MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Growing Pains

Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 19:11 · For: Thoughts of Revenge
Enthralling. Update soon!

Name: mostly_harmless_66 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 10:02 · For: Kitchen Confidences
this is amazing - update soon!

Name: Cordelia08 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 12:49 · For: Chance Encounters
Hey, this is an awesome stoy! I love James and Sirius... and your characterization of them is great! And this story is very believable (which I can't say for many fanfics) - I really really hope you update soon :)

Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 16:30 · For: Profitable Gossip
Awesome chapter - I think you've really nailed all the characters - particuraly Lily. Keep them coming!

Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 23:16 · For: All in the Family
Ahhh, brilliant! I love your characterization of Sirius and James so far. I could really picture what Sirius was going through... *sob* But he'll come through. Sirius always does. Well, not always... *sob again...*

Anyway, I can't wait for more! Please update soon!

Name: Miss_Billie (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 19:37 · For: All in the Family
Wow! This is really good, update soon please!

Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 17:31 · For: All in the Family
Great fic so far! Keep it up!

Name: apm (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 15:56 · For: Kitchen Confidences
I really loved that!
Great job!
Keep writing...

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 19:29 · For: Kitchen Confidences
Yay!! I'm so happy for you--first chapter up! One of my top five best fanfics EVER. You are amazing! Listen up, people--watch out for this author, because just when you think she's produced a perfect chapter, she writes the next one and it's even better.

Name: aub_1344 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 16:28 · For: Kitchen Confidences
Can't believe nobody's left a review for this wonderful story yet! I'm glad to be the first so that I can tell you how much I loved reading this first chapter. You definitely seem to have a great handle on dialog. "‘You mean, you ran away?’ Sirius gave a short, bark-like laugh, ‘Well, I prefer to think of it in rather more manly terms, but that about sums it up.’" Loved that. Despite this very somber beginning you were able to include some really funny details that lightened the mood and also made it more realistic. Can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.