!! AHHHH!

Author's Response: lol i hate bryan so much...i based him off someone i know who will remain nameless... : )


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 18:32 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
the ex is back!*duh duh duhhhh* haha i love this story!well done!*claps* update soon please!:)

Author's Response: lol i love enthusiasum like this!


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 20:09 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
I need to know what is SHOCKING!!!! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: i'm trying, i keep getting rejected. GRR lol tune in tho!


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 16:33 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
shocking? shocking is good!!! * grins evily and laughes evily*

Author's Response: lol who doesn't love a bit of shocking surprises here and there?


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 7:04 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
she didnt make it? SHE DIDNT MAKE IT!?!?!? why, whyyyyy?????? im so sad for her

Author's Response: sorry, this is a bit of a sad story. wait till you see the next chapter. it's very sad.


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 21:35 · For: Quiddich Try-outs
AW! I was sad that Lily didn't make the team, but it was still a great chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanx, i know, we are all sad for Lily. *sob*


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 3:24 · For: Fond Memories
good job!

Author's Response: thanx dude!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 14:52 · For: Fond Memories
I loved this chapter! Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: thanx. i'm trying to get the next chapter done really soon, since I'm home for the day. grr i hate having a fever.


Name: marauder for life (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 13:41 · For: Fond Memories
good chapter update soon

Author's Response: thanx alot! = )


Name: dark_soul (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 12:42 · For: Truth or Dare?
This is a great and fantastical story i loved when Lily said that it was her against a marauder and that she was loosing you have to update soon and continue the story i will be crushed it you discontinued it

Author's Response: don't worry, i'm continueing and I updated. i sent in chapter six and chapter seven should be on the way!


Name: choscorneredkiss (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 8:21 · For: Truth or Dare?
dude dude! omg!!!! they snogged!!! eeeeeeeeeekkkk! i cant believe it! you made a great story greater by a kiss! i love you! ukmmmm get the nxt chapter out or ill cry!

Author's Response: ooie don't cry! chapter five is finally up! lol thankz


Name: KatieWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 19:16 · For: Truth or Dare?
Wow!! Fantastic story. One of the best ones I've ever read, and I've read a quite a few. Update as soon as you can, please. Great job.

Author's Response: that's very sweet, but i am sorry to say i may be discontinuing this story. it all depends on whether or not my laptop is fixed.


Name: bertty (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 23:26 · For: One Simple Word
absolutly brilliant...............what else can i say

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much. please read the author's review, it is very important. thanks again!


Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 5:50 · For: Truth or Dare?
AUTHOR'S IMPORTANT MESSAGE! ALL READERS PLEASE READ THIS NOW! ok, now that i hope i have your attention... I am totally pissed at my laptop (where I keep all of my stories) right now. it won't turn on!! so, I have to wait for my father to come home from New Hampshire today to see if he can fix it. BUT he won't be able to fix it untill Thursday because I have band practice from 3-8 right after school, so it might be a couple of days until I can send the next chapter again. thanks again for your reviews! ***ColorsOfTheWind***


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 21:20 · For: Truth or Dare?
im seriously grinning from ear to ear!hahaha that was awesome!next chapter please!!:)

Author's Response: lol thanks so so much! please read the author's review at the top, it's VERY important! B )


You must login (register) to review.