MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 18:03 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
-jk ;) u know i luv u XOXOXOX ttyl--ps ur in new york and i miss u already!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks NY was awesum!!!!

Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 15:08 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
omg u really need to update this story!! it has gotten to a climaxing poitn and i'm ah-solutly dieing to find out how everyone deals with the nes!!!!!! u really really really need to update for all ur supporting readers!! pleeeeeeeeez!! dotn make me ask again

Author's Response: omg im so sorry! if i update, it wont be soon because unfortunately, the file was destroyed and i'll have to rewrite the chapters i was going to post up. =[

Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 0:27 · For: One Simple Word
It seems a bit rushed. Remember to take your time on it. Not a bad first chapter. I'm going to go read the second chapter now....6/10

Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 16:34 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
wow what is this? 9 months and no update? come on, this story rocks so update soon!!! 10!

Author's Response: thanku very much! my file was deleted with this story, so unless i can find a disc where i saved it or rewrite the chapters, there wont be an update for a while.

Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 17:50 · For: One Simple Word
just 1 small coment , but that was really good for a 6th grader , but i myself am a 7th grader so i cant be 2 mean

Author's Response: thanku :]

Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 17:47 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
dude , you haven't updated for 9 mounthe so hury up, but, on the bright side i love your story so update, by the wa y plz dont kill of anymore characters

Author's Response: lol sorry ... difficulties getting the story to get in but im tryin again tonite :]

Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 19:14 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
youv'e got 29 no wait 30 reviews...why won't you update?!

Author's Response: i wish i could but it seems whenever i save something to a disc from my laptop and put it onto my CPU, either the disc or the laptop gives it a virus. and there's no way for me to get online from my laptop ... and whenever i somehow manage to get it onto my CPU ... they don't accept the chapter. i'll try my best to get it to you.

Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 9:58 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
please update! please,please,please,please update!

Author's Response: i'll try, i've been having sum difficulties with it =[

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 20:33 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
My favorite part of the, er, "chappie" is..................is..............I have absolutely no idea. I liked it all! By the way, I don't think I like Bryan. I sort of felt this untrustworthy air around him. Did you mean it to be that way? (Poor Nidale *sniffles*)

Author's Response: *sniff* yes it's sad *napolean dynomite voice* gosh i wish i could flippin update, if they'd accept my chapter.

Name: SuGaRCoAt3dHoN3y (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 20:50 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
OMG!!!! I just finished reading and it is sooo good.... I think i'm in luv... LoL.... My fave part in dat chapter was when james said dat he luved lily... But dat was also the worst part cuz u ended it there.... *Tear* U want more.... I luv ur story plz continue.... But i'm sooo upset cuz she died.... I don't like bryan, he's interfereing wit james.... LoL... Plz update... Luv from me

Author's Response: lol awww thanks alot! i've gotten rejected from the next chapter =[ but i'm going to try again!!

Name: My_AvadaKedavra (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 11:46 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
I love this story UPDATE!!!!!!!!! *10*

Author's Response: I sent in chapter 8 and it was rejected, but do not worry! I sent it in again and fixed my mistakes. Hopefully, they'll accept it. And thankyou, thankyou very much..hehehe elvis =]

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 20:08 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
you know the good thing about lily/james fics? they dont get contradicted by hbp, meaning can you plz update???????

Author's Response: lol don't worry I sent in chapter 8 and I'm waiting for a response... cross your fingers!!!!

Name: maraudersno1 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 17:38 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
*bangs head against wall after each word* damn cliffie, hate cliffies, next chappie soon plz

Author's Response: hehehe don't worry I'm back and with lots of chapters to satisfy!!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 18:18 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
update soon please i want more this is a good story

Author's Response: thanks and I will, infact I'm planning on sending in the next chapter tonight, Pray that they accept it!

Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 9:24 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
more more more more i want more that mainly means its one of the best ever nice cliff hanger btw 10 ^_^

Author's Response: omg thanks! yaaaaayyy!! =]

Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 20:40 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
sorry, I forgat to add this to my review, my favourite part of the chappie was the last line. Oh, and also.....DIE BRYAN DIE!!! 40 days to go!!!!

Author's Response: haha wow this must be an old review.. I really should update, huh? Yeah, I think I'll do that tonight. IN FACT!! I WILL!

Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 20:37 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
Poor Nidale...sniff. so it finally happened, Lily kissed James! Ive been following this story for a long time and had almost given up on an update, but I'm glad to see one. This is a cracking good read, can't wait for chapter 8!...hey that rhymes!......

Author's Response: haha thanks... yea I haven't updated in a while because of the log-in issues and I was fed up with Mugglenet for a while. *bows head* I promise to update as soon as possible!

Name: Dreaming_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 12:03 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
okay, okay, i nkow i already reviewed this but it's soooo good!!!!!!!!! AAAAAHHHH, im addicted!!!!!!!! *hugs the story*I love it!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks, wow that really means a lot. rock on! =]

Name: HermioneGal (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 14:14 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
Wow!!! I luv this story!!! i hope bryan leaves soon!!! (like in the next chapter!!!) Update soon!!

Author's Response: well, maybe not in the next chapter. *laughs evilly*

Name: Dreaming_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 12:24 · For: Shocks that Reveal the Truth
Its very good!!!! Gee..i wish i could write like that...well, on the internet at least. I hope whats his name leaves!!! He sucks,kill him!!!!! Sorry, its very good, two thumbs up.

Author's Response: aww thanks, and I'm sure that if you try you write good. =]

You must login (register) to review.